OnePlus One Official Thread v7, The Special One

Azureknight94
post Sep 24 2014, 10:07 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(limbryan @ Sep 24 2014, 09:52 PM)
Hi any sifu here. I can't update system for my oneplus. The system name is XNPH22R  incremental. May I know how to solve it? Thanks so much in advance
Where did you get the phone? It might be that your rom is not completely stock thus unable to ota. More likely if your unit is second hand
Azureknight94
post Sep 25 2014, 12:14 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Sep 25 2014, 12:06 PM)
guys, for xiaomi piston earphone control , does it works with our OPO?

n goddamn that oneplus silver bullet looks damn sexy yo!

btw interesting read here. didnt know that android phone works better if loaded apps is not killed to free up ram sweat.gif
I'm using the xiaomi pistons. Great sound but the controls sweat.gif both buttons when pressed reduces volume for some odd reason doh.gif
Azureknight94
post Oct 4 2014, 01:27 AM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(ButanicaBanzai @ Oct 3 2014, 11:31 PM)
Dbrand Glass SP for Oneplus One

35usd for this... Anyone want to buy and review it for us? smile.gif
This looks quite interesting. Having used their skins on my nexus 4 can be assured of their product's quality smile.gif and they have good CS too. Might join a bulk if someone is willing to organise.
Azureknight94
post Oct 9 2014, 01:09 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Oct 9 2014, 01:00 PM)
Mebe just me but I think my opo idling slightly warmer than before. On 33r with Franco r23 it is idling at 38-45 °C, now (38r and franco r24) it hovers at 52-48 °C, even with a very aggressive undervolting hmm.gif
Try reflashing the rom / kernel. Sometimes bad flashes can have this kind of problems. Battery drain when update also can be caused by bad flashes. Don't know how to describe what a bad flash is lol. It just happens sometimes even after wiping and doing everything properly. Been flashing roms since HTC desire days and whenever I encounter problems like the odd battery drain or the phone is warmer than usual, a reflash usually solves the problem for me.

0.0404sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:19 AM