6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nadayu63 Serviced Apartment @ Taman Nadayu, Taman Nadayu, Melawati, Ampang, Selangor

Ms Moo
post Feb 21 2015, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(Mathew CB @ Sep 17 2014, 12:56 PM)
PM pls
seanooi880327
post Mar 17 2015, 05:19 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

why this prop not hot? location strategic?
BRE
post Mar 17 2015, 05:32 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Mar 17 2015, 06:19 PM)
why this prop not hot? location strategic?
MRR II jam? I use KESAS from KL-Seremban in the opposite direction to go home after work and 9 out of 10 times I pass by, MRR II is jammed like mad. Of course this prop is further up at the Melawati area, so not sure whether that side of MRR II is also jammed or not?

This post has been edited by BRE: Mar 17 2015, 05:42 PM
seanooi880327
post Mar 17 2015, 05:39 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 17 2015, 05:32 PM)
MRR II jam? I use KESAS from KL-Seremban in the opposite direction to go home after work and 9 out of 10 times I pass by, MRR II is jammed like mad. Of course this prop is further up at the Melawati area, so not sure whether that side of MRR II is also jammed!
depends your depart time in morning..

I used to travel from alam damai - MRR2 - Ampang around 730am / 8am depart from home..

MRR2 still okay from cheras side.. Just the stupid Ampang road cause massive jam turn from MRR2...

another side im not sure
BRE
post Mar 17 2015, 05:41 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Mar 17 2015, 06:39 PM)
depends your depart time in morning..

I used to travel from alam damai - MRR2 - Ampang around 730am / 8am depart from home..

MRR2 still okay from cheras side.. Just the stupid Ampang road cause massive jam turn from MRR2...

another side im not sure
Bro, I'm talking about after work around 7pm at the MRR II stretch near Sri Petaling - super jam the highway even though there is no rain! shocking.gif Maybe lots of ppl use it to go home because it is toll free?

Lots of competition here from SDP's Melawati & KL East such as Serini Melawati, The Veo, future projects like Quarza etc

This post has been edited by BRE: Mar 17 2015, 05:43 PM
seanooi880327
post Mar 17 2015, 05:47 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 17 2015, 05:41 PM)
Bro, I'm talking about after work around 7pm at the MRR II stretch near Sri Petaling - super jam the highway even though there is no rain! shocking.gif Maybe lots of ppl use it to go home because it is toll free?

Lots of competition here from SDP's Melawati & KL East such as Serini Melawati, The Veo, future projects  like Quarza etc
LOL, after work yes, it will have jam from Ampang until Pandan Indah that side..
after that still okay towards Kesas area..

But per sqft is lower than SD property right? is less than 700 persqft...

But then SD location is better and beside main road..

BRE
post Mar 17 2015, 05:51 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Mar 17 2015, 06:47 PM)
LOL, after work yes, it will have jam from Ampang until Pandan Indah that side..

Bro, if the price for the cheapest unit is 420K for a 562sft unit, then psft is 747psft leh! Of course this is excluding the freebies la, so if take the freebies into consideration maybe price will be less than 700psft!

SD got lots of high rise projects nearby. What the SA told me is that because they priced Serini too high, it indirectly helped the sales of Veo! hmm.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Mar 17 2015, 05:52 PM
seanooi880327
post Mar 17 2015, 05:54 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 17 2015, 05:51 PM)
Bro, if the price for the cheapest unit is 420K for a 562sft unit, then psft is 747psft leh! Of course this is excluding the freebies la, so if take the freebies into consideration maybe price will be less than 700psft!

SD got lots of high rise projects nearby. What the SA told me is that because they priced Serini too high, it indirectly helped the sales of Veo! hmm.gif
From what I saw agent posted... its more than 10% .. based on your statement,... 420k should after rebate?

that's funny even SD Sales ppl admitted their project priced too high.. lol
but I like the concept.. Passed by last 2 month and saw they constructing the showroom for their SD project..

This post has been edited by seanooi880327: Mar 17 2015, 05:55 PM
christopheryam
post Mar 19 2015, 04:44 PM

196 posts

Hi, if interested on this project can contact CHRIS 013-233 1288 for showroom viewing appointment. We having very special Pre-launch Promo Package now (ZERO DOWN-PAYMENT DEAL). We are Happy to serve you !

This post has been edited by christopheryam: Mar 19 2015, 04:50 PM
secret recipe
post Mar 19 2015, 11:14 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(christopheryam @ Mar 19 2015, 04:44 PM)
Hi, if interested on this project can contact CHRIS 013-233 1288 for showroom viewing appointment. We having very special Pre-launch Promo Package now (ZERO DOWN-PAYMENT DEAL). We are Happy to serve you !
pm me package plz
gary920822
post Mar 23 2015, 05:41 PM

40 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by gary920822: Apr 24 2015, 10:08 AM
AMINT
post Mar 23 2015, 08:17 PM

7,446 posts

You guys sure u wanna buy any product from nadayu? Phase 3 of nadayu 92 buyers are now going against the developer because they lied, cheated us. Showed in website that whole nadayu 92 can use clubhouse facilities. Sales executive also said so when buying. It turned out that phase 3 is under a different title and hence differeng jmb. Now whole phase 3 cannot use clubhouse in phase 1 and 2. Phase 3 has nothing despite higher price than phase 1 and 2. U wanna buy from this kind of developer? Beware.
BRE
post Mar 24 2015, 09:14 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 23 2015, 09:17 PM)
You guys sure u wanna buy any product from nadayu? Phase 3 of nadayu 92 buyers are now going against the developer because they lied, cheated us. Showed in website that whole nadayu 92 can use clubhouse facilities. Sales executive also said so when buying. It turned out that phase 3 is under a different title and hence differeng jmb. Now whole phase 3 cannot use clubhouse in phase 1 and 2. Phase 3 has nothing despite higher price than phase 1 and 2. U wanna buy from this kind of developer? Beware.
Bro, where is this Nadayu 92? Kajang?
BRE
post Mar 24 2015, 09:15 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Mar 17 2015, 06:54 PM)
From what I saw agent posted... its more than 10% .. based on your statement,... 420k should after rebate?
that's funny even SD Sales ppl admitted their project priced too high.. lol
but I like the concept.. Passed by last 2 month and saw they constructing the showroom for their SD project..
Which SD project are you referring to bro? KL East or Melawati?
AMINT
post Mar 24 2015, 09:22 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 24 2015, 09:14 AM)
Bro, where is this Nadayu 92? Kajang?
Yes it is. We are all in this technical blunder and it is messy. Cakap Tak Nak to this developer. We all felt cheated.
Gomz1205
post Mar 24 2015, 02:38 PM

762 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Mar 17 2015, 05:47 PM)

Veo is different league so cant compare with this Nadayu but Serini could be compared as it is in Melawati. So prices for Serini back when launched last year:

633sqft - min 456,888
836sqft - min 586,888,
1037sqft - min 678,888
1494sqft - min 976,888

Cons:

1. Price: the smallest unit in nadayu i.e. 562 sq feet for 420k vs. smallest unit in Serini , Serini is cheaper. obviously these are before any rebates or discount but face value Nadayu is not cheaper than SD development.

2. Nadayu is LH and Serini is FH. Premium should be for FH.

3. Developer - Nadayu vs. SD. Personally I would score SD better than Nadayu and you saw the issue at Nadayu 92 in Kajang, would you rate them higher than SD? Plus SD prime card entitlement does have some added value for future purchases.

Pros:

1. Greenery - ? I cant think of any to be honest.
BRE
post Mar 24 2015, 05:29 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Gomz1205 @ Mar 24 2015, 03:38 PM)
Veo is different league so cant compare with this Nadayu but Serini could be compared as it is in Melawati. So prices for Serini back when launched last year:

633sqft - min 456,888
836sqft - min 586,888,
1037sqft - min 678,888
1494sqft - min 976,888

Cons:

1. Price: the smallest unit in nadayu i.e. 562 sq feet for 420k vs. smallest unit in Serini , Serini is cheaper. obviously these are before any rebates or discount but face value Nadayu is not cheaper than SD development.

2. Nadayu is LH and Serini is FH. Premium should be for FH.

3. Developer - Nadayu vs. SD. Personally I would score SD better than Nadayu and you saw the issue at Nadayu 92 in Kajang, would you rate them higher than SD? Plus SD prime card entitlement does have some added value for future purchases.

Pros:

1. Greenery - ? I cant think of any to be honest.
Good analysis bro! thumbup.gif

No greenery meh bro? Can see the Klang gates dam from Melawati + the forest near zoo right??? hmm.gif

Serini no retail units on the lower floors right? Serini's density is higher 500+ against Nadayu's 296. Wow, didnt expect this to happen to Nadayu's project in Kajang! shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Mar 24 2015, 05:30 PM
flapjack
post Mar 25 2015, 09:54 PM

Any idea which year will Nadayu 63 expected to be completed ?

AMINT
post Mar 25 2015, 10:08 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 24 2015, 05:29 PM)
Good analysis bro! thumbup.gif

No greenery meh bro? Can see the Klang gates dam from Melawati + the forest near zoo right??? hmm.gif

Serini no retail units on the lower floors right? Serini's density is higher 500+ against Nadayu's 296. Wow, didnt expect this to happen to Nadayu's project in Kajang! shakehead.gif
Yeah i also didnt expect that nadayu would do this to us buyers. Fyi the property in phase 3 all above rm1mil. Superlink just above rm1mil. Semi d rm1.58mil and bungalow just above rm2mil. Yet they wanna cheat us like this. Hahaha dunno what to say. That why we r doing a petition and will take action. If things dont resolve, we will resort to a campaign like this and invite media. U will be shocked to see some property gurus that will join in. We will do like how the VW owners group did. Nadayu reputation is on the line here:

http://www.livelifedrive.com/malaysia/news...ia-headquarters
tingsheng861116
post Mar 31 2015, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(christopheryam @ Mar 19 2015, 04:44 PM)
PM price

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:22 PM