Goodview Height @ Semenyih, New launch from SHL

PeriPeri2014
post Nov 5 2014, 05:22 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Nov 5 2014, 05:11 PM)
Btw, MOT (Memorandum of transfer) is also free.
So means S&P Agreement Stamp Duty, S&P Agreement Legal and MOT is free.

Goodview Height Phase 1 and Phase 2 are all individual title, not master title.

Currently they are progressing for the Semi-D as well. The shop lots should complete the same time as Phase 1 and 2.
how many phase in total actually?? How many unit in total??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 5 2014, 10:25 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Nov 5 2014, 09:15 PM)
Peri-Peri, why you say after 5 yrs will earn a lot geh?
I am investor myself, but I didnt really think in further GVH can earn a lot.. Haha.
Got 10 Mil ppl in KV wor when 2020.....all KV property sure increase price punya la.....have u see anything drop price?? except car and kangkung la thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 5 2014, 10:46 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 5 2014, 10:38 PM)
Y u defend for him, y u didnt defend for us when BBW call us we are agent?
I think BBW not really say u guys is agent tongue.gif

actually I m agent ok?? sweat.gif sweat.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 5 2014, 11:05 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 5 2014, 10:50 PM)
I think you are BBW  hmm.gif
actually I m BBW...... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 5 2014, 11:05 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Nov 5 2014, 10:56 PM)
shocking.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 12:06 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 12:00 PM)
u got something wrong, dun dare hantam cfa28? he hantam ur speculation idea... that one is still not personal attack talking about family, try that on najib see...
cool down friends.......sure got ppl like u and dislike u...... laugh.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 12:08 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Nov 6 2014, 11:35 AM)
I assuming you don't know how to respect ppls even don't know how to respect ur family members.

Pls go back to ur dream land.

I wonder why you don't like investor? If no investor in Malaysia. U think Malaysia will grow for the next 10yrs?

Imagine 90% of the ppls don't spent. U think economic will grow?
No need ask him go back his dreamland lah....... laugh.gif

But ai agreed that "Imagine 90% of the ppls don't spent. U think economic will grow?" this is true 101% thumbup.gif

PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 12:11 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 12:10 PM)
of course we know...najib too, but to determine whether it is personal attack is now decided by the one uttering it rather than the other end receiving it..

see what position is he? he now say it is not a personal attack wor... typical
no need personal attack lah......all sharing different views only sweat.gif sweat.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 12:14 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 6 2014, 12:10 PM)
Make no mistake,there may not be a bubble but the current CAGR increase of more 10% to 15% and more in property prices will do more harm than good in.the long run.

The government has finally woken up and realized this but the steps taken to address is too little too late.

Eventually, we risk many lower and middle income who cannot afford to buy their own property, esp the current generation Y and beyond.

As parents, we must buy more now cos our children will no longer be able to buy their own property in 15 to 20 yrs time
"The government has finally woken up and realized this but the steps taken to address is too little too late."

if u are Gov, wat will u do???

3rd prop only can 70% max loan make many developer suffer.......any more good ways to reduce flipper?? 50% loan on 3rd house and 70% loan on 2nd house ok for u??

PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 12:17 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 12:13 PM)
too late damage done, but also many middle class too in investing, these guys are trying to brain wash that price are not speculated but rather that it should be..

and spurring buyers to accept and upgrade and take in bigger debts to accommodate the house of the price and their expected profit.. they dunno what happening meh? they cashing out.. some rental and very few for own stay.. you yourself know how many genuine home owners are there in any property forum..
Never be too late.......thw World still not END yet....... cool2.gif cool2.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 12:18 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 12:16 PM)
champion is here... I dun see I accepting the same when I am mentioning about the distance in Semenyih project? where are you and your mutual respect? skipping the legal profession part?

mixed of buyers investors and speculators? izzit, new thing we learn everyday, wondering why many projects are 80% vacant for 1 year.. mixture of buyers and speculators right?

ask him Z residence how many buyers vs speculators? OUG parklane?

I wish to kno...can share??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 12:21 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 12:18 PM)
there can be 2 generation loan, to salvage it..
after last year burget put 70% loan for 3rd house, all prop slow down a lot & many developer delay launch their new project.....I don't think price will keep increase very high on years 2014-2016......

mayb 2017 is a good years if crisis did not come, if crisis come I hope is a very short period...... rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 12:22 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Nov 6 2014, 12:19 PM)
Watever is it. if u think too negative about my comment. im sincery sorry about that and make no harm to you.

Hope you will get your dream house soon.

wink.gif
steady......I like u thumbup.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 07:15 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Nov 6 2014, 03:14 PM)
Hmm. I think the topic here is about Goodview Height, the most is difference between Semenyih, Kajang, Sungai Long only right?
My opinion, the distance 10 mins, from Kajang if use saujana impian highway, can reach near to Cheras Sentral already (not considering traffic jam).
As an example, if from Kajang take 25 mins to reach KL, if traffic jam may up to 1 hour, and may consider far and jam staying in Kajang.
Then you shift to Semenyih, which further, addition 10 mins, traffic jam another 20 mins.
What my thinking is that, Kajang for me is the maximum acceptable distance from KL.
Still personal preference again, eventhough there are Lekas, but still...

Semenyih is a good investment or own stay ground, no doubt, there's a reason SP Setia, Ecoworld, Country Garden, MKH invest on those area. Because to north, like Rawang/Sg. buloh, or Setapak side, further that that there isn't any more suitable land for bigger development. Hence semenyih which are at north has bigger potential, due to its much empty land, which in future maybe another Petaling Jaya, but that would be at least 10yrs because previously is really just an old town.

Again, Semenyih is a good area, but not preferable for me due to distance.
If you can get anywhere nearer, why not?

There are retail shoplot in GoodView Height, if consider thats the only retail at that area where Goodview residents will depend on, I think retailer will have interest on doing business there. According to the quantities of housing lot (more than 500 units not including the apartment), actually its not little at all.
friends...when u move in to stay??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 08:38 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 6 2014, 08:13 PM)
because all your comments are baseless and provoking..
another Anti-BBW member brows.gif brows.gif

look like he got enemi every way in LYN brows.gif brows.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 11:47 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 11:45 PM)
ya lor, you say HTC cable will have any bad effect or not? dude say no report showing the same
every 1 oso scare near HTC mah brows.gif brows.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 11:49 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 11:48 PM)
so means safe staying wor, no ALEB , and other agencies saying so, actually we all know Kajang 2 right
wat is ALEB ??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 11:55 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 6 2014, 11:52 PM)
some bullshit agencies in Bngi about these HTC and its effect, no report suggesting that they are, only risk. then again.
but y u so hate those agent?? is their jobs to sales ma ...... laugh.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 7 2014, 12:04 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 12:01 AM)
oh no lar... not all agents... some ask commission, mark up for them, you know those kind of things and act bossy with 20 cents intelligence, pushing to go fast kononya vendor want to fast, but just want to take commission ( like only his file in this world) and dunno why most of them UTAR product.. agree lehh..
Taikors, recently really not plan to buy 1 Highrise meh??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 7 2014, 12:08 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 7 2014, 12:07 AM)
hmmm... next year, going to feel stupid buying at this injury time
buy after GST??

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:05 PM