Nov 18 2008, 04:01 PM
1,631 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
try playing trauma center under the knife 2
it's so much more easier and the difficulty is not that punishing as the first one(and the graphic even better!!).Seriously! I'm also stucked at trauma center 1's chapter 2(the one with lots of aneurisms) This post has been edited by yellowpika: Nov 18 2008, 04:02 PM |
Nov 18 2008, 11:08 PM
195 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
i already passed chapter 2
now im stuck at chapter 3 must operate on bombs,that 1 i stuck i wnt to finish trauma cnter1 first if not maybe i will not understand the story |
Nov 19 2008, 03:21 AM
845 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
My doctor always 'has left silently' hahahaha
This game suprisingly quite fun, initially i was... huh I got all my coursemates addicted, my ndsl is not mine anymore in class...even lecturer wanna play also hahaha |
Nov 19 2008, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(5zal06 @ Nov 18 2008, 11:08 PM) i already passed chapter 2 i dont think u need to understand the story of trauma center 1....now im stuck at chapter 3 must operate on bombs,that 1 i stuck i wnt to finish trauma cnter1 first if not maybe i will not understand the story later when u play trauma center 2 they will reintroduce the characters...they'll tell u who are those characters...etc. |
Nov 19 2008, 09:11 PM
i see
later i try have u operate on bombs yellowpicka in tc1?? i think that was easy,they give 10 min,its just i dun understand what to do tc2 graphics are better>? u mean when they are talking or when operate ppl? looks like same as tc1 |
Nov 19 2008, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(5zal06 @ Nov 19 2008, 09:11 PM) i see er no...i quit the tc1 at the stage with a lot aneurisms one(around chapter 3 iirc)later i try have u operate on bombs yellowpicka in tc1?? i think that was easy,they give 10 min,its just i dun understand what to do tc2 graphics are better>? u mean when they are talking or when operate ppl? looks like same as tc1 i gave up coz too hard...haha. for tc2 leh, the difficulty difference is pretty obvious...u play then you know already..try out for yourself. the gameplay u can say is the same as tc1. graphic i think u need to see it for yourself. can't explain to u. |
Nov 27 2008, 10:05 PM
hey
i passed the bomb operation din't understand the instruction.actually it was so easy now im at chapter 4 or 5..at afrika. must go to all hospital how many chapters are there? |
Dec 26 2008, 01:26 PM
8 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
I'm also stucked at the bomb part! can sum1 pls tell me how to cut the wires? I managed to get all the yellow things out by using my forceps. but dunno how to cut the wires. is it by using laser? i did n it blew up. XD
[Spoiler below] Btw, abt the aneurism one, the trick is to inject all the swellings and make incisions first at all swellings. then only slowly, take out the dark thing from the vessel. |
| Change to: | 0.0176sec
5 queries
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:17 PM |