sphiroth
post Dec 5 2016, 11:42 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Dec 4 2016, 11:44 PM)
I don't think they get to keep that mobile armor though
either destroyed or stolen laugh.gif
Seems like Mika can 'link' with the MA....
:3mushy:3
post Dec 5 2016, 01:47 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Dec 5 2016, 11:42 AM)
Seems like Mika can 'link' with the MA....
Mika = Setsuna = Banagher

Illuminati confirmed.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 6 2016, 12:50 PM

550 posts

Color scheme of the mobile armor actually similar to Barbatos Lupus though.
sphiroth
post Dec 6 2016, 10:19 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 6 2016, 12:50 PM)
Color scheme of the mobile armor actually similar to Barbatos Lupus though.
Maybe barbatos is part of the MA. Like dendrobium
post Dec 11 2016, 07:29 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Let's hope for more Mobile Armor in the next episodes. Those trilobyte things don't look that dangerous though, but I guess the fact that the mobile armor possess the only (so far?) beam energy weapon is very frightening to them, not to mention the self-healing and sustenance ability laugh.gif

That Julieta will end up being kicked like a dog.

So that's why the Gundams are called the devils.

I hope we get that new Gjallarhorn MS in 1/100.
ELinawa
post Dec 11 2016, 08:40 PM

203 posts

Wow so many died in this episodes..
This showing how idiotic Iok is..
Doesnt know his own strengh causing his team died..
And kacau others plan and causing a holocaust..
And we got new gindam frame?

sphiroth
post Dec 12 2016, 02:59 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Dec 11 2016, 07:29 PM)
Let's hope for more Mobile Armor in the next episodes. Those trilobyte things don't look that dangerous though, but I guess the fact that the mobile armor possess the only (so far?) beam energy weapon is very frightening to them, not to mention the self-healing and sustenance ability laugh.gif

That Julieta will end up being kicked like a dog.

So that's why the Gundams are called the devils.

I hope we get that new Gjallarhorn MS in 1/100.
Seems like beam are pretty useless againts MS, because the nano plating. Maybe that's why no beam weapon after the calamity war.

QUOTE(ELinawa @ Dec 11 2016, 08:40 PM)
Wow so many died in this episodes..
This showing how idiotic Iok is..
Doesnt know his own strengh causing his team died..
And kacau others plan and causing a holocaust..
And we got new gindam frame?
Iok just like a spoiled brat, never loose because always fighting a lesser enemies... Now he faced with cruel reality of war.

I'm hoping they all gang bang the MA in the next episode.

ELinawa
post Dec 12 2016, 04:18 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Dec 12 2016, 02:59 PM)
Seems like beam are pretty useless againts MS, because the nano plating. Maybe that's why no beam weapon after the calamity war.
Iok just like a spoiled brat, never loose because always fighting a lesser enemies... Now he faced with cruel reality of war.
I'm hoping they all gang bang the MA in the next episode.
I want to see iok face when he realize what he have done before he dies or live miserably for the rest of his life..
sphiroth
post Dec 12 2016, 04:31 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(ELinawa @ Dec 12 2016, 04:18 PM)
I want to see iok face when he realize what he have done before he dies or live miserably for the rest of his life..
Most probably he will survive... The show need an emo 'kid'... Haha
post Dec 12 2016, 09:03 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Dec 12 2016, 02:59 PM)
Still, many people evidently didn't know about it since it wasn't used for three hundred years already, and that gives the chill factor, who knows that's more to it in the next episodes brows.gif

Episodes, yeah. We only have 14 episodes left, I'm not quite sure what is the main plot for the end game now. Is it the Order of the Seven Stars? Are Rustal and the baddies in Teiwaz the final villain? McGillis?
verdangilte
post Dec 13 2016, 03:40 PM

1,379 posts

next episode...mika solo against the MA..lol....macam IP man... 1 on 10...biggrin.gif

btw...i still give a hope on new upgrade on barbatos...more and more fight...
mazaziman
post Dec 15 2016, 01:56 PM

385 posts

that mobile armor reminds me of sid in gundam age.
Baconateer
post Dec 15 2016, 01:58 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

correct me if im wrong..this is the 1st time in gundam series history, cannons and explosives are more powerful than beam weapons..right?
guarayakha
post Dec 15 2016, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 15 2016, 01:58 PM)
correct me if im wrong..this is the 1st time in gundam series history, cannons and explosives are more powerful than beam weapons..right?
Plot reasons, but yeah. Beam spam got boring real quick when everyone gets it, so I welcome the change. At least they show how destructive beam weapons still are despite being ancient tech.

Agito666
post Dec 16 2016, 09:05 AM

11,861 posts

metal clashing sound gives me orgasm. whistling.gif
celciuz
post Dec 16 2016, 11:26 AM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 16 2016, 09:05 AM)
metal clashing sound gives me orgasm. whistling.gif
No wonder you like to play Torbjörn earlier... whistling.gif
sphiroth
post Dec 17 2016, 04:21 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 15 2016, 01:58 PM)
Beam is still destructive... But not on MS and ship with nano plating.
post Dec 18 2016, 08:48 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Bullets and shells bombardment didn't attract the mobile armor, but an axe throw did? laugh.gif

Nice transformation scene from Flauros.

Next P-Bandai : HG Barbatos Lupus with red eyes sticker.
ELinawa
post Dec 18 2016, 10:53 PM

203 posts

There u go.. Barbatos with trans-am..
Btw, i really hate iok right now..
3x already kacau tekkadan's plan..
I will be happy the moment he died..
Hellscream
post Dec 19 2016, 12:08 AM

Poor Mika..