Arsenal Street Talk, ARS 2-2 HULL | A.Sanchez & D.Welbeck

Rei7
post Oct 23 2014, 05:09 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(ahaksz28 @ Oct 23 2014, 05:04 AM)
And now you want him to retire pulak lol last season puji bukan main.
Retire from German to focus on Arsenal. Nothing was improved.
Maybe he should keep playing for German to become better.
ahaksz28
post Oct 23 2014, 05:15 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 23 2014, 05:09 AM)
Retire from German to focus on Arsenal. Nothing was improved.
Maybe he should keep playing for German to become better.
He and Koscielny last season was a great combo and now suddenly he has to partner with Monreal who himself not even a CB. Cut him some slack seriously.
Rei7
post Oct 23 2014, 05:18 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(ahaksz28 @ Oct 23 2014, 05:15 AM)
He and Koscielny last season was a great combo and now suddenly he has to partner with Monreal who himself not even a CB. Cut him some slack seriously.
Wasn't that convincing when Koscielny was around as well this season.
Last season is last season, not this season.
ahaksz28
post Oct 23 2014, 05:24 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 23 2014, 05:18 AM)
Wasn't that convincing when Koscielny was around as well this season.
Last season is last season, not this season.
Ah okay. So he has to retire. I get it. nod.gif
Rei7
post Oct 23 2014, 05:31 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(ahaksz28 @ Oct 23 2014, 05:24 AM)
Ah okay. So he has to retire. I get it.  nod.gif
Seriousnya. Internet pon nak serious lol
Retire as not in retire literally.

Defense is poor as hell from him even with Koscielny.
So your point he was good this season with Koscielny mana?
ahaksz28
post Oct 23 2014, 05:42 AM

174 posts

^I didnt say he was good. I just said for u to ask him to retire is just harsh. That is all. smile.gif
Rei7
post Oct 23 2014, 05:55 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(ahaksz28 @ Oct 23 2014, 05:42 AM)
^I didnt say he was good. I just said for u to ask him to retire is just harsh. That is all. smile.gif
I came here to vent whistling.gif
So ignore me whistling.gif
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Oct 23 2014, 07:00 AM

201 posts

both bvb and ars win next match confirm can go through oredi
ciwi1166
post Oct 23 2014, 07:08 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

i laughed reading the comments. from kutuk then bcome sudden praise.

good win btw. rclxm9.gif
kazekage_09
post Oct 23 2014, 08:44 AM

511 posts

Walau wei i go sleep at 70 min u know. I is raged!!

Btw why u all say sanchez shake his head? Did he being subbed off? Or he not satisfy with his team?
Rei7
post Oct 23 2014, 08:50 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(kazekage_09 @ Oct 23 2014, 08:44 AM)
Walau wei i go sleep at 70 min u know. I is raged!!

Btw why u all say sanchez shake his head? Did he being subbed off? Or he not satisfy with his team?
And I woke up at 75minit to watch lol! Syok in the end.

At the end of the game. You could see Sanchez wasn't that happy.
Maybe because it was a tough game, or just disappointed with the team, or just tired.
He was quite happy when Poldi scored though.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Oct 23 2014, 08:51 AM
TSrifasha
post Oct 23 2014, 09:04 AM

233 posts

Epic last minute win! New thread is up! ---------> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3386962

#COYG!
#AHA!

0.0144sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:51 AM