Gold Investment Corner V8, All About Gold

topearn
post Apr 12 2015, 07:45 PM

3,459 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 11 2015, 08:36 PM)
Gold as a medium of exchange is no difference from baseball cards, postage stamps, etc.

A world of difference. Gold cannot be destroyed and won't change even after a million years. Go buried a 1 kg gold ingot and a million years later someone dig it up.... U still get the same shining ingot of gold; I can't say the same for your baseball cards and postage stamps.

topearn
post Oct 21 2015, 04:18 PM

3,459 posts

Can I buy previously-issued BNM-issued gold coins from goldsmith shops ?
Say someone needs cash and sell his gold coins to goldsmith shops so they can resell to others.
topearn
post Feb 17 2016, 09:05 AM

3,459 posts

Gold seems to be on a bull run now.
topearn
post Mar 2 2016, 01:00 PM

3,459 posts

QUOTE(angmoreasian @ Feb 26 2016, 01:12 AM)
Well looking at the picture RIGHT now the best time to buy was last year sad.gif I also feel haven't have enuf physical gold yet sad.gif

Anyway while we wait let's have a golden donut... Yes you can eat 24k 999.9 gold!!! smile.gif

After eating gold donut and then U go pangsai, be sure to recycle the gold from your shit.

topearn
post Mar 2 2016, 02:53 PM

3,459 posts

QUOTE(sevendogz @ Mar 2 2016, 02:14 PM)
I think paper gold account from UOB should be safer comparing to other but if got money to buy in kilos, go for physical lor..

Buy gold in kilos ? Not if U R seriously rich as 1 kilo cost like RM400,000+

0.1056sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:57 PM