post Sep 23 2015, 10:18 PM

96 posts

Any new pics of WOTP? How much do you all think is the current price for WOTP
leongvanessa
post Nov 7 2015, 06:31 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Ditto(._.) @ Nov 6 2015, 05:41 PM)
one of the two banks start with R, another bank cannot tell, since i used my personal cable to reach the valuation team 
so far other banks no official reply yet, only one of the bank already said ok and is preparing the document.
just now had a talk with developer, they said the price can be very conservative especially on near completed or newly completed properties, as there is no enough subsale transaction to support the market price.

well i guess if there are people buying subsale unit at above 600k, the valuation price will increase back to the reasonable price.
Can share which bank managed to give the ok valuation ?
leongvanessa
post Nov 7 2015, 07:23 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Nov 7 2015, 06:56 PM)
Funny rm400k value issue come back again
Danielisme bro, I don't think it's funny nor did I on purpose bring up the rm400 k value . I intend to sell my unit after it vp. Therefore I would like to know which bank gave the thumbs up for valuation so that I can tell the future buyer.thanks for yr understanding.

This post has been edited by leongvanessa: Nov 7 2015, 07:30 PM
leongvanessa
post Nov 8 2015, 01:35 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 8 2015, 11:32 AM)
Vanessa jie, why want sell Liao n not own stay Liao? Any reason?
I m going to migrate soon ..

Anyway if anyone is interested in buying an unit in WOTP please do PM me . Thanks smile.gif

0.0399sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:03 AM