Hair Extension

josze
post Feb 12 2010, 07:04 PM

hello. so after reading basically only do extensions in kimarie or a cut above? any other good options too?
evian.lian
post Mar 7 2010, 10:51 PM

some of these "hair" is real hair.....
NinjaMab
post Jun 16 2010, 04:25 PM

Validating

QUOTE(anderyna @ Apr 17 2009, 03:30 AM)
i did this weave method where a fine braid is plaited in your hair extension before. can last for months and months..
Oh, i love this method best!! rclxms.gif did u do it in KL? i'm actually looking for a person who can do sew in or weaves in KL but no luck so far... i might go back to Aust just to get sew in extensions LOL tongue.gif
Jewelberry
post Jun 16 2010, 05:55 PM

TENZE does them if i am not mistaken. they have outlets in shah alam, klang and etc...
scentflower
post Jun 25 2010, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(naomi1130 @ Mar 15 2008, 01:16 PM)
i had some extensions done while i was in jakarta. full thick hair for the whole head only costed me less than 500ringgit. and it's real human hair. it lasted pretty long, almost half a year. taking it off was also easy. just take pliers to loosen the clips. the clips are black so they're not visible.
where's this salon in jakarta? I did mine in bkk and it costs me about 800ringgit. I think it was a tad pricey considering. Would love to try out the one u went to tho smile.gif
lovelife
post Sep 11 2010, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(peiting88 @ Dec 20 2007, 09:21 PM)
i did my hair extension for RM456 only...RM 4 per strand.. i think is cheaper than other places..hehe... if interested i can tell you girls the salon.. my hair so nice now=)) won't tangle..love it..
hi i am heading there in october where can i get them done cheap and is it real human hair
NatalieTeo90
post Nov 16 2010, 01:32 AM

lovelife: could u tell me where is the salon u did ur hair... thanks... =)

This post has been edited by NatalieTeo90: Nov 16 2010, 01:34 AM
emily2011
post Mar 25 2011, 04:08 PM

Anyone know which hair salon provide hair extension service by using micro-ring method? and anyone can share your experience?
iamkent
post Apr 2 2011, 11:13 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

QUOTE(ladyliu @ Jan 22 2007, 09:40 PM)
i've done hair extension whole head for more than a year.... icon_rolleyes.gif

yeah... its look great.... cool2.gif
especially if u curl it use curler.. its look it lolita... i always do that
but u dunno how suffer to take care your hair....  rclxub.gif

i change my hair twice a year,,,, and my hair is 100% human hair...

there's lots lot problem when u do hair extension,,,

1. u cannot comb your hair
2. u must check what method they use to extense the hair
3. if use glue,,, then that the worst !!! because when u wash ur hair u must wash it gently , if not all become tangle. u cannot use hot water because ur glue will melt and they will stick with each other. eventhough u use cold water, the glue will also become soft n sometimes can stick with each other.
4. hard to dry eventhough u use hair dyer
5. when u want to open all the extention, ur have lots of tangle. and there's alot of people that need to cut until look like guys coz of that. ( i know because when i go saloon to stick back some of the droping hair, i saw them doing it)
6. must always go saloon. ask them to repair the glue. if not u will have a bee nest. yeah look nice from outside but under ur hair all the glue stick together,,,,
7. there's big posibilty u get dandruff. because u cant scrub ur hair...
8. still alot....

ok...
if u really want it...
u go to cut above saloon... they only charging rm10  per hair... but it's for student not prof....

++1111111
aiwee1005
post Jun 17 2013, 08:05 PM

QUOTE(peiting88 @ Dec 20 2007, 09:21 PM)
i did my hair extension for RM456 only...RM 4 per strand.. i think is cheaper than other places..hehe... if interested i can tell you girls the salon.. my hair so nice now=)) won't tangle..love it..

Where was the saloon ? Pm pls.....can sharing ur photo?
konfiety
post Jul 1 2013, 01:44 AM

70 posts

Why don't you just get clip on extensions, less troublesome, might be cheaper.
Pathmaka P
post Mar 28 2022, 09:59 AM

Probation

Hi,can anyone recommend salon that can do hair extension.i bought hair from Lazada and looking for salon who can help to do weaving

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0197sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:35 PM