127 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V2, 4th Generation phablet by Samsung

Arvinaaaaa
post Oct 18 2014, 01:59 PM

Peace :D
3,930 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Oct 18 2014, 01:56 PM)
Anybody here knows where to get a 128GB microSD card and how much? Didnt realize my 64GB one is almost full of self pron creation lol.. laugh.gif
http://www.lelong.com.my/sandisk-ultra-cla...7-01-Sale-I.htm

whistling.gif whistling.gif

better check properly first with seller b4 buy
SUSthelightside
post Oct 18 2014, 02:01 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

Wah I think samsung really hit it home with this note4 last time note3 also no sell until habis stock
Noobi3
post Oct 18 2014, 02:06 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 18 2014, 01:59 PM)

whistling.gif  whistling.gif

500+ for 128G ? rclxub.gif Unless they have a new range with higher speed , it was 449 when i bought 2 months back from Sri Computer . Even LYN traders r selling 400+ in sept
tenable
post Oct 18 2014, 02:10 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Oct 18 2014, 01:51 PM)
Pavilion Samsung store no stock. Need wait for monday
Going there later...already got note 4 but now hunting for casing n screen protector...do they have those in stock now?
kelvinling
post Oct 18 2014, 02:10 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(tenable @ Oct 18 2014, 02:10 PM)
Going there later...already got note 4 but now hunting for casing n screen protector...do they have those in stock now?
did not see it on the shelf. better to hunt elsewhere blink.gif
SUSthelightside
post Oct 18 2014, 02:11 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 18 2014, 02:06 PM)
500+ for 128G ?  rclxub.gif  Unless they have a new range with higher speed , it was 449 when i bought 2 months back from Sri Computer . Even LYN traders r selling 400+ in sept
hmm.gif I think ill buy direct frm sandisk later got 128gb but real storage only 32gb laugh.gif
Arvinaaaaa
post Oct 18 2014, 02:14 PM

3,930 posts

ok, here is my review of the note 4 (unbiased review) and i wont talk about the gear s here as i already talk bout it in a review b4 this

body design and gap gate:
-metal frame makes the phone more solid, but come on, u r going to put a case so it doesnt make a HUGE difference
- although the gapgate is not as severe they those haters told, its still there...and after 2 days of usage, i notice some dust particle in the gap. nothing new since i own the s3 before this

buttons
-solid. end of story

display
-samsung is clearly the winner here with the gorgeous display
-but 2k display is really over kill..i can even distinguish 2k with full hd..and i dont see the use of 2k display at the moment..maybe in future yes.

extra features
-fingerprint, hearr rate sensor, uv, and infared is a warm welcome to the note 4, but i think most wont even bother to use those features except the fingetprint. (like me whistling.gif )

UI
-SAMSUNG clearly made a lighter version of the ui..but still, they could have take out alot of thing to make it lighter and better AS BELOW (IMO LA)
-flipboard briefing,
-s finder
-quick connect
-pen.up
-and those google softwares like play game, newsstand, playbook etc etc

Camera
-im not a experienced camera tester..but i know that the night shots are not that good(see the pics i posted in this thread). samsung should tune the hdr feature better

other minor features
-speaker could have been better.
-all those smart features and those motion features better disable to increase battery life.
-not a fan of the camera bulging out because now i need to get a thicker case

battery
-certainly better than note 3

spen?
i rather use my fingers

This post has been edited by Arvinaaaaa: Oct 18 2014, 02:14 PM
kahyeec
post Oct 18 2014, 02:16 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 18 2014, 01:59 PM)

whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Other capacity I am not sure but this seller the 32GB class 10selling at RM 50.75 plus shipping is quite cheap. Last weekend just bought similar item for RM75 !
ben3003
post Oct 18 2014, 02:18 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 18 2014, 02:14 PM)
ok, here is my review of the note 4 (unbiased review) and i wont talk about the gear s here as i already talk bout it in a review b4 this

-metal frame makes the phone more solid, but come on, u r going to put a case so it doesnt make a HUGE difference
- although the gapgate is not as severe they those haters told, its still there...and after 2 days of usage, i notice some dust particle in the gap. nothing new since i own the s3 before this

buttons
-solid. end of story

display
-but 2k display is really over kill..i can even distinguish 2k with full hd..and i dont see the use of 2k display at the moment..maybe in future yes.

extra features
-fingerprint, hearr rate sensor, uv, and infared is a warm welcome to the note 4, but i think most wont even bother to use those features except the fingetprint. (like me  whistling.gif )

UI
-SAMSUNG clearly made a lighter version of the ui..but still, they could have take out alot of thing to make it lighter and better AS BELOW (IMO LA)
-flipboard briefing,
-s finder
-quick connect
-pen.up

Camera
-im not a experienced camera tester..but i know that the night shots are not that good(see the pics i posted in this thread). samsung should tune the hdr feature better

other minor features
-all those smart features and those motion features better disable to increase battery life.

battery

spen?
i rather use my fingers
i think due to OIS inside the camera unit, thus thicker and bulging, look at lumia series ,and latest iPhone also bulging liao biggrin.gif
benny888
post Oct 18 2014, 02:20 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

Just picked up mine : black color

emperor^10
post Oct 18 2014, 02:24 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Anyone did their e-warranty? How you do it?
Andrew_1980
post Oct 18 2014, 02:26 PM

6,196 posts

I not sure will pass Note 4 or not laugh.gif but I want the S805 version if I buy hmm.gif see first, my note 3 still going strong
SUSthelightside
post Oct 18 2014, 02:26 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

buttons
-solid. end of story

display

extra features
-fingerprint, hearr rate sensor, uv, and infared is a warm welcome to the note 4, but i think most wont even bother to use those features except the fingetprint. (like me  whistling.gif )

UI
-flipboard briefing,
-s finder
-quick connect
-pen.up

Camera

other minor features

battery

spen?
i rather use my fingers
That nanometer gap is acceptable... wut many ppl don't know is that iphone 6+ also has gap until can trap hair!!! No kidding go search hairgate as u said these gap is there long go since note1 I think smile.gif

TSXeactorZ
post Oct 18 2014, 02:29 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

buttons
-solid. end of story

display

extra features
-fingerprint, heart rate sensor, uv, and infrared is a warm welcome to the note 4, but i think most wont even bother to use those features except the fingetprint. (like me  whistling.gif )

UI
-flipboard briefing,
-s finder
-quick connect
-pen.up

Camera

other minor features

battery

spen?
i rather use my fingers
fixed and can't stop laughing
Arvinaaaaa
post Oct 18 2014, 02:32 PM

3,930 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 18 2014, 02:29 PM)
fixed and can't stop laughing
even i loled tongue.gif
edtai
post Oct 18 2014, 02:34 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 18 2014, 02:20 PM)

Uncle Benny, you are the man!!

Andrewtst
post Oct 18 2014, 02:39 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,776 posts

buttons
-solid. end of story

display

extra features

UI
-flipboard briefing,
-s finder
-quick connect
-pen.up

Camera

other minor features

battery

spen?
i rather use my fingers

The night shoot out greater look this time when HDR is off.

kahyeec
post Oct 18 2014, 02:39 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 18 2014, 02:20 PM)

Wah, 3.8k for ipong 6 plus last week , 2.5k for Note 4 this week, 6.3k total uncle! My 3months gaji already .
Andrewtst
post Oct 18 2014, 02:40 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,776 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Oct 18 2014, 01:51 PM)
Great review dude! Thanks for sharing it.
You are most welcome. smile.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Oct 18 2014, 02:41 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 18 2014, 02:32 PM)
even i loled tongue.gif
take some time to learn how to use it
best is take lecture note biggrin.gif

127 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:07 PM