Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

SculptureX
post Dec 15 2014, 02:04 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Dec 15 2014, 01:42 PM)
Indeed, which is suffice to say that for Serie A team, very effective because their defenders are fast and strong. But BPL, not really effective. Need more games to assess. Chilean team quite hard to build, but their attackers are really good  rclxms.gif
I tend to avoid defenders with H/H workrates. Mangala has pace and strength but his positioning, tackling and awareness is one of the reason why I will avoid using him. Always out of position and my god, as others call him, a fouling machine.  rclxub.gif
haha, but my Chilean team lack Vidal & Sanchez. Damn, they are really expensive

but most of the time I got my GK Claudio Bravo to thank for saving my team's skin
SculptureX
post Dec 15 2014, 06:39 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Dec 15 2014, 02:14 PM)
mind showing your Chilean team? whats the cost on it? i feel like making a Belgian squad smile.gif

as I said, the weakness of this team is the lack of pace on the defence

I have to choose this formation because Chile have no good RB & LB, most that I saw around 60-68 average rating only

This post has been edited by SculptureX: Dec 15 2014, 06:40 PM
SculptureX
post Dec 15 2014, 07:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Dec 15 2014, 07:46 PM)
where alexis sanchez??

btw which manager should i buy?
i buy wenger and there no improvement in contracts..mostly i use is 13 contract..
the function of manager is to give extra contract right? it doesnt affect gameplay or any??
sanchez & vidal are damn expensive la

I'm not a hardcore FUT player, so I don't have enough coins

I have open almost 20 gold packs (bought using coins and free packs) & never got TOTW players or IFs sweat.gif
SculptureX
post Dec 16 2014, 08:16 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 15 2014, 10:27 PM)
I prefer Walcott or Sanchez. Navas is pretty good as well.
hehe, I always use Ben Arfa purely for pace & skills
SculptureX
post Dec 17 2014, 11:10 AM

57 posts

The team that got me from Division 8 to Division 4 now

several alterations made along the way with the likes of Bony, Onouha & Debuchy being the casualties

Benteke is a beast, but its Ben Arfa's pace, Cazorla skill & hardworking midfield that helped my team a lot

This post has been edited by SculptureX: Dec 17 2014, 11:13 AM
SculptureX
post Dec 18 2014, 05:23 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Dec 18 2014, 04:47 PM)
I used to have the same feeling and almost laaa feeling like to do like this guy did when the ball just dont want to get in . . but this video just made my day  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

RAGEEEEE !!!!
Wow, that is some rage there

That TV though cry.gif
SculptureX
post Dec 22 2014, 07:16 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(RDS88 @ Dec 21 2014, 06:06 PM)
Guys, I played FUT season div 4. My opponent lose and quit game. Then he send me message told that he reported me to ea for buying coins. Didnt reply to him yet. Fark sore loser

How? sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
*btw anyone up for friendly, just invite me @ aredale88

haha, I thought you referring to me tongue.gif

because I'm also in Division 4 and got DC'd last night, stupid streamyx mad.gif

you can add me - arsha-veen, let's have a FUT friendly tonight at 8pm
SculptureX
post Dec 23 2014, 09:32 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(RDS88 @ Dec 23 2014, 08:21 AM)
Last night, need a win from 2 games to survive div4. Then ea matched me with bro @WickyWeeky . I was like... good bye div4, hello div 5.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
If it was you, ayam fcking hate you!  mad.gif

No lah, I dont think its you. some sore loser. Will add you, or you can add me @ aredale88 . invite me whenever you see me online! smile.gif
Navas is way better than Sanchez, imo. Gonna sell him soon!
haha, you're already in my friend list la bro
SculptureX
post Dec 25 2014, 08:22 AM

57 posts

Opened up the free Mega Jumbo Pack I got and got Alexis Sanchez

and.... can't sell it, because it is from a free pack... mad.gif

my 1st high-valued player and I can't sell it, just great

This post has been edited by SculptureX: Dec 25 2014, 08:23 AM
SculptureX
post Dec 25 2014, 09:53 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Dec 25 2014, 09:35 AM)

I got Neuer from my free pack
can't sell it right?

well, at least I can use my Sanchez in my BPL squad sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SculptureX: Dec 25 2014, 09:53 AM
SculptureX
post Jan 1 2015, 07:12 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Dec 31 2014, 08:49 PM)
Walcott does RVP

haha, I thought you are playing against me, because your opponent's jersey is the same with my FUT team

then I realized De Gea is their GK, I don't have De Gea, only Begovic sweat.gif

0.0412sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:27 AM