[WTA] Coolermaster OR Termaltake, Experts come and give advice
lolhalol
Sep 10 2006, 06:51 PM
bro y dun u go and buy the articcooling freezer 7 pro? musch cheaper than both ur hsfs... and i beter performance n silence....just my two cents though....bt if u still want to stick to these two then ill with the tt.... coolermaster is very noisy.... n hard to mount
chenjy9
Sep 23 2006, 07:45 AM
TT BT - Best bang for buck Zalman 9500 - So pretty  Turniq Tower - Beastly HSF!!! I thought Turniq Tower was best HSF on market for air right now? Also....Arctic Cooling sucks... Zalman owns them in every way possible except case fans This post has been edited by chenjy9: Sep 23 2006, 07:47 AM
sHawTY
Sep 30 2006, 06:16 AM
QUOTE(chenjy9 @ Sep 23 2006, 07:45 AM) TT BT - Best bang for buck Zalman 9500 - So pretty  Turniq Tower - Beastly HSF!!! I thought Turniq Tower was best HSF on market for air right now? Also....Arctic Cooling sucks... Zalman owns them in every way possible except case fans  Tuniq Tower? Yes, it's good... But no one has been comparing it with the new super Thermalright Ultra 120...  I don't know why, i just love that heatsink so much!!!
soulfly
Sep 30 2006, 02:11 PM
revving towards 10,000 rpm
I've seen reviews of Coolermaster Hyper TX showing impressive result and comparable to Thermalright heatsinks. Just wonder how much the price would be...
sHawTY
Sep 30 2006, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(soulfly @ Sep 30 2006, 02:11 PM) I've seen reviews of Coolermaster Hyper TX showing impressive result and comparable to Thermalright heatsinks. Just wonder how much the price would be... Yup, i'm thinking about the same thing too... Just hoping that it won't be freaking noisy just like Hyper 6+...
Bliz
Sep 30 2006, 03:45 PM
The CM Hyper TX is like a clone of Artic Cooling Freezer 7 Pro lol, wonder how's the performance and the price
sHawTY
Sep 30 2006, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(Bliz @ Sep 30 2006, 03:45 PM) The CM Hyper TX is like a clone of Artic Cooling Freezer 7 Pro lol, wonder how's the performance and the price  The price? Maybe around the price of Hyper 6+  Anyone here used it before? Mind sharing with us the performance?
soulfly
Oct 1 2006, 11:22 AM
revving towards 10,000 rpm
QUOTE(Bliz @ Sep 30 2006, 03:45 PM) The CM Hyper TX is like a clone of Artic Cooling Freezer 7 Pro lol, wonder how's the performance and the price  same concept and design, but not too identical (talking about the heatsink itself, not including the fan)