Mazda CX5 Owners Club, Let's share ur CX5 Experience
SUSfuzzy
Dec 7 2015, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Oct 24 2015, 08:54 PM)   finally manage to get a CX 5 member from here to try it out.. working like a charm video up at our page tonight .. but ntg fancy. 1 ) Lock door, side mirror fold , Unlock , side mirror unfold 2 ) start car press brake all 4 doors lock , off engine all unlock and best of it? No tapping with any original wiring... 1st ride took quite some time hehe , hopefully second ones shouldn't be so long  Am gonna be part of the owner's club soon So I am interested in this. Would it temper with the warranty if we do this? How much it cost? Which part of Klang bro, because I also Klang fella
SUSfuzzy
Jan 18 2016, 01:08 PM
I'll ask my guy, shall update you when it comes..
SUSfuzzy
Jan 23 2016, 05:42 PM
Was told it's end of this month though, nothing mentioned on the delay..
SUSfuzzy
Feb 11 2016, 05:50 PM
First service done, everything free part is nice...
SUSfuzzy
Apr 12 2016, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(sirzachzery @ Apr 6 2016, 12:58 PM) hey guyz.. why dun u guyz join mccm group in fb ? =Z= You must be bro jack
SUSfuzzy
Apr 12 2016, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(xjumper24 @ Apr 11 2016, 04:09 PM) I'm being told that new CX5 is coming with FOC skytint, how is the quality of skytint compared to other brand in term of security and heat fitlering? Only the Hi spec one, others is optional package. It's more of a security tint than anything else. The specs are given by Mazda, which looks decent but many just opt for external ones which they claim is better.
SUSfuzzy
Apr 18 2016, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(ru5hd4n @ Apr 18 2016, 09:57 AM) Hello guys, i just bouht CX-5 2 months ago for my wife. but my wife keep on complaining the car is no power and her sister's vios is a better drive. i dont know why.. for me it is okay and very comfortable to drive. please advise where can i install the GPS software and also the autolock and autofold mirror and what is the cost thanks You might want to join the CX-5 club in FB, there's a couple of sellers there..
SUSfuzzy
May 30 2016, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(bat11 @ May 29 2016, 04:13 PM) HI all, my CX5 2.0 CKD flat tyre indicator flash again. Checked the tyres, no issue but the indicator keep on coming out even I reset it. Anybody know what is the problem? Thanks a lot. Did you check the tyre pressure and make sure it is inflated to the guideline level?
SUSfuzzy
May 30 2016, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(aaronpang @ May 30 2016, 12:03 PM) Sharing Mazda CX-5 owners gathering... on Sunday [attachmentid=6736837] [attachmentid=6736839] MCCM ke bro?