21 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> ifag ifeg dont kam in if nowant buttthurttttt, every1 is laughing at ifegs...wakakakaka

SUSPhilHellmuth
post Sep 11 2014, 10:53 AM

699 posts

godphone for life !
yeelong
post Sep 11 2014, 10:57 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(Powerbike @ Sep 11 2014, 01:00 AM)
Lagdroid everywhere
HTC =!= lagdroid. make your fact straight.
SUSmelvinho
post Sep 11 2014, 11:14 AM

103 posts

iporn also lag. new chef dont even know how to cook the OS.

POOR IOS.

FROM IOS 4 -start lag until latest IOS.

Like a piece of junk.

This post has been edited by melvinho: Sep 11 2014, 11:15 AM
mudkipryan94
post Sep 11 2014, 11:15 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Sep 11 2014, 10:57 AM)
HTC =!= lagdroid. make your fact straight.
laugh.gif..

their mindfucuk liao...
yeelong
post Sep 11 2014, 11:19 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Sep 11 2014, 11:15 AM)
laugh.gif..

their mindfucuk liao...
ifags will never evolve, always stuck at steve job era. Android has long since become very smooth years after years except Samsung Touchwiz the culprit. Don't every assosciate lag with HTC.
VoiVod
post Sep 11 2014, 11:21 AM

rrroooaaarrr
1,328 posts

0:45 onwards

Lagggggggg

Double tap lag. Portrait to landscape mode also lag

No lag my arse laugh.gif
calvin_ng
post Sep 11 2014, 11:22 AM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

I still prefer Apple iphone or iOS over Android...

given me that I have just switch from phone5 to OnePlusOne

It is a good phone on android with rock solid hardware that blew the world but but...

1: I still feel slower than iphone or just as fast not faster given the hardware... WHY?
2: App crash very frequent and weird things happen to the App like button dont work etc etc... and suddently the app just LAGGGGGGGG for few seconds...
3: Receiving phone call the screen become un-responsive.. it happen to my one plus one... it happen to my friend nexus5 it happen to my cousin nexus4
4: I need to reboot my android phone 1 a week or more... appereantly it is normal.... NO IT IS NOT NORMAL!!!
5: it crash on OS level... yes it become weird like sound dont work vibration dont work.. etc minor stuff but it annoy!!!!

yes conclusion although Apple spec is not high but the optimization level is damn solid!
graphidz
post Sep 11 2014, 11:26 AM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 11 2014, 10:48 AM)
Optimized? The only thing that I think iPhone triumphs the other mobile phones is the smoothness of the phone. No lag. The rest...neglect able. My work place almost everyone is on battery charge by 4.00pm. And they're using iphone. Its not a coincidence that suddenly ppl come asking me if I got iphone charging port. Im using a Sony M2 phone, and it last me 1 and a half day with games once a while in a day, then 3g and wifi on with constant watsapp. I doubt iphone can do it without another wire protruding out hooked on a brick that we call powerbank.

So if you say optimized, I laugh at that statement. Btw....sos for iphone power problem.

https://ssl.apple.com/support/iphone5-battery/

Funny that they say small percentage...and working in the media line and PR, its just to cover their butt up. Mind you, iphone's hype dropped tremendously ever since. Next target flame will be Samsung which will always suddenly the phones will malfunction after 2 years.

I admit android lags sometimes. Will iphone ever admit their battery faults or their lagness as well? Oh...M2 is 3 digit only...still gets the work done and I can play NFS on it without lags.
well, less lag still means optimised no? my argument still holds valid for a certain bit at least.

and the M2 has 2300mah while the ip5s has only 1560mah. not really a fair comparison don't you think? no matter how optimised ANY phone is, still can't beat the size of battery no?
and if gsmarena's battery test is to be trusted, the the M2 is rated with 71hrs while the ip5s is rated at 54hrs. THEORETICALLY doing some math would mean the ip5s rates higher no?
but then, these aren't a fair comparison since difference in the hardware affects battery life. but i THINK the ip5s has better hardware than the M2?

i'm not saying ios no lag, heck, it sometimes lag on my idevice too. but is it bad? not too bad that i get frustrated with it.
SUSthelightside
post Sep 11 2014, 11:32 AM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

Wtf fucuk if ifags want to compare their god phone with droidfag punya pong jangan compare with low end lagdroid lah compare with god spec android phone lah like note4 htc m8 etc...those phone so fast at multitasking i lolololololol at ilagggggggggggggg wakakakakakakakaaakkakaka

This post has been edited by thelightside: Sep 11 2014, 11:33 AM
feynman
post Sep 11 2014, 11:33 AM

4,781 posts

more posters please.....

Any one here went to business school?

This post has been edited by feynman: Sep 11 2014, 11:34 AM
SUSweyyt
post Sep 11 2014, 11:35 AM

88 posts

Harold2009

531 posts

BTW, is way overprice for a f**king phone.!!!!!! mad.gif
NightFelix

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(calvin_ng @ Sep 11 2014, 11:22 AM)
I still prefer Apple iphone or iOS over Android...

given me that I have just switch from phone5 to OnePlusOne

It is a good phone on android with rock solid hardware that blew the world but but...

1: I still feel slower than iphone or just as fast not faster given the hardware... WHY?
2: App crash very frequent and weird things happen to the App like button dont work etc etc... and suddently the app just LAGGGGGGGG for few seconds...
3: Receiving phone call the screen become un-responsive.. it happen to my one plus one... it happen to my friend nexus5 it happen to my cousin nexus4
4: I need to reboot my android phone 1 a week or more... appereantly it is normal.... NO IT IS NOT NORMAL!!!
5: it crash on OS level... yes it become weird like sound dont work vibration dont work.. etc minor stuff but it annoy!!!!

yes conclusion although Apple spec is not high but the optimization level is damn solid!
I owner of both iPad and Android devices.

I do admit that iOS is way optimized than Android, but we can't blame this because iOS is closed-source while Android is open-source. Apple strictly control on AppStore catalog, while PlayStore come with bunch of dupe apps everywhere.

Also, the so call "Value for Money", Android is better than iOS device. Well both have their both Pros and Cons anyway.

kucingmainan

289 posts

3500myr also consider mahal. poorfag betul la.
Boom Mortar
post Sep 11 2014, 11:37 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(weyyt @ Sep 11 2014, 11:35 AM)
Harold2009
post Sep 11 2014, 11:38 AM

531 posts

yeah 3500 MYR you can buy a lot of thing rather than this stupid apple pricing policy of their products! vmad.gif
holymushroom
post Sep 11 2014, 11:43 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 11 2014, 11:32 AM)
Wtf fucuk if ifags want to compare their god phone with droidfag punya pong jangan compare with low end lagdroid lah compare with god spec android phone lah like note4 htc m8 etc...those phone so fast at multitasking i lolololololol at ilagggggggggggggg wakakakakakakakaaakkakaka
lel
Tiffany Hwang
post Sep 11 2014, 11:45 AM

265 posts

LV bag sell for over 10k...no ppl open thread bising
iphone sell for 2k+..everyone lost their mind
jeremy05
post Sep 11 2014, 11:47 AM

software engineer
1,851 posts

i will buy if price = RM699 max.
jeremy05
post Sep 11 2014, 11:49 AM

software engineer
1,851 posts

QUOTE(Tiffany Hwang @ Sep 11 2014, 11:45 AM)
LV bag sell for over 10k...no ppl open thread bising
iphone sell for 2k+..everyone lost their mind
i think there is different, 2nd hand ipon price drop like hell, i think lv bag price will up and up for the limited edition? hmm.gif

just like buy a real watch, value can kep for long long time, buy buy iwatch? 2nd hand price -50% brows.gif

21 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 

0.0312sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:21 AM