Jan 27 2015, 10:17 PM
1,816 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(Neocable @ Jan 27 2015, 08:39 PM) Bro puchongnite, Agree with all the view points I value your thoughts but its not an apple to apple comparison to be fair. Public policies affects us, hence it has to be tabled and talked about and discussed on every angle because it affects us. In this case, if you are not interested in purchasing or investing ... it doesnt affect you directly. So trying to convince ppl about your views only make one look bad and desperate. Put it bluntly, recently there was talks that Jakim should re-educate the muslims about Jihad and not the extremist viewpoint. If you were not a muslim, and started to make noise and convince ppl of your views... it makes you look bad. What I am saying is... you can share your views but leave it as that. You dont have to 'convince' or belittle other ppl because they differ in your thinking or opinion about the place. This is my perspective of the project Pros + Japan developer (Japs are known for their business ethics and not cutting corners) + First time developer in Msia (Means they have more to prove, else they can say bye bye to future dev) + Interesting lobby concept + Unique Pool Pavillion Garden & River View Garden + Direct access car park + Value compared to some nearby options Cons - Accessibility (One road inside, jam during peak hours) - Too many condos concentration (In other words many options/Price war) - Cars parked on the roadside leading to Condo - STP (Not major cause they upgrading and neighbours all say no smell) For me I see more Pros than Cons, but I am not here to convince you to 'buy' or tell you that you missed out on a diamond in the rough. Hope you understand Cheers For me, the only thing that attracts me is that it is developed by Japanese. So I won't get a unit neither for own stay nor investment. This post has been edited by Maneki-neko: Jan 27 2015, 10:28 PM |
Jan 30 2015, 10:38 PM
1,816 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Now still got promotional package? If kena 70% ltv, how much is needed for down payment after rebate?
| Change to: | 0.0166sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:53 AM |