Investment Liberty Tower @ ICity, New Soho Launch with New York Concept

Maneki-neko
post Oct 29 2014, 09:33 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(jason_chee @ Oct 27 2014, 02:10 PM)
not yet selling. price RM700-750 psf.
Fully furnished apartment n only selling RM 750psf? That's very attractive cos Verve Suites is now selling RM 1100 psf cool2.gif
Maneki-neko
post Oct 29 2014, 09:36 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(overfloe @ Oct 28 2014, 03:56 PM)
I've been told the snowplace, lights and whatnot will be demolished and will be integrated with the mall. I think that's why they are not pushing these attractions anymore.. Plus being surrounded by developments.. If the mall do OK in the future, it will lure shah alam and klang folks.. No need for them to go to 1U smile.gif
Like periperi gor mentioned, it might takes a few years for i-city to boom. Probably not for quick flippers.
Hmm... high risk. Honestly, I visited the theme park during weekend and it sucks.
Maneki-neko
post Nov 2 2014, 08:03 PM

1,816 posts

I'm surprised that this Liberty sells well.
Maneki-neko
post Nov 3 2014, 08:57 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 3 2014, 05:22 PM)
wait for next project?? just wondering why this New York Condo can be BBB in Shah Alam?? I heard their I Suite not selling well??
Guess the absolute price is low (<RM400k), so should be easy to get loan approved.
Maneki-neko
post Nov 20 2014, 08:24 PM

1,816 posts

Heard that the LRT station will not be located as per the scale model shown in the gallery. If it is true, pity those who bought there because of the lrt station...
Maneki-neko
post Nov 22 2014, 07:56 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(~Curious~ @ Nov 21 2014, 08:30 PM)
is there a link or sth to read this news?
Let's wait for the official news, if it is true smile.gif
Maneki-neko
post Nov 30 2014, 10:32 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 07:47 AM)
I heard Paris tower will launch at 850psft......OMFG.....SA got this kind of price??
RM 850psf for that location n the amenities is considered reasonable lo. laugh.gif
Maneki-neko
post Nov 30 2014, 10:34 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 29 2014, 03:31 PM)
Sori boss.

I talk talk oni......I not targeted SA or Sg Buloh.......

Next target of mine is studio KL/PJ  tongue.gif , sifu got good suggestion for me??
I saw the area next to Jaya one is cleared. Any idea?

0.0319sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:29 AM