96 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena - V5, Holy shiets V5 Already ? GodLike Coming!

Vigilant
post Oct 12 2014, 01:25 AM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(kambing69 @ Oct 11 2014, 11:53 PM)
hahahah u got me... I can clear b7 magic atm but it take 15~20 min ..... tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

really need atacker, that can take some hit, my Wind elemental kinda a bit very2 low hp..... almost all DG above 5 die in 2 shoot, even fully buf.
owh since u just look at my monster, any suggestion for good atacker before i get that valk? .
Looking your team, you should be able do normal Magic B7 on semi auto, where in boss fight. you'll need to focus on him. But apparently after several updates/patches, some have even discussed that GMOChampion method is not useful anymore, it seems the dungeon has gotten harder, the mobs and boss stats seem to be raised/buffed. Even Faimon B1 seems harder than before.

I can do half of the B7 essence dungeon on auto with 75%~90% success rate just because I have HP leader from my Wind Archangel, and well runed Lushen. So basically I have 3 wind units doing B7 including Wind Elemental for the DoT. Alternatively I have to go down 1 level to B6 for 100%. This is a must for Light/Dark/Wind dungeon. My line up can't handle it.

My supports are just 4* runed.

So for now I can say, only your Raoq can deal real damage, but he still need to be runed higher, aside from maxed out on level/star. Alternatively you can always level up your 4* attacker to 6* and rune them properly, and build your element team little by little. I can see samurai, rakshaha, ninja & kung-fu girl.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Oct 12 2014, 01:28 AM
Vigilant
post Oct 12 2014, 01:32 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Oct 12 2014, 01:17 AM)
sweat.gif  Sorry , I don't feel kesian . I kesian bich more .  tongue.gif
Anyway , I'm not so active atm , sambil playing Farm game "Hay Day"
Yeah this is the only game for me to pass my time at workplace, which the concept and end game content starts to bore me out. The ranking system is pure crap.
TSjeffng89
post Oct 12 2014, 01:35 AM

(/ .□.)\ ︵╰(゜Д゜)╯︵ /(.□. \)
846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Oct 12 2014, 01:32 AM)
Yeah this is the only game for me to pass my time at workplace, which the concept and end game content starts to bore me out. The ranking system is pure crap.
Join me at Hay Day ! tongue.gif We sama2 bela lembu dan ayam . brows.gif
Vigilant
post Oct 12 2014, 01:39 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Oct 12 2014, 01:35 AM)
Join me at Hay Day !  tongue.gif We sama2 bela lembu dan ayam .  brows.gif
Lol sweat.gif Hahaha I wish I have the time, even my CoC base is full of trees and bushes already.
TSjeffng89
post Oct 12 2014, 01:41 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Oct 12 2014, 01:39 AM)
Lol sweat.gif Hahaha I wish I have the time, even my CoC base is full of trees and bushes already.
Oh waii , when I finish work , I play 3 games , CoC + SW + HD brows.gif
Vigilant
post Oct 12 2014, 01:42 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Oct 12 2014, 01:41 AM)
Oh waii , when I finish work , I play 3 games , CoC + SW + HD  brows.gif
Balik rumah I play doto, some other games or some mmorpg. SW I could play at work brows.gif

Now I wanna donlod this MMO, Archeage

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Oct 12 2014, 01:43 AM
TSjeffng89
post Oct 12 2014, 01:44 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Oct 12 2014, 01:42 AM)
Balik rumah I play doto, some other games or some mmorpg. SW I could play at work brows.gif

Now I wanna donlod this MMO, Archeage

Don't lae , play dota 2 enough ady . Mari play together with unker v1n0d too . laugh.gif
Vigilant
post Oct 12 2014, 01:45 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Oct 12 2014, 01:44 AM)
Don't lae , play dota 2 enough ady . Mari play together with unker v1n0d too . laugh.gif
All unker team? Ya me slow hand, only play with unker, nowadays kid all fast hand, kenot beat them. Lai add me stim, Gosuren.
TSjeffng89
post Oct 12 2014, 01:48 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Oct 12 2014, 01:45 AM)
All unker team? Ya me slow hand, only play with unker, nowadays kid all fast hand, kenot beat them. Lai add me stim, Gosuren.
Wa at work now , you add me please ! tongue.gif
http://www.steamid.co.uk/profile/76561198061670677
Vigilant
post Oct 12 2014, 01:52 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Oct 12 2014, 01:48 AM)
Wa at work now , you add me please !  tongue.gif
http://www.steamid.co.uk/profile/76561198061670677
Ehh you know blackwidow aka 7Kygo. Saw the friends in-common, or you trade with him only? BTW added.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Oct 12 2014, 01:52 AM
TSjeffng89
post Oct 12 2014, 01:57 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Oct 12 2014, 01:52 AM)
Ehh you know blackwidow aka 7Kygo. Saw the friends in-common, or you trade with him only? BTW added.
Yeah , last time trading with him .
kambing69
post Oct 12 2014, 02:00 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Oct 12 2014, 01:25 AM)
Looking your team, you should be able do normal Magic B7 on semi auto, where in boss fight. you'll need to focus on him. But apparently after several updates/patches, some have even discussed that GMOChampion method is not useful anymore, it seems the dungeon has gotten harder, the mobs and boss stats seem to be raised/buffed. Even Faimon B1 seems harder than before.

I can do half of the B7 essence dungeon on auto with 75%~90% success rate just because I have HP leader from my Wind Archangel, and well runed Lushen. So basically I have 3 wind units doing B7 including Wind Elemental for the DoT. Alternatively I have to go down 1 level to B6 for 100%. This is a must for Light/Dark/Wind dungeon. My line up can't handle it.

My supports are just 4* runed.

So for now I can say, only your Raoq can deal real damage, but he still need to be runed higher, aside from maxed out on level/star. Alternatively you can always level up your 4* attacker to 6* and rune them properly, and build your element team little by little. I can see samurai, rakshaha, ninja & kung-fu girl.
Aha.. thanks. Im trying to upgrade my Raoq to 6* 1st and other to 5*... cant find better rune than 4* atm, since cant go higher lvl dungeon.

Im keeping the rakasha. and im a bit confuse about that fire ninja (i know wind good enough to be keep) because some say fire ninja kinda useless..and that kung fu girl to. Dint try both yet. About samurai yes defenetly keeping him. He so cool, but dint try yet if he can deal enough dmg for the team for now..

Owh... LoL..

I just finish playing dota2...

This post has been edited by kambing69: Oct 12 2014, 02:01 AM
sonofbear88
post Oct 12 2014, 10:35 AM

39 posts

Need Pro to guide me.
do i need to keep summon or my monster are strong enough for high level battle?
my arena battle keep on lose the def, now drop to below 1.1k (orignal 1.4k, last week 2.1k)
NOTE: all mob either 4 star or 5 star
current team setup
fireBaretta (Leader)
water Julie
water Megan
Fire Samurai or Fire sucubus or magical archer(wind)

other monster not in battle
Wind/water Rakshasa
Fire nine tails
Fire/Wind/Water Bounty hunter
water/wind Amazon
wind/water Warbear
fire/water/Wind Grim reaper
fire/water vagapon
water/wind/fire hellhound
water/fire inugami
water succubus
wind/fire harpy
holy/fire/water/wind Garuda
Holy/fire/water/wind fairy
fire drunken master
water/fire bearman
water vamp
Water/fire/wind griffon

Need advice few things below:
1. do i Need to continue summon or my monster are good enough?
2. after my Julie(Pirret) 6 star, which monster to up next
3. do i need to swap any monster with the backup?
4. is my atk group good for def? (do i need to make a new def team with the monster above)
Kerry1136
post Oct 12 2014, 11:20 AM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

Just started not too long ago.

Add me Kerry1136:Kerry1136

Hope can get a few pointers from you fellows.
Mr.Botz
post Oct 12 2014, 11:46 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Oct 12 2014, 01:00 AM)
will accept later, currently no guild activities available
ign please thx
I just applied for Lynn as well, IGN ScorpiusBtz , from kambing's question i thought the same too.

Meanwhile I just made my first 6* sweat.gif need to farm so much fodder though. First I thought I would never able to 6* any of my monster haha

Currently I'm not sure which to invest for water attacker, currently I have:

4* water succubus
4* water rakshasa

and both are currently not used.

This post has been edited by Mr.Botz: Oct 12 2014, 11:54 AM
naruko85
post Oct 12 2014, 12:39 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Botz @ Oct 12 2014, 11:46 AM)
I just applied for Lynn as well, IGN ScorpiusBtz , from kambing's question i thought the same too.

Meanwhile I just made my first 6*  sweat.gif need to farm so much fodder though. First I thought I would never able to 6* any of my monster haha

Currently I'm not sure which to invest for water attacker, currently I have:

4* water succubus
4* water rakshasa

and both are currently not used.
water succ for ldr skill

application accepted
naruko85
post Oct 12 2014, 12:44 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(sonofbear88 @ Oct 12 2014, 10:35 AM)
Need Pro to guide me.
my arena battle keep on lose the def, now drop to below 1.1k (orignal 1.4k, last week 2.1k)
current team setup
fireBaretta (Leader)
water Julie
water Megan

Wind/water Rakshasa
Fire nine tails
water/wind Amazon
wind/water Warbear
fire/water vagapon
water/fire inugami
water succubus
wind/fire harpy
fire drunken master
water/fire bearman
water vamp
Water/fire/wind griffon

4. is my atk group good for def? (do i need to make a new def team with the monster above)
defense failed are quite normal.... coz you have no idea how stupid is AI, oh well just focus at ur atk

ldr: water succ (24% speed ldr skill)
member: water pierret, water witch and any fire or wind type monster
sonofbear88
post Oct 12 2014, 01:37 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Oct 12 2014, 12:44 PM)
defense failed are quite normal.... coz you have no idea how stupid is AI, oh well just focus at ur atk

ldr: water succ (24% speed ldr skill)
member: water pierret, water witch and any fire or wind type monster
sure, will try train water sucusbus after my pierret 6 star

lysummonerw
post Oct 12 2014, 02:53 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(sonofbear88 @ Oct 12 2014, 10:35 AM)
Need Pro to guide me.
current team setup
fireBaretta (Leader)
water Julie
water Megan

Wind/water Rakshasa
Fire nine tails
water/wind Amazon
wind/water Warbear
fire/water vagapon
water/fire inugami
water succubus
wind/fire harpy
fire drunken master
water/fire bearman
water vamp
Water/fire/wind griffon

attack team water succubus,megan, julie ,fire baretta good enough to hit top500
your megan need atleast 97+100speed

sonofbear88
post Oct 12 2014, 03:02 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(lysummonerw @ Oct 12 2014, 02:53 PM)
attack team water succubus,megan, julie ,fire baretta good enough to hit top500
your megan need atleast 97+100speed
sorry my mistake,
i do not have water sucusbus but got light which is better (33% atk speed)

have trouble to hit 97+100 speed for megan
now have 97+63 only

96 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:27 AM