Investment EMPORIS @ KOTA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], The Next Era Kota Damansara

kheekuan
post Jul 10 2015, 09:34 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 24 2015, 12:54 AM)
Boss u nailed it. But dun forget ah lard alwiz encourage those foolish followers to rob the banks. I wonder who Rob who 😂😂😂

He thinks tat max leverage 'll do him well. He has no idea how strong r those cash buyers out there. He knows nuts bout dsr when I read some of his stupid long winded rubbish.

Paiseh I dun cheat so I dun practice beautiful Bullshit with lousy England. I onli use manglish. Gua si malaisiya Lang.
Our friend has been targeting those first time investor by giving the baits of a business model + ROI on paper la.. I seconded with Patrick, I prefer Tropicana Gardens anytime with a branded developer la

This post has been edited by kheekuan: Aug 26 2015, 10:25 PM
kheekuan
post Jul 10 2015, 09:43 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(adhoc @ Jun 17 2015, 01:23 PM)
IMHO, the location not favorable, surrounded by factories and low cost flats. The proposed mrt station is just "Provisional station" meaning it may have or maybe not. Even if the station is confirmed maybe 10-15 years only start operating? eg. Sri Rampai LRT station. The closest confirmed MRT station is 1.2km away and its not walk-able.
Spot on.. Those whom lived n familiar with the area, there are commercial activities located right in front of the development but half dead la.. That probably tells a story.. The 1.2 km walk can be quite scary as it's not litted well n may subject to "grab n run"
kheekuan
post Jul 10 2015, 09:45 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jul 10 2015, 10:35 PM)
ROI on paper is to syok sendiri only. Try disposing it 😉😉😉
Yeah man especially at such disposal cost, the buyers has got plenty of better options in the neighborhood drool.gif
kheekuan
post Jul 10 2015, 10:03 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jul 10 2015, 10:43 PM)
I will be nice. Is there any way I could attach an excel format here. I'd be more than happy to share with you guys the term loan calculator. I really wanna see how a person robs a bank and only serves it's interest.
Dropbox link perhaps?
kheekuan
post Jul 10 2015, 10:05 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Jul 10 2015, 10:34 PM)
He speaks about cash out and robbing the banks. But bank only takes 70% to 80% of the property OMV.  Refinancing calculation has changed in 2013 where it's dscr is calculated on a 10 years repayment capability.

Robbing the bank and serving obly it's interest. That raises a question. Why are banks getting richer day to day when they are "robbed"?

I have seen a lot of mortgage consultants made it. But they didn't rob the bank. Now all die lo..
Sure la.. A good sales person will tell u what's nice to hear but we must always listened with an active ear & take it with a pinch of salt la.. Correct me if I'm wrong, I don't think there's any bank now offering only interest-serving loan except during construction period icon_idea.gif
kheekuan
post Dec 5 2015, 02:03 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(callmejoker @ Dec 5 2015, 02:35 PM)
what have u got to loose? u shut down one & u may open another new page la?  no offence la  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif
Haha, good one! thumbup.gif

0.0151sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:32 PM