Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 10), An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:12 AM
QUOTE(ong_mrp @ Nov 28 2014, 11:57 PM) Watlau. Bro Dun compare like that lor. Pls look at location n the township. TTS7... WHAT IS THAT. Small taman. How to compare the price? I thought there a re lot of semi D's there? and nottingham and new service apartments there?
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:13 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 28 2014, 11:58 PM) Lol... now talk about Taman Tasik Semenyih woh.... Tell me the commercial activity in this area please? Can it compare with the Semenyih Town or Pelangi Semenyih? As I stress again, you know nothing about Semenyih, the only thing you have is narrow-minded and biased perception... how many Malay population is there? and Chinese? commercial activity?
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:14 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 29 2014, 12:01 AM) Tell me a project (so call own stay project) today VP, tomorrow everyone already move in one? Already told you mah, Semenyih Parkland just VP, need some time to fill up lah.. And as a matter of fact, there are still phases in Semenyih Parkland not yet completion lah... just vp? so when considered ppl will own stay? after SEH vp? end of 2015?
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:20 AM
QUOTE(ong_mrp @ Nov 29 2014, 12:06 AM) Yalor.. The commercial shop lot was just empty without any activities.. so.. BBW... do you ever go there ? Dun just know peanut but talk like an expert semenyih parklands, with 2 mamak also ppl say got commercial activity wor...  , buyers who round inner part of semenyih will know the dead city is coming to live . how to commercial activity? that one so far , TTdi kajang shops both side of highway also dead like fish? 1 7 eleven if open in semenyih dead city will be considered rampant commercial activity these areas are not within few minutes to SEH? where is your map and waze report? only take near to good amenities? to bad amenities ignored?
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 29 2014, 08:17 AM) Kajang east small Taman better than this. Maybe location problem. Sorry strata title be main reason. sunway semenyih and kajang east are position more front than this the bypass haven't finish he can calculate already...
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(chazychaz @ Nov 29 2014, 08:14 AM) The hardest part..is bartonia worth the extra 17k compared to begonia? Begonia 3 bedroom 3 bathroom got backyard Bartonia 4 bedroom 4 bathroom no backyard  nah see the reserve, for staff and etc? for own stay? for investment, later will be released with premiums , launching itself also know already is goreng opportunity still ownstay?
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 29 2014, 08:22 AM) Lol, Pelangi Semenyih 2 and bandar Tasik Kesuma also different price mah, even they are side by side... So, what's the rationale compare the distance in this context? Another example of troll loh...  how big is the price disparity, substantiate with i property post... SEH so called how quality township... this good that good, at the end still selling what... just named the price you selling after vp.. by the looks of it, 750k hitting soon on subsales
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 29 2014, 08:15 AM) Walau, compare like that huh? Taman Mulia jaya in Ampang, Ampang waterfront in Ampang too... So both area property same price ah??  he siam questione one, 7 km for him is definitely minutes according to waze right samkps?
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:28 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 29 2014, 08:25 AM) EMSO is there coz their sales gallery in EM is not complete during that time.. After the sales gallery in EM and connecting road directly from LEKAS is ready, not sure EMSO will still be there... own stay defending more than investors... and keep telling you are not?
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 29 2014, 08:29 AM) Why you troll again? Taman Miharja and EkoCheras also few minutes drive away, why miharja price so cheap compare to EkoCheras? Miharja nearer to KLCC woh, no? Different concept, different township design, different amenities, can simply compare with distance meh?  siam again? so 7 km near or not? how many minutes to seri pajam via Lekas highway? semenyih parklands vs SEH also new what? Mahkota hills not near meh? all same generation properties what...bandar tasik kesuma?
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 29 2014, 08:35 AM) Bukit raja and setia alam they where got interested with those concept one, how good the describe = how they going to flip, after series of talk rubbish on how good, ask them what is your price... definately 750k given all the talk
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 29 2014, 08:30 AM) You are not investor nor own stayer, but keep condamn without proof like no other business too, so?  without proof? ask buyers to take round in mahkota hills, semeyih parklands alleged commercial activity... and bandar tasik kesuma, how to have commercial activity? got enough occupants?
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Nov 29 2014, 08:36 AM) this is a flipper in Semenyih, potential buyers for stay will suffer, these jokers not going to pay maintenance.. cheapskate and the concept fades with dengue in the pools.. more phase launched, more ppl bought, they feel more secure coz got water fish subsequently come and buy at higher price, this is what they wanted, they knew the last boarded buyers like this run the highest risk of fail investment , like today launch..
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 29 2014, 08:42 AM) Seri Pajam has the air pollution issue, you know or not? Semenyih Parklands got landscape, Parc, welcoming center and etc, what Semenyih Parklands have? KLCC and Ampang Point also only 5km difference, so both property value also same hor?? ppl ask you 7 km near or not? u siam other question and etc.. investors, after you had describe how good the workmanship is still you are selling right? question is what is the price right? of course you see goodview heights vs your new launch today...  different pricing why? few km and minutes away
bearbearwong
Nov 29 2014, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Nov 29 2014, 08:45 AM) Who say flipper won't pay? ceh flipper accumulate and paid after selling izzit? they term management go with partial maintenance. eh got flipper one? who? you? many flipper project no pay one, it is normal one