Some xbox360 newbies question

XenoFr3ak
post Sep 27 2006, 03:04 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(bsm @ Sep 27 2006, 12:44 PM)
hahaha. the shops in sg. wang are a real joke lah. i went to one and i asked him for the price for original and he goes like "why u want original?? game also expensive, wanna play online also expensive, wasting money only" i didnt know whether to be pissed or laugh at his stupidity. another shop i asked for the price for an original game and he asked me " ur xbox not modified yet ar?" then i said no. " haiyoh...bring here lah i do for you". i said...its ok man..i wanna be able to go on LIVE. and he's like " modified also still can play online what" hahahhaa. freaking conman.
Haha ... i still remember Huss Wuss, Arj and myself when to a shop in SGW and the sales person say the exact same thing u posted. Perhaps, might be the same shop.

I guess modded x360 console cant sell that why they r pushing the sales for it. Most ppl going for ORIGINAL !!! rclxms.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Oct 1 2006, 09:19 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(rollbog @ Oct 1 2006, 03:41 PM)
i think some of u are too arrogant while some are hypocrite. whatever.
I heard flaming arising ... please STOP !!! it.

0.0123sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:51 AM