Accessories WTS Autospa Auto Touch-Up Paint for Car, Repair chipped/scratched car body paint

TSmefor22
post Sep 23 2014, 12:05 PM, updated 11y ago

190 posts

Autospa Auto Touch-Up Paint

Color: All colour for any car brand. HONDA, TOYOTA, PROTON, PERODUA, BMW, MERCEDES, MAZDA, NISSAN, SUZUKI..

Price: All color are RM21.90. Custom-made color may cost more. PM for more info.

Paint: RM21.90
Clear Coat: RM9.90
Solvent: RM3.90

How to use:
1. Wipe area with solvent first.
2. Apply Autospa Auto Touch-Up Paint with supplied brush (I prefer use artist's watercolor brush. More precise)
3. Wait the paint dry. Minimum 2 hours. The longer the better it cure. Then apply Clear Coat.
4. Do not use the paint to repair large damaged area. Suitable for chipped paint by stone or other small area smaller than 5mm size. If big please go to ketuk shop la

Dealing method: COD or mail. Add RM5

Location of seller: KL/PJ/Damansara/Kepong

Contact method/details: PM me or 017 three zero six four four four five

---

Item(s) conditions: NEW!

Reason for sale: Make money

This post has been edited by mefor22: Oct 10 2014, 09:53 AM
jameslionhart
post Sep 23 2014, 12:12 PM

586 posts

Will it look obvious? Like old and new pain contrast
TSmefor22
post Sep 23 2014, 12:16 PM

190 posts

If it's small chip area you won't notice the difference. Your application technique is important la. If you paint like a children, then your car body also look like children painting.
scoutfai
post Sep 23 2014, 12:39 PM

433 posts

Looking for this color:

Should be B27 but do not know what name.

Help me check please.

Edit: The photo above looks a bit weird. Here more original color photo.
http://www.carmyo.com.my/vehicles/2001-per...50-cc-for-sale/

This post has been edited by scoutfai: Sep 23 2014, 12:40 PM
TSmefor22
post Sep 23 2014, 02:03 PM

190 posts

Scoutfai, that color is out off stock at this moment.
scoutfai
post Sep 25 2014, 08:38 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(mefor22 @ Sep 23 2014, 02:03 PM)
Scoutfai, that color is out off stock at this moment.
Noted. Please PM me when you have the stock. Thank you.
TSmefor22
post Sep 25 2014, 06:12 PM

190 posts

Thank you LeonTan for the support.
Alarice5424
post Nov 3 2014, 09:33 PM

Hi.. i've bought the whole set for my myvi mystical purple but i notice tat it's actually darker than the original purple.
and dont know whether it's technical problem or handicraft problem, the clear coat looks like lousy gum on top of that paint. is there anyway to prevent it?
anybody already bought and used this touch up paint mind to show your after-work? the official video is using white paint of course it's not obvious at all. anybody with the darker paint?
anyway, i seen in other post that the paint will wear off after a few wash, is it true?
TSmefor22
post Nov 6 2014, 10:48 PM

190 posts

1. Paint will not chip off by washing. Prior to paint, you need to prepare the surface properly. It must be free from oil, debris, rust, etc. After thorough prep, use solvent for for final cleaning.
2. Color variation might happen due to aged paint on car body. That's paint spray workshop always spray for whole area, example bumper, instead of spot. Otherwise you will see patches.
3. Applying paint and gloss require some degree of skills. It's recommended to apply in stroking motion. Not dabbing.
I hope above explanation helps a bit. Btw, where you bought it? Can post photo to see?
sexualpower
post Mar 10 2015, 06:45 PM

1,964 posts

do you have Perodua Kancil White colour?

I'll try to ask my mum to take a pic, contact u when it's available
TSmefor22
post Mar 11 2015, 10:16 PM

190 posts

Thank you for the interest. Will I touch with you

0.0216sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:31 PM