Muslim Group

leah235
post Oct 26 2014, 09:49 AM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

I realized that I need exactly 8 hours of sleep.

So, if I sleep at 10pm, it gets really easier to wake up at 6a.m. to perform solat subuh. biggrin.gif

leah235
post Oct 26 2014, 10:17 AM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ Oct 26 2014, 10:12 AM)
i was like you once

so shiok sleeping until subuh takkesah.jpg

but recently I realized I have 2920 subuh to Qada' user posted image

Ohwai~

so now tiap- tiap hari solat subuh 2 - 3 kali untuk qada' yg lepas2

semoga Allah mengampunkan kita semua
I'm so happy that I wake up BEFORE alarm clock rings LOL rclxm9.gif
leah235
post Oct 29 2014, 10:12 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ Oct 29 2014, 04:55 PM)
Salamalaikum

How do we know that we are forgiven or that Allah love us?

Is there a particular sign ?
when you're having hard time, that you wish so hard, and there will be a moment, a thought/feeling/someone help you go through the difficulties.
Have you ever recap what has happen in (your) the past?

I don't know about others, but in my case, I wished, I hoped, that I would get out from something, and eventually, I got out of it.
Every word, your every wish, in your sujud, set what you truly want and wish before you sleep, and Allah will grant your wish. It's just the matter of time.
nod.gif

Of course, always, always, always be grateful that your wish comes true or when you feel 'the burden' has been lifted away from your shoulder. thumbup.gif

0.0191sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:58 AM