> ifag ifeg dont kam in if nowant buttthurttttt, every1 is laughing at ifegs...wakakakaka

mudkipryan94
post Sep 11 2014, 10:52 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(Powerbike @ Sep 11 2014, 01:00 AM)
Lagdroid everywhere
Samsung only laugh.gif..

inb4 Nexus-fags come in for popcorn
mudkipryan94
post Sep 11 2014, 11:15 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Sep 11 2014, 10:57 AM)
HTC =!= lagdroid. make your fact straight.
laugh.gif..

their mindfucuk liao...
mudkipryan94
post Sep 11 2014, 01:22 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Sep 11 2014, 01:20 PM)
The butthurt in this thread still going so strong. Lel.
meanwhile i sitting for popcorn thread..

anyway.. iPad still available?
mudkipryan94
post Sep 11 2014, 01:38 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Sep 11 2014, 01:25 PM)
Good time wasting entertainment to see butthurts arguing with butthurts. laugh.gif

iPad sold to a nice young girl some time ago already. I still got quite a lot of iphone 3G, 4 and 4S casings to giveaway though.
cry.gif
mudkipryan94
post Sep 11 2014, 02:52 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Sep 11 2014, 02:01 PM)
u want ipad air? 32gb wifi..i considering to sell mine..m but all depends on the price of iphone 6/note 4 and whether i want to buy or not
ya... sad.gif
mudkipryan94
post Sep 12 2014, 04:01 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(altimi @ Sep 12 2014, 03:59 PM)
Jaibreaking is even easier. Just plug your idevice, then run the jailbreak utility......takes 3 minutes only.

http://en.pangu.io/#download
u noob shit...
i root my both nexus within 3-4 mins...
mudkipryan94
post Sep 16 2014, 05:14 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(bl@ze @ Sep 16 2014, 05:13 PM)
Too bad quite a number of the points are subjective..
8MP good enough? You're telling that to a former Lumia 1020 user? Heh..And who cares about storage when cloud storage is all the rage (and u guys brag about iCloud). Not to mention android phones generally can add another 64gb via SD card. Also look up Oversampling. 41MP lens, 5MP pic is still better than normal 5MP pics.
Even my current Z2 pales to the Lumia's camera.
Apple Pay best implementation? Yet to be seen.
64 bit? Even PC 64 bit barely utilized by devs. What's the real life benefit?
1GB Ram IS low, but I agree I don't see difference between devices with more ram.
Androids all plastic? Nope Lumia is a nice polycarbonate finish. HTC M8? ZExperia Z2's awesome glass finish? Stop comparing to low end androids. Why ifags always afraid of a fair fight?
Biometrics? Useful if secure but I wonder if rolling your face on it won't unlock your phone like last time. And I believe some android phones also doing this nowadays.
One hand use? My Z2 also I can use one hand no prob.
Wifi calling? I get unlimited calls from my provider and my company picks up the bills..so meh..But I concur that's a neat feature if implemented properly.

Of course, those are how it applies to me. I did have an iPhone and iPad for company use but honestly other than the streamlined everything I prefer my personal Z2.

I'm not bashing btw, thanks for the feedback coz some of those stuff I really didn't know came with the new phone  wink.gif
Still can't help feeling the sixth iteration is overpriced..
+1 agree bro...

ex-XZ2 owner b4 smile.gif

0.0147sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:58 AM