Oasis 1 @ Mutiara Height, Any one know this project?

LudiStyle
post Nov 26 2014, 09:57 PM

81 posts

I went to the showroom last weekend looking at Block B facing towards the Silk Highway.
Wondering if anyone knows about the land between Oasis1 and Silk Highway on:

1) the distance between Oasis and Silk highway
2) Owner of the land
3) is there a future development there?
LudiStyle
post Dec 24 2014, 11:00 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(-/00\- @ Dec 24 2014, 01:22 AM)
To buy:
1) location : matured area with  shop lots , giant , mcd , Petronas 
2) concept: luxury condo with reasonable  price ( can't get any in klang valley)
3) tenure: freehold
4) entry cost: low , very low ( u may save your $$ for other investment/renovation)
5) developer back ground: cash rich developer (met a client who supply material  to them, she told me the developer payment to them is very on time within  30 days ,  they do not need to chase for the payment at all. In fact the developer is the 1 who chase them for materials)
* as of our country economic at the moment, have to really choose a reliable developer to reduce the risk of abandon.

Not.to buy:
Ppl said  kajang very far. But with the convenience  of the coming mrt and the current ioi resort city. This area is booming. When I bought ivory 2 years back. Ppl condemn said far ....but now semenyih oso getting  hot.. kajang sure no.problem.got a siful in.this forum said" buy and wait , dunt wait and buy"

You may pm me for my tls's sales officer , she is very nice and helpful & still rmb  me even though my sales were 2 years back. 

Good luck & merry Xmas.
Bro, you bought Oasis 1 or Ivory?

If you bought Oasis 1 then ok la however if u bought ivory and coming into this thread and telling ppl with your opinion basis your Ivory price seems like doubtful to point no 4.

without prejudice

0.0303sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:51 AM