Recently I got a hit and run case and the 3rd party didnt report.
Challenge me summore say go report and then say she wont report
2. Hasil siasatan awal yang dijalankan didapati ada kecuaian pada pemamdu Motokar/Wagon
W6884M. Walau pun masih belum rnembuat laporan polis, pemandu Motokar/wagon W6884M
boleh dituduh di bawah RULE/SEK R10 LNISS/S9 dan SEK 52 {2} APJ
This TOYOTA RED PRIUS ran. I already obtained RM10 JPJ and the car insurer is RHB.
My insurance is Allianz. Allianz said they dont do SD and I must claim OD first, then claim LOSS OF USE against RHB W6884M then if win, will convert to OD-KFK.
This means I lose NCD because I OD first ?
I want to make sure her side kena at least something
I don't have proof, but just bystander leave a note on my car stating who hit and run, and car model. WIth my keputusan, can I win the LOSS OF USE case?
Hi, do you mind highlight the step you went through and the document required to claim loss of use? My car is insured by Allianz as well, I went to their CS and they told me that if third party din make police report I can’t claim their insurance no matter how.