Mazda CX5 Owners Club, Let's share ur CX5 Experience
andromeda2803
Nov 11 2016, 09:36 AM
Need advice from the current owner, does the Skytint comes with new CX5 sufficient to reduce heat? Or you guys still replace it with new tint? As I cant find any info about Skytint, not sure how good it is...
andromeda2803
Nov 14 2016, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(freedom11 @ Nov 13 2016, 12:01 AM) Just got my car 1 month ago, sticking with Skytint for the time being as used the budget for coating instead. To be honest, Skytint is just meh and please do not expect it to be as good as a 2k tint.... If you have the budget, go change a better wan. For me, since already given and cannot exchange with something else, then just use it for now. Same like the free 5w-40 semi synthetic....have to use it since given and also under warranty. Unless drive 1k later and go out to change a better Engine Oil after each free service. QUOTE(amad108 @ Nov 13 2016, 01:05 AM) its good to have rather then nothing.. but that's it.. dont expect much from it.. better tint just cost higher price around rm2k-3k is very good tint.. Thanks guys for your opinion. If that is the case, should I get a better tint for rear and back windscreen? Coz everyday working park under hot sun..
andromeda2803
Dec 15 2016, 10:41 AM
Just become a Mazda CX5 driver early this month. Didnt wait for the new face lifted coz i felt nothing much different. Happy driving now.. hehe...