The Official iPad Air 2 Discussion Thread | V1, Change is in the Air

zaxxshoxx
post Nov 14 2016, 09:56 AM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Nov 12 2016, 09:32 PM)
So how's ur ipad? Did u Manage and success to restore ur ipad?
no, still blank

as soon as i plug in usb, detected in recovery mode then try to restore then it stuck on "waiting for ipad"

doesn't look good
EON
post Nov 16 2016, 08:58 PM

192 posts

wondering why not much ppl active in ipad pro discussion thread?
Chisinlouz
post Nov 20 2016, 02:45 AM

849 posts

Good day owners.

Is it good time to buy one now? Or is there any rumor for new ipad air coming, after ip pro came recently?

Thanks in advance, im getting one and need to clear my doubt on this.

This post has been edited by Chisinlouz: Nov 20 2016, 02:45 AM
Dothan
post Dec 1 2016, 11:39 PM

Dingle Berries
1,054 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Nov 20 2016, 02:45 AM)
Good day owners.

Is it good time to buy one now? Or is there any rumor for new ipad air coming, after ip pro came recently?

Thanks in advance, im getting one and need to clear my doubt on this.
I am thinking the same thing too...

iPad Pro is an overkill for me. But I afraid the support life cycle is short.
Chisinlouz
post Dec 1 2016, 11:40 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(Dothan @ Dec 1 2016, 11:39 PM)
I am thinking the same thing too...

iPad Pro is an overkill for me. But I afraid the support life cycle is short.
We have two good product with diff price tag
Dothan
post Dec 1 2016, 11:48 PM

Dingle Berries
1,054 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Dec 1 2016, 11:40 PM)
We have two good product with diff price tag
Exactly, I do not need the Apple Pen nor the keyboard. Most of the time, I will be on earphone to watch netflix, therefore 4 stereo speakers are useless too.
ckhiew
post Dec 5 2016, 09:04 AM

17 posts

anyone have success mounting your ipad to your car without those suction stuff. any alternatives?
firdausbhari
post Dec 9 2016, 12:43 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(ckhiew @ Dec 5 2016, 09:04 AM)
anyone have success mounting your ipad to your car without those suction stuff. any alternatives?
gooseneck clamp for tablet
Kellyyhx
post Dec 17 2016, 10:26 PM

1,087 posts

What apps do you guys use to transfer videos to the iPad

example drams
firdausbhari
post Dec 29 2016, 02:00 PM

2,281 posts

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Dec 17 2016, 10:26 PM)
What apps do you guys use to transfer videos to the iPad

example drams
VLC
AzaelTheKid
post Feb 5 2017, 06:27 PM

641 posts

should i wait for the launching of new ipad on march so that airpad air 2 will drop in price before getting one?
!@#$%^
post Feb 5 2017, 06:56 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Feb 5 2017, 06:27 PM)
should i wait for the launching of new ipad on march so that airpad air 2 will drop in price before getting one?
if u can wait why not
Baconateer
post Feb 5 2017, 06:58 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Feb 5 2017, 06:27 PM)
if u can afford to spend more and can wait..sure..
AzaelTheKid
post Feb 5 2017, 07:00 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Feb 5 2017, 06:58 PM)
if u can afford to spend more and can wait..sure..
i am getting the ipad air 2 but waiting for them to release new product so i can get older product for a discount rate
Baconateer
post Feb 5 2017, 07:22 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Feb 5 2017, 07:00 PM)
i am getting the ipad air 2 but waiting for them to release new product so i can get older product for a discount rate
good choice thumbsup.gif
Savor_Savvy
post Mar 11 2017, 02:56 PM

2,776 posts

When you look at the new specs, then you will be in dilemma again.
activexxx
post Mar 12 2017, 02:53 PM

445 posts

Am new to apple stuffs here.

May I know what is the best free tools to do the following?
- do screenshots
- Crop the area
- compile it to word doc

aBcD-|
post Mar 13 2017, 02:20 AM

935 posts

QUOTE(activexxx @ Mar 12 2017, 02:53 PM)

Am new to apple stuffs here.

May I know what is the best free tools to do the following?
- do screenshots
- Crop the area
- compile it to word doc

Entire screen shot? You can hold home + power button to do so, but I am lazy to move 2 hands, so I use use assistant touch with screen shot button to touch n go.
For cropping, I am not sure either ms sway, lens or one note has such feature.

Most of the time, dealing with education related stuffs, I use ms office (it is free) + dropbox
Lynixx
post Mar 21 2017, 08:56 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

iPad Air 2 has been replaced the name iPad

everything much the same except for better processor and slightly cheaper than previous iPad Air 2 base model.
AzaelTheKid
post Mar 22 2017, 12:50 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Mar 21 2017, 08:56 PM)
iPad Air 2 has been replaced the name iPad

everything much the same except for better processor and slightly cheaper than previous iPad Air 2 base model.
i just got an ipad air 2 3 days ago.. T_T

62 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:18 PM