Windows On The Park • WOTP @ Cheras South (V2), By Selangor Dredging Berhad

TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 8 2015, 11:32 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(leongvanessa @ Nov 7 2015, 07:23 PM)
Danielisme bro, I don't think it's funny nor did I on purpose bring up the rm400 k value . I intend  to sell my unit after it vp. Therefore I would like to know which bank gave the thumbs up for valuation so that I can tell the future buyer.thanks for yr understanding.
Vanessa jie, why want sell Liao n not own stay Liao? Any reason?
TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 8 2015, 11:39 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(SalvationArmy @ Nov 7 2015, 10:11 PM)
I'm pretty sure they will cover it. I remember seeing a pile of drain cover near the outside walkway 2 weeks ago.
You mean the drain cover to cover the drain within Wotp compound? Hope they use that to cover the drain outside also.
TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 8 2015, 07:54 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(leongvanessa @ Nov 8 2015, 01:35 PM)
I m going to migrate soon ..

Anyway if anyone is interested in buying an unit in WOTP please do PM me . Thanks smile.gif
U give up msia Liao...
All the best Vanessa jie.
TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 8 2015, 07:57 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Nov 8 2015, 10:14 AM)
We may not be super elite people....but we sure know how to choose a super elite condo within Cheras South  cheers.gif
Way too elite.. With 4mil.. Better go some where buy shoplot Liao.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 8 2015, 07:59 PM
TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 8 2015, 08:02 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Nov 7 2015, 10:12 PM)
Any tree planted along the walk way outside?
For now Look like no..... They should plant trees in between the road and pedestrian walkway.. Macam five stones.. Not only for beautified the road...also Especially for safety reason.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 8 2015, 08:07 PM
TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 9 2015, 12:08 PM

5,436 posts

3 MAJOR ISSUES i sibeh concern now.

1. outside expose drain and super deep drain hole. should cover properly and convert to walkway area.

2. after fixing... the perimeter fencing still not sitting on the proper concrete curb.

3. dangerous pedestrian walkway outside due to too close to the road without any divider. easy for crime like snatching. should convert walkway area close to the road to have greenery, plant and trees to divide the road and walkway. safer for women and kids when walking outside.

already sent my concern to them.

issue belum mention...
way too many perimeter fencing..and not much brickwall fencing. should mix and match.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 9 2015, 12:22 PM
TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 11 2015, 01:32 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Nov 11 2015, 11:59 AM)
someone in FB posted this, will this be the cover for drainage?
if that a drainage cover. i not sure how it going hold the cover. hmm.gif hmm.gif
and the drain near block b all the retaining drain pillar higher than ground. not sure how they cover that too.

as long as they cover it will be fine.
TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 11 2015, 03:36 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 11 2015, 03:17 PM)
8ft tall , climb and jump over and landed within wotp, this thief is too good to be a thief.
he should target a bungalow instead.
Fence height 7ft only. Quite low neh.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 11 2015, 03:37 PM
TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 13 2015, 06:55 PM

5,436 posts

Compare compare with Seni mk Sibeh wide cp floor access. Wotp 1 from looks quite narrow Liao With no curb beside some more. hope in real Wotp cp floor access not so narrow. If not big car, sport car Susah buat turning and masuk

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 13 2015, 07:00 PM

TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 14 2015, 02:28 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(usjhk @ Nov 13 2015, 07:42 AM)
Can suggest to SDB to place the plants like the one in MidValley.refer to pic. Either on top of drain cover or road shoulder.
Maybe need concrete pot. Ini macam later kena curi. N this area quite quiet. May become Those motorbike snatcher hot spot. Hmmm.... Very hope Sdb can do something along the outside walkway. For children and women safety sake.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 14 2015, 04:59 PM
TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 14 2015, 03:24 PM

5,436 posts

If the lamp post at the middle of the road macam the artist impression Sibeh good Liao. But now no more Liao. So sad to see that.

TSHELLO HELLO
post Nov 14 2015, 08:57 PM

5,436 posts

Please continue @ WOTP V3:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry77347613

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 14 2015, 09:05 PM

20 Pages « < 18 19 20Top