Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V4, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

Tigerr
post May 22 2015, 11:26 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ May 22 2015, 09:44 AM)
From my past experience, only Plat/Signature cards will be delivered via poslaju, others will be by snail mail.
Yup. My wife just got her wise gold card recently n by normal mail.
Tigerr
post May 22 2015, 04:43 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ May 22 2015, 04:41 PM)
Personally I think that as long as the weekday transactions are posted by Fri 11:59pm on hlconnect you should be eligible for the 30%. FCFS only applies to weekend's transactions, not weekday's.
Hope that u r right. I swipe 4 times instead of 3 times. Kiasu mah.....blush.gif

This post has been edited by Tigerr: May 22 2015, 04:44 PM
Tigerr
post May 22 2015, 05:00 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ May 22 2015, 04:53 PM)
This promo is exactly the same as the previous one, except they added the departmental and grocery categories. Even both T&C are almost the same. I swiped 3x on Thurs and it got posted on Fri on hlconnect, still eligible for the 30% dining cash back, probably because I dined on early Saturday morning thumbup.gif
The previous 12% cash back. I also dont know how I won it as never expect that n I didnt monitor it even. brows.gif
Tigerr
post May 26 2015, 12:47 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ May 26 2015, 12:18 PM)
To cut it short, you know your spending well better than me thumbup.gif
For my case, mobile payment I'll always do on last most of the time as it is used to complete my rm100 cash back.
But for celcom if u register to pay automatically by credit card, u ll get extra 5% automatic discount from your total due from celcom.
Tigerr
post May 26 2015, 01:33 PM

3,033 posts

I got wise card n essential. Can get 2 cb ???
Tigerr
post May 26 2015, 04:53 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ May 26 2015, 02:12 PM)
Yes.... the WISE 10% cash-back rebate and Essential 1% cash-back rebate is treated differently...
R u sure? Then I ll try to swipe for both cards this week.

0.0466sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:52 PM