> Malaysia JPJ International driving license! HELP, Need so advice on applying JPJ IDP Q&A

TSahkan666
post Sep 19 2014, 09:57 AM, updated 9y ago

71 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by ahkan666: Dec 28 2016, 12:08 AM
TSahkan666
post Sep 19 2014, 10:09 AM

71 posts

OMG , you guys ...

I prefer to play safe LOL
TSahkan666
post Sep 19 2014, 10:39 AM

71 posts

So is there anyway I can apply it through Internet ? or Can I ask someone to submit the application form in JPJ for me ?
TSahkan666
post Sep 19 2014, 11:00 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Sep 19 2014, 10:51 AM)
nope internet cannot

got runner do for you, charge RM50 for nothing
I dont mind paying someone to do it for me , as far as I can get in before 27th sad.gif
TSahkan666
post Sep 19 2014, 11:06 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Sep 19 2014, 11:01 AM)
no need wan lah, idp,

if insist go do yourself, same day get, give runner maybe few days
I actually in Hong Kong right now .>.<
TSahkan666
post Sep 19 2014, 05:32 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(cIvIc_noob @ Sep 19 2014, 03:35 PM)
Hi I just applied recently,

I asked the counter staff and they said you can nominate someone to apply on behalf just have to present them a letter.

Ask your family and friend to help you la.

Thats all, have a nice day.
Thank you so much!!!! I will send my license to Malaysia now
TSahkan666
post Sep 19 2014, 05:32 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(cIvIc_noob @ Sep 19 2014, 03:35 PM)
Hi I just applied recently,

I asked the counter staff and they said you can nominate someone to apply on behalf just have to present them a letter.

Ask your family and friend to help you la.

Thats all, have a nice day.
Thank you so much!!!! I will send my license to Malaysia now

0.0145sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:18 AM