Windows On The Park • WOTP @ Cheras South (V2), By Selangor Dredging Berhad

crystal_kit85
post Feb 15 2015, 11:47 AM

1,902 posts

I can't help. It noticed the planted trees are drying up. Given the uncertainty of weather conditions. Hope that by the time of completion, everything would be perfect.
crystal_kit85
post Mar 14 2015, 11:36 PM

1,902 posts

I believe by the time we shift in, the landscape and trees will be in better shape. I've placed a very high hope and standard on SDB.
crystal_kit85
post Apr 5 2015, 03:40 PM

1,902 posts

Block C structure looks rock solid. Worth every penny now.
crystal_kit85
post Apr 9 2015, 02:46 PM

1,902 posts

Someone needs to fly a drone inside to check out the trees and landscape. Btw, is this the first layer of painting and with subsequent touch up? Or this is the final version of the color?
crystal_kit85
post Apr 11 2015, 12:31 AM

1,902 posts

VP by October. I can have my cny open house in time by then.
crystal_kit85
post Apr 11 2015, 02:52 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 11 2015, 11:37 AM)
If very can vp on oct...Sibeh Sui. Maybe Christmas party also can. Hopefully not everything kelang kabut.... At least gym room, basketball badminton court n swimming pool all ok to use.

Still wonder how all the water fountain gonna be look like... Will they appoint any artist to craft it out?
I would believe the amenities would be ready in time as well. Can hog the whole gym room and swimming pool by ourselves before the kids pee in it.
crystal_kit85
post Apr 14 2015, 11:26 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Apr 14 2015, 10:20 AM)
Because block C declared as "Medium Cost Apartment".... cry.gif
We're paying the highest in terms of per sqft. Too much for a medium cost apartment smack in between the high end block A n B. tongue.gif.
crystal_kit85
post Apr 16 2015, 10:00 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 16 2015, 12:25 AM)
Blk c average 600k per unit. Before discount. Size 916sf.
U count c how much psf. Scare u.

If not wrong... crystal 1 is 622k exclude extra cp 18k. 622k should be before discount. So high price should be nice facing unit.
Wow you've got a good memory there. Mine is a corner unit facing the landed properties.
crystal_kit85
post Apr 20 2015, 11:00 PM

1,902 posts

I wonde does anyone has any idea how compact would the 916 sqft looks like. Most of the actual pictures of other condos I searched on has only 1 room or max 2.
crystal_kit85
post Apr 26 2015, 12:27 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 25 2015, 05:13 PM)
Why blk c both end tak sama color? one side white side the other side dark grey 1. Apa sebab Ini macam?
Based on the build up model. Both ends should be in Grey.
crystal_kit85
post May 13 2015, 11:30 PM

1,902 posts

Apa pasal I didn't see them tanam Potok at block C? Btw, if you guys realized, the trees around the arch of Block A like half dead like that. Not many branches left, some more if you see the arch the sides that was painted white like uneven. Must complain to management of SDB kao kao already.
crystal_kit85
post May 18 2015, 10:30 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ May 18 2015, 10:19 PM)
Notice the bricks has been changed? Look at the photo attached.
Bro, is the picture that you took from block C? Or A?
crystal_kit85
post May 18 2015, 11:19 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 18 2015, 10:39 PM)
Wah!!! Thank you Calvin kor. U the best.

Sibeh like the tiles they use on the swimming pool macam five stones swimming pool tiles. Glittery effect sibeh cantik.

Wah the green forest in front the swimming pool sibeh nice. Soon may gone...

Wow the gym house red bricks looks cool.

Eee... No more bridge?
Yea. I'm raving on the green forest as well. I wanna see mist in the morning.
crystal_kit85
post May 18 2015, 11:23 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ May 18 2015, 10:19 PM)
Notice the bricks has been changed? Look at the photo attached.
Does Block C has this bricks too at the yard? Couldn't remember clearly.
crystal_kit85
post May 24 2015, 01:37 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 24 2015, 01:14 PM)
Wow.... Block c still have final color to apply. Looks nice!!
Thank you for the updates!
Yea my Block C. Looks awesome now. Waiting for maverick to break into the corridor for pictures of Block C. Lol
crystal_kit85
post Jun 16 2015, 11:18 PM

1,902 posts

Eh the balcony railing is white color? The three tier trees are looking great.
crystal_kit85
post Jun 28 2015, 11:08 PM

1,902 posts

Wah the black color entrance door sudah jadi Michael Jackson. Calvin you went it through the invitation sent by SDB is it.
crystal_kit85
post Jun 29 2015, 09:12 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Jun 29 2015, 07:15 AM)
The block in the photo,the internal ,design,fitting,workmanship,materials...all look like flat ,so wrong,and ugly.
Totally didn't like sdb products at all,why? Omg,make many wotp others residents feel sad and weird
Would it because they haven't clean up that place. It does looked like my 1st condo in Serdang that cost me only RM180K for a 1000 sqft I didn't complain much back then because is not SDB and is not as expensive. Is about time we bring it up to their Facebook. mad.gif
crystal_kit85
post Jun 29 2015, 12:31 PM

1,902 posts

I don't think there's anything wrong with the exterior facade as it is, as it is. I won't sweat about the exterior. But I am just hoping that the interior structure would be as per what we saw at the show room.

As for question "This is SDB" they won't ruin their reputation because of lower than expected build up in Block C. Well I guess is a "Yes" and "No" question. I've got a friend that bought a condo at Desa Park city 4 years ago at RM900K which is a lot of money. He was pretty dissapointed with his unit as the walls are uneven and the toilet is leaking. Again this is in Desa Park city. He would have expected it to be of much better quality given the premium price.

Like wise for WOTP by SDB, I think some of us has set a very high standard because of the brand name and also price per sqft we have paid. If the internal structure is somewhat similar in workmanship as per the properties that we have bought from a lesser known developer years ago. I don't think we can just sulk it up and say this is SDB, no worries everything is in order.
crystal_kit85
post Jul 19 2015, 04:16 PM

1,902 posts

Anyone manage to check out block C punya park. So far the pictures of the nice pokoks are from block b.

0.0452sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:48 AM