Anime Gundam V10, ガンダム (Gandamu)

:3mushy:3
post Mar 5 2017, 09:03 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(ELinawa @ Mar 5 2017, 08:34 PM)
Apa macam ini?
Makgilis n tekkadan kena sandwich wit arianhod n mars..
For sure there will be deus ex machina somewhere in future episodes..
Well, one way to look at it, surprises inbound.
ELinawa
post Mar 5 2017, 09:03 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Mar 5 2017, 08:46 PM)
Maybe bael give wings and power to barbatos and awaken all sleeping hashmal. Kikiki.
What i can think of is
- ex turbine people come gives backup
- kudelia come with earth force

Why i thinking that julia will go ein route?
D-y
post Mar 5 2017, 10:41 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ELinawa @ Mar 5 2017, 09:03 PM)
Why i thinking that julia will go ein route?
not sure about that. During the conversation with gaelio she was having a 2nd thought
feels like she would prefer to improve by herself after being demolished by barbatos hmm.gif

then again still too early to determine the outcome sweat.gif
ELinawa
post Mar 5 2017, 11:25 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Mar 5 2017, 10:41 PM)
not sure about that. During the conversation with gaelio she was having a 2nd thought
feels like she would prefer to improve by herself after being demolished by barbatos hmm.gif

then again still too early to determine the outcome sweat.gif
What can she do in that short amount of time?
Still healing some more..
Wanna go all out like mika she dont have all-u-have-vijayjay system to begin with.
Dont wanna be human, in my mind is
- be full ein or
- toss her dignity and human emotion become ruthless for the sake of winning. (this kinda already shown while she fight with mika now)

D-y
post Mar 5 2017, 11:54 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ELinawa @ Mar 5 2017, 11:25 PM)
Wanna go all out like mika she dont have all-u-have-vijayjay system to begin with.
- be full ein or
- toss her dignity and human emotion become ruthless for the sake of winning. (this kinda already shown while she fight with mika now)
as for the timing, don't really know how fast is the procedure in this series
if you listened closely to that conversation she mentioned that previously she would do anything to get that power but now she's no longer interested
unless she's going to be forced/tricked by Rustal or that mechanic to do so then I could be wrong icon_rolleyes.gif

honestly I don't think she's going to put up much of a fight for Mika compared to Ein in the 1st season
celciuz
post Mar 6 2017, 12:06 AM

14,033 posts

Mika have not released the limit yet tho... wonder what direction will this go to...
guarayakha
post Mar 6 2017, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(ELinawa @ Mar 5 2017, 11:25 PM)
- be full ein or
She wanted to be stronger as a human though.
ELinawa
post Mar 6 2017, 10:56 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Mar 5 2017, 11:54 PM)
as for the timing, don't really know how fast is the procedure in this series
if you listened closely to that conversation she mentioned that previously she would do anything to get that power but now she's no longer interested
unless she's going to be forced/tricked by Rustal or that mechanic to do so then I could be wrong icon_rolleyes.gif

honestly I don't think she's going to put up much of a fight for Mika compared to Ein in the 1st season
QUOTE(guarayakha @ Mar 6 2017, 10:18 AM)
She wanted to be stronger as a human though.
So u suggest that julia already give up in this war?
for me it looks like it..

guarayakha
post Mar 6 2017, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(ELinawa @ Mar 6 2017, 10:56 AM)
So u suggest that julia already give up in this war?
for me it looks like it..
I just took it that she now wants to fight in her own way (git gud) than becoming a demon like Barbatos. Basically she gets a hard reality check lol.
post Mar 12 2017, 07:09 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Calm before the storm, meteorological report says in exactly 7 days laugh.gif

Still bet Teiwaz will help somehow rolleyes.gif
sphiroth
post Mar 12 2017, 07:56 PM

2,804 posts

McGillis looks like he kinda have a secret plan/weapon to win.

Looks like Barbatos are fused with Bael thruster.

This post has been edited by sphiroth: Mar 12 2017, 07:56 PM
xein
post Mar 12 2017, 08:08 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Mar 12 2017, 07:56 PM)
McGillis looks like he kinda have a secret plan/weapon to win.

Looks like Barbatos are fused with Bael thruster.
You mean bael's blue wings? Haven't watched.
sphiroth
post Mar 12 2017, 08:28 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Mar 12 2017, 08:08 PM)
You mean bael's blue wings? Haven't watched.
Saw it on some online forum.... Can't remember where. Might be just fan art.
celciuz
post Mar 12 2017, 08:49 PM

14,033 posts

Meh, McGillis face is damn confident... he better have something good under his sleeves else really potong steam.
sphiroth
post Mar 12 2017, 09:32 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 12 2017, 08:49 PM)
Meh, McGillis face is damn confident... he better have something good under his sleeves else really potong steam.
I still think McGillis is the final boss.
Micky78
post Mar 14 2017, 11:00 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Mar 12 2017, 09:32 PM)
I still think McGillis is the final boss.
some many life had been losses by Takkedan, hope they will prevail at last.
post Mar 19 2017, 07:22 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

FFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

celciuz
post Mar 19 2017, 07:34 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Mar 19 2017, 07:22 PM)
FFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

bangwall.gif

post Mar 19 2017, 07:42 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Mar 19 2017, 07:34 PM)
bangwall.gif

Two episodes to go, I think I can formulate what will happen.

I think probably it will go like that.
Agito666
post Mar 19 2017, 09:15 PM

11,861 posts

i personally think only very few of the tekkandan member survive, especially with higher education only like the ms. accoutant, her bf mechanic oyaji, atra and kudelia sure survive, ride mass seems also can survive with plot armor.

chad too seems can survive... then rest of them die in battlefield.

81 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:50 AM