Investment EMPORIS @ KOTA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], The Next Era Kota Damansara

Ricky300
post Jun 20 2021, 03:53 PM

1,514 posts

350k I also want...hahaha
Ricky300
post Jun 21 2021, 04:32 PM

1,514 posts

Hey guys, I wonder how's the parking in Emporis. Basement or upper floors ya? How many floors in total for the parking?
Ricky300
post Jun 22 2021, 07:47 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(Sakurako @ Jun 21 2021, 05:42 PM)
Tenant parking is at upper floor P4 to P9, Basement is for shopper, use t&g to pay. But u can subscript RM120/month.
Thanks...Hmm...P4-P9...similar to my cyberjaya property..keep going up round and round all the way to my parking..very irritating...

Utilities is under commercial or residential ya? Only two lifts per block if I not mistaken right?
Ricky300
post Aug 19 2021, 09:47 PM

1,514 posts

How's the occupancy here in Emporis? Thinking to get an unit

water bill and electricity in commercial rate?

MOT done?

This post has been edited by Ricky300: Aug 19 2021, 09:48 PM
Ricky300
post Sep 19 2021, 12:25 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 18 2021, 08:37 PM)
Room rental at Emporis.
Converted from 3 rooms into 5 rooms.
Master bedroom rental fetching RM1100. Exclude car park.

Some modify the wall and make it into a dual key unit.
This iis a different approach by this sifu.

I have few questions in mind.
1. Why would students stay at the unit considering most of the Uni allow students study from home?
2. RM1100 for master bedroom with such a basic fittings seems too good to be true....aren't it much cheaper renting a bare unit?
3. I just passed by Emporis and only noticed roughly 30% of the units are currently occupied.... this Guru wanna sell units is it? whistling.gif

0.0180sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:19 PM