10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread v7, The Special One

Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 29 2014, 11:06 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Biscuit @ Sep 29 2014, 10:54 PM)
i just learned that the cm11 and cm11s is different thing. can someone give me an ELI5 answer of the difference, and why is most seller (DD, satu gadget, 7 mobile) only install cm11 but not cm11s? and is it hard to upgrade from cm11 to 11s?
google is your best friend: http://www.androidpit.com/cyanogenmod-11-v...ain-differences

and, again, this has been told so many times. resellers in malaysia flash cm11s on the device, and not CM11. the shop assistants dont know much about roms

and cm11s is specifically designed for oneplus one

This post has been edited by Haters_Gonna_H8: Sep 29 2014, 11:07 PM
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 29 2014, 11:08 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Sep 29 2014, 11:05 PM)
What did you do with those 8 hours? I don't see any apps. laugh.gif
he just flicks the homescreen. pusing pusing pusing. lol. i know i do that when im bored lol
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 29 2014, 11:32 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ Sep 29 2014, 11:26 PM)
Bro, 1 quick question, current 33R is using M9 radio?
quick answer is: no. its 30O that uses similar radio with m9

long answer: http://forum.xda-developers.com/oneplus-on...ection-t2858734
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 29 2014, 11:39 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Sep 29 2014, 11:19 PM)
mostly fb, chrome, instagram, line, wechat, call, sms, coc and mx player for the last 2 and half hours to drain the battery tongue.gif
wah no leh, i did use the phone leh
lol im just kidding la laugh.gif

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Sep 29 2014, 11:35 PM)
I know he uses his phone la. Mine also won't show up with apps.
Hey I did that too! Even not bored I also do that.
Haha no worries I'll back you up. biggrin.gif
haha. if you use wave wallpaper + nova launcher infinite scroll, more not bored pusing pusing the homescreen as the wallpaper also will response to the flick laugh.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 12:00 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Sep 29 2014, 11:56 PM)
So sofu.
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
They're so defensive.  wub.gif  I got say anything meh.  laugh.gif
see see. pusing pusing while thinking or when hands dunno what to do laugh.gif laugh.gif

Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 12:03 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 30 2014, 12:02 AM)
ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif moto 360 battery life no good ? i saw some review it can last for 1 day also
can last 1 day if you tweak it. not pnp style
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 12:06 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 30 2014, 12:04 AM)
can also can last 1 day can liao
have to unbounce ? what is pnp style ?
lol. u cant unbounce a smartwatch laugh.gif laugh.gif

pnp = plug n play
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 12:08 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 30 2014, 12:06 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  ok la charging also senang to use
i am also very interested in moto360. the classic watch design is really nice. but whats holding me back is the fact it uses old tech not the current tech sad.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 12:09 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ Sep 30 2014, 12:08 AM)
Thanks but how can I check the version of the modem after flashed it?

Because I flashed already but don't know where to find the version (M9) on the phone settings.
owh it doesnt show in "about phone" screen

once you flash it. its already running on your device. no line to indicate it
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 12:14 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 30 2014, 12:11 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif old processor ?
the 1GHz single-core Texas Instruments OMAP 3 sad.gif

http://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2014/09/mot...-ugly-inside/2/
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 12:16 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Sep 30 2014, 12:15 AM)
Day 1 of actual outdoor OPO usage, still on stock ROM and kernel but rooted for Xposed stuffs

Lasted me the whole day with 4hrs15min SOT sitting at 13%. Damn I love this battery happy enough that I didn't have to touch my power bank huehue

Only a matter of time before I give into using custom kernel tongue.gif
welcome to the opo world. powerbank? whats that? laugh.gif laugh.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 12:21 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 30 2014, 12:19 AM)
oh , mean is not good  cry.gif  cry.gif
no no. its still a good buy. but moto kind off blew it. after all the hype, ppl are disappointing as they expected better sad.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 11:18 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Sep 30 2014, 11:08 AM)
yes there is.. yeah, its connected but in command prompt when i type in 'adb devices' it says not recognized..

will upload once i got home, now at office  sweat.gif
pc or notebook?

if laptop, i am so tempted to ask you to just bring your laptop to anywhere near kepong, preferably with internet connection, and fix this issue for you.

but now too busy with work sad.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 11:19 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Sep 30 2014, 11:15 AM)
i think its lowyard. checked my posts and it was back in v6... still keen? smile.gif

back to topic... OnePlus Two... so, who's keen? Q2/Q3 2015...

that also means the OnePlus One's still got about one year's lifespan on it.
i've read in reddit that oneplus also might consider to make 1+2 smaller in size, to cater for 1 hand operation
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 01:18 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(terion @ Sep 30 2014, 01:15 PM)
anyone still having these issues with the call cannot hear the person on the other end, but he/she can hear me?

only way to resolve seems to be to restart the phone, but after a while the problems starts back :/

on another note, anyone looking for casing for this phone, i got an extra TAVT smooth casing for OPO for sale - https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3358087&hl=
which rom and version u using now?
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 08:17 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Sep 30 2014, 08:03 PM)
thank you!.. now can detect already.. and i'm done rooting my opo.. haha
lol. how come you didnt stumble into this method earlier?
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 08:21 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Sep 30 2014, 08:17 PM)
unbounce xposed, worth or not if just donate $1?.. sweat.gif
$1 also so stingy aa?
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 30 2014, 11:42 PM

2,663 posts

Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 1 2014, 12:19 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Oct 1 2014, 12:01 AM)
pls confirm that is the back of the sanstone black really will fade n lost the rough texture???
https://forums.oneplus.net/attachments/img_...1028-jpg.60713/
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Oct 1 2014, 08:05 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(akira87 @ Oct 1 2014, 07:09 AM)
I always take of the case at night, love it naked.  flex.gif
i think you're confused between your phone and gf/wife laugh.gif laugh.gif

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top