Heart superb pain., Please help :(

TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 04:32 PM, updated 12y ago

Story is like this. I want make it simple because my heart very pain now.

I argued with my gf. Then cool down 1-2 weeks. In between the time she blocked my FB and Call. I suspected something weird actually but didnt bother much.
Then today i used another FB account to login and check her FB to found out that she is having another bf now. My heart suddenly pain till F die.

Few weeks ago we just having intimacy sweetly and good, then argued abit and within few weeks she found another bf secretly. You know how pain is my heart now? What should i do? My heart too pain and geram! How can she like that?
Wassupman
post Sep 8 2014, 04:33 PM

722 posts

drill of gf....
SUSRiddleMeThat

237 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:32 PM)

I argued with my gf. Then cool down 1-2 weeks. In between the time she blocked my FB and Call. I suspected something weird actually but didnt bother much.
Then today i used another FB account to login and check her FB to found out that she is having another bf now. My heart suddenly pain till F die.

Few weeks ago we just having intimacy sweetly and good, then argued abit and within few weeks she found another bf secretly. You know how pain is my heart now? What should i do? My heart too pain and geram! How can she like that?
Have you considered suicide? You really should.
simpul

326 posts

then guna dupe post kat /k/
DonDropUrSoap

368 posts

get a new gf, snap the piap2 pic and send to her
SUSUpCar
post Sep 8 2014, 04:34 PM

1,612 posts

what handfon u use ? can gimme ?
unknown warrior

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

Is this what you young people call Friendzone?
Coldf3ar

517 posts

why suddenly so many raymond
archilles89
post Sep 8 2014, 04:35 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Sep 8 2014, 04:33 PM)
Don't provoke la pitty the ayam.

I have no good advice for you bro since I am also dealing with sort of similar problem. We've been together 5 years liao suddenly break up.
zecks

121 posts

ts u think u lam fung ar
BeastB

1,018 posts

Congratulations...you just found out you were dating a cheap whore.

This is the time to enjoy dumbass....imagine if you ended up marrying her. Dodged a bullet son.
chamelion

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

u can have her back... thanks for 2 weeks of fun..
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(archilles89 @ Sep 8 2014, 04:35 PM)

I have no good advice for you bro since I am also dealing with sort of similar problem. We've been together 5 years liao suddenly break up.
At least u break up sure direct talk properly ok we break. But i really cannot imagine she can be so cruel and evil already together with another dude. Expected hug and kiss. cry.gif
SUSRiddleMeThat
post Sep 8 2014, 04:36 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:36 PM)
At least u break up sure direct talk properly ok we break. But i really cannot imagine she can be so cruel and evil already together with another dude. Expected hug and kiss.  cry.gif
Your biggest mistake in life is to expect that women would give a proper explaination for any sort of breakup.

*lol*...
ISawYou
post Sep 8 2014, 04:37 PM

531 posts

Gone case already, my advice is for you to dump her before she does that to you. It's a soon to happen case.

People like to do this to their partner when they don't have the balls to speak and ask for a breakup with their partner, they pretend that you did wrong and argue with you. In the end they go hiding/blocking/trash talk about you behind another dude and surprisingly that dude turns out to be her next bf.
Nightmare6699

18 posts

if sudah piap2 then just let it go.mp3
tahfeikei

TALK TO MY ENGRISH
1,245 posts

bang, gf only mah

get another one lah

she also no t_u you

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by tahfeikei: Sep 8 2014, 04:38 PM
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(BeastB @ Sep 8 2014, 04:35 PM)

This is the time to enjoy dumbass....imagine if you ended up marrying her. Dodged a bullet son.
I know but the heart pain like F up. How should i revenge? I guess only by revenge my heart can feel better.

She studying in a college now. Should i post something to let all people know this cheap bitc just slept with me few weeks ago and then now she is hugging another guy?

My heart too pain till cannot tahan and i am not joking bro cry.gif
wim1983
post Sep 8 2014, 04:38 PM

Whiz
1,531 posts

多情自古空余恨...
Tiffany Hwang
post Sep 8 2014, 04:39 PM

265 posts

ander7724

242 posts

If got piap already not so rugi loh...
TSRaymond Lam

QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Sep 8 2014, 04:36 PM)
Your biggest mistake in life is to expect that women would give a proper explaination for any sort of breakup.
*lol*...
You will sleep with your bf and then argue abit then few weeks later u hugging another dude? sad.gif
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(ISawYou @ Sep 8 2014, 04:37 PM)
Gone case already, my advice is for you to dump her before she does that to you. It's a soon to happen case.

People like to do this to their partner when they don't have the balls to speak and ask for a breakup with their partner, they pretend that you did wrong and argue with you. In the end they go hiding/blocking/trash talk about you behind another dude and surprisingly that dude turns out to be her next bf.
You will understand my feeling if u imagine you suddenly found out ur GF is having another bf secretly before proper break up. sad.gif
BeastB
post Sep 8 2014, 04:41 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:38 PM)
I know but the heart pain like F up. How should i revenge? I guess only by revenge my heart can feel better.

She studying in a college now. Should i post something to let all people know this cheap bitc just slept with me few weeks ago and then now she is hugging another guy?

Ok reality is most probably she was two timing you already with that guy...and made an argument just to have an excuse to take a 'break'.

She's just not that into you brah. I'm not joking either...go watch "Forgetting Sarah Marshall", you can relate to it 100% right now. tongue.gif

But seriously. You gotta move on brah. Any girl who did that ain't worth it. If you want revenge, go ahead if it makes you feel better and does not affect your friendship circle.
SUSfalzehope
post Sep 8 2014, 04:42 PM

48 posts

play her game

tell the whole world what a slut she is
SUSwilsonjay

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

you raymond lam fong

go write a new song about your break up.
thelonely

revenge pr0n
Songchien
post Sep 8 2014, 04:43 PM

351 posts

CC
jimmybcmy
post Sep 8 2014, 04:43 PM

395 posts

Just move on la...no point feel heart sick for girl like this.
shakehead.gif
incubus_skj
post Sep 8 2014, 04:44 PM

oh mai gotto
1,747 posts

TS kena NTR? syok bo? brows.gif
TSRaymond Lam

QUOTE(falzehope @ Sep 8 2014, 04:42 PM)
play her game

tell the whole world what a slut she is
I am thinking of this only now. Not sure should go ahead anot. Later all people know i sleep with her before. But my heart too pain now imagine she is hugging another guy now cry.gif
tabletman

256 posts

those who engages in revenge usually just find out that it is no cure at the end.

study buddhism teaching and you will know enlightment. Buy plane ticket and go pay shaolin temple a visit.
Jasonist
post Sep 8 2014, 04:45 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

u piap her u already win... at least that dude now is 2nd hand dy...
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(BeastB @ Sep 8 2014, 04:41 PM)
Ok reality is most probably she was two timing you already with that guy...and made an argument just to have an excuse to take a 'break'.

She's just not that into you brah. I'm not joking either...go watch "Forgetting Sarah Marshall", you can relate to it 100% right now.  tongue.gif

But seriously. You gotta move on brah. Any girl who did that ain't worth it. If you want revenge, go ahead if it makes you feel better and does not affect your friendship circle.
The only revenge i can think of is tell the whole school about this slut only. But that everyone will be knowing me as well as the many people know that we were together before. sad.gif
doodleman
post Sep 8 2014, 04:46 PM

61 posts

Ur one small case. My fren almost gonna marry the girl. Wedding dinner package already bought, wedding ring bought, house already bought under her name. Then last last say dowan to get married, want to break up. Shortly after, she wants to marry another guy who works in the same company as her. Mind u the guy is 5 yrs younger than her, and works as her junior. What's worse? She refuse to give back the wedding dinner package and ring to my fren and plans to use it for her own wedding with the younger guy. The house also same. Dunno wether he could persuade her to sell it and refund her or not. Wait, is the younger guy u ts?
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Sep 8 2014, 04:45 PM)
u piap her u already win... at least that dude now is 2nd hand dy...
Piap many times. I really want marry with her. and she seemed a good girl as well. Cannot imagine she can be so cruel and bad at the end. sad.gif
msn83235502
post Sep 8 2014, 04:47 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

y u argue with her..let her win.. now u win the argument, but lose the relationship.
alaa..if got pic piap2 or tiada seurat benang.. upload on tumblr pon ok to revenge...
jinkinz
post Sep 8 2014, 04:48 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

Here's a list of things u can do

1. find another gf.
2. ask your "ex gf" for threesome.
3. suck it up and life go on.
4. go out and have a walk.
5. talk to you friend if u have any.
6. if u don't expect to be with her like forever ever, u somehow know this will happen, so again suck it up and life go on.
7. find something else to do, there's tons of things u can do as a single, you are a freeman.
hickups

477 posts

Macam kanak-kanak ribena/kiko
TSRaymond Lam

QUOTE(doodleman @ Sep 8 2014, 04:46 PM)
Ur one small case. My fren almost gonna marry the girl. Wedding dinner package already bought, wedding ring bought, house already bought under her name. Then last last say dowan to get married, want to break up. Shortly after, she wants to marry another guy who works in the same company as her. Mind u the guy is 5 yrs younger than her, and works as her junior. What's worse? She refuse to give back the wedding dinner package and ring to my fren and plans to use it for her own wedding with the younger guy. The house also same. Dunno wether he could persuade her to sell it and refund her or not. Wait, is the younger guy u ts?
ni a meh, I think normal guy also cannot than such girl. I know that girl more worst than my ex. I worry i will chop her and that guy.
But my heart superb pain now when thinking she hugging and kissing with that guy.

Needle no cucuk inside your skin you duno the pain bro cry.gif
DarkAeon

774 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:46 PM)
Piap many times. I really want marry with her. and she seemed a good girl as well. Cannot imagine she can be so cruel and bad at the end.  sad.gif
enough la like that. piap already move on
highwaykiller
post Sep 8 2014, 04:49 PM

ts should be syurkur..... many /ktard x pernah pegang tangan lg
psyduck89

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:41 PM)
You will understand my feeling if u imagine you suddenly found out ur GF is having another bf secretly before proper break up.  sad.gif
this shows that she plan well to aeroplane u long time ago...
not becoz pf that quarrel...

u lucky b**tard for dodge that hor...
MrNoob.com

u still treat her as gf? LOL... is past, u must chaneg to ex-gf... LOL
jinkinz

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Sep 8 2014, 04:42 PM)
you raymond lam fong

go write a new song about your break up.
hahahha good one
mukhlisz

373 posts

she prolly was already thinking of dumping u OP. the fight just made it easier for her.

TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(jinkinz @ Sep 8 2014, 04:48 PM)
Here's a list of things u can do

1. find another gf.
2. ask your "ex gf" for threesome.
3. suck it up and life go on.
4. go out and have a walk.
5. talk to you friend if u have any.
6. if u don't expect to be with her like forever ever, u somehow know this will happen, so again suck it up and life go on.
7. find something else to do, there's tons of things u can do as a single, you are a freeman.
But my heart superb pain now. The moment i saw their pic with a new guy, my heart immediately bleeds cry.gif
wim1983
post Sep 8 2014, 04:50 PM

Whiz
1,531 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 05:48 PM)
ni a meh, I think normal guy also cannot than such girl. I know that girl more worst than my ex. I worry i will chop her and that guy.
But my heart superb pain now when thinking she hugging and kissing with that guy.

Needle no cucuk inside your skin you duno the pain bro  cry.gif
TS, I suggest you chase her back hmm.gif
WannaGetBuffed
post Sep 8 2014, 04:51 PM

983 posts

d1u want to mention how many time. my heart very pain very pain very pain. macam napek only
johnny82
post Sep 8 2014, 04:51 PM

831 posts

post her neked photo here
sure u will feel better after that nod.gif nod.gif

#truestory

BeastB
post Sep 8 2014, 04:52 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Sep 8 2014, 04:51 PM)
post her neked photo here
sure u will feel better after that  nod.gif  nod.gif

#truestory
Agree.

Post on google images, blame it on iCloud.
jesseclane
post Sep 8 2014, 04:55 PM

227 posts

as i want to troll you like other but.. move on bro.. she not for you..
yugimudo
post Sep 8 2014, 04:56 PM

YugiX
506 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Sep 8 2014, 04:44 PM)
TS kena NTR? syok bo? brows.gif
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
ISawYou
post Sep 8 2014, 04:56 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 04:41 PM)
You will understand my feeling if u imagine you suddenly found out ur GF is having another bf secretly before proper break up.  sad.gif
I've been there before. I saw it with my own eyes, confronted her and I just can't believe the ugly words that were hurled at me, it literally felt like she spat on my face.

Just forget it bro, not worth it any more. Even if she accept you back, it is just wasting your time. You are better off with someone else.
yugimudo
post Sep 8 2014, 04:59 PM

YugiX
506 posts

Serius note to TS, just move on.

U just not the didi that she is looking for.

wilstroth
post Sep 8 2014, 04:59 PM

67 posts

Heart pain?!?!?! why are you opening thread here... Quick go to the nearest hopsital! Quick! Quick!
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(ISawYou @ Sep 8 2014, 04:56 PM)
I've been there before. I saw it with my own eyes, confronted her and I just can't believe the ugly words that were hurled at me, it literally felt like she spat on my face.

Just forget it bro, not worth it any more. Even if she accept you back, it is just wasting your time. You are better off with someone else.
How you went through that sad moment? My heart very pain. She even message told me that guy treat her so good ,caring her ,sayang her, i assume they just together 2 weeks and in front me told me how good is that guy. I heart pain till like wanted to die. But i cant die or else derhaka to my parents. cry.gif
SUSmemekfalui
post Sep 8 2014, 05:04 PM

245 posts

Piap Piap edi??
otacon84
post Sep 8 2014, 05:04 PM

50 posts

U try get her back>piap2 her hardcore like u angry one>n then u dump her..ahh the satisfaction cool2.gif
nickisthemost
post Sep 8 2014, 05:07 PM

388 posts

continue to play the game, being her boyfriend while searching for a new one
jacckl
post Sep 8 2014, 05:09 PM

65 posts

why so stupid put the house under her name? seriously your friend can actually make police report and sue her and get back all the stuff.
whyamiblack
post Sep 8 2014, 05:10 PM

70 posts

Because you dated a whore.

Man up, grab your balls and go elsewhere.
incubus_skj
post Sep 8 2014, 05:15 PM

oh mai gotto
1,747 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 05:00 PM)
How you went through that sad moment? My heart very pain. She even message told me that guy treat her so good ,caring her ,sayang her, i assume they just together 2 weeks and in front me told me how good is that guy. I heart pain till like wanted to die. But i cant die or else derhaka to my parents.  cry.gif
lots of other siham in the ocean lah. just let go and move on. after a few months once he fucuk her kao kao d then she'll realize how good you actually are... then it's time for you to spit back at her face, telling her that you don't want any sloppy seconds from other men.

go get yourself a better girl instead of a two-timing whore.

[EDIT] hey, at least you got to cucuk her. not your loss. but if not.... then sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sucks to be you

This post has been edited by incubus_skj: Sep 8 2014, 05:18 PM
munkeyflo
post Sep 8 2014, 05:17 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,795 posts

She has already been seeing this other guy all this while. The recent argument went as per her plan to get rid of you.
incubus_skj
post Sep 8 2014, 05:17 PM

oh mai gotto
1,747 posts

never ever ever put house under gf name

after married sign paper liao only can put. so in case she leaves you for another, you can sue her for cheating and get your house back. too bad your friend is too trusting with his gf.

SUSmoko123456789
post Sep 8 2014, 05:21 PM

114 posts

bro such a gal dont worth to love . give up and just play her then u will know her real person
SUSfingercrackg

93 posts

she found someone better than you...
move on laaa...

This post has been edited by fingercrackg: Sep 8 2014, 05:22 PM
doodleman

61 posts

QUOTE(jacckl @ Sep 8 2014, 05:09 PM)
why so stupid put the house under her name? seriously your friend can actually make police report and sue her and get back all the stuff.
That's what happens when u love someone too much. They were in a 10 yr relationship already if I'm not mistaken. In that stage, u'd be dead sure that she's the one who u will spend the life with. But against all odds, shit like that still happens to him.

Anyways, sue her on wat charges? Don't think the case can be easily won.
SUSwilsonjay
post Sep 8 2014, 05:22 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Sep 8 2014, 05:17 PM)
She has already been seeing this other guy all this while. The recent argument went as per her plan to get rid of you.
that's basically every girls plan huh? to get rid of the current bf?
munkeyflo
post Sep 8 2014, 05:23 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,795 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Sep 8 2014, 05:22 PM)
that's basically every girls plan huh? to get rid of the current bf?
No, not really. Most girls will leave the current one only if they find a richer better one.
ListenToTheWind
post Sep 8 2014, 05:24 PM

453 posts

It's good to have a thread like this once in awhile, act as a reminder reminding me is best to stay single, to live a worry free life.
You know this female they are always curious, just like a new born baby. When you can't provide enough to satisfy their racing heart, they will move outward, looking for someone else.

archilles89
post Sep 8 2014, 05:25 PM

76 posts

At least u break up sure direct talk properly ok we break. But i really cannot imagine she can be so cruel and evil already together with another dude. Expected hug and kiss.  cry.gif
You think she gave me a proper excuse ah? You want to know the reason? She said she was bored of me, she said she no longer had feelings for me. Dump me off bila dah senang. Motherf***er we've been together for 5 f***ing years, I went through thick and thin for her, I sacrificed a HELL lot for her. And she left me because she was f***ing BORED. That's not talking properly man, that's cruel.

QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Sep 8 2014, 04:36 PM)
*lol*...
This. If there's one thing I learned, it's this.

This post has been edited by archilles89: Sep 8 2014, 05:26 PM
ZimCyx
post Sep 8 2014, 05:26 PM

40 posts

sex is not equal to everything.
find a new path to start, you are still young, young padawan.
SUSthis issit!
post Sep 8 2014, 05:26 PM

64 posts

posting in possible lamtin dupe tered
archilles89
post Sep 8 2014, 05:31 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 8 2014, 05:24 PM)
It's good to have a thread like this once in awhile, act as a reminder reminding me is best to stay single, to live a worry free life.
You know this female they are always curious, just like a new born baby. When you can't provide enough to satisfy their racing heart, they will move outward, looking for someone else.
Your statement only applies to people who are able to mingle easily. I bet you have lots of friends and you almost always never spent a weekend alone. Am I right? Some people are not as lucky. What I would give to have friends wanting to go out with me every other weekend.

This is all that I've been thinking. Work or gaming, awake or asleep.
Zot
post Sep 8 2014, 05:35 PM

7,934 posts

Send pic to her new bf laugh.gif
jacckl
post Sep 8 2014, 05:36 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Sep 8 2014, 05:21 PM)
That's what happens when u love someone too much. They were in a 10 yr relationship already if I'm not mistaken. In that stage, u'd be dead sure that she's the one who u will spend the life with. But against all odds, shit like that still happens to him.

Anyways, sue her on wat charges? Don't think the case can be easily won.
deliberate to cheat i think, can consult a lawyer about this. the value of house + wedding package + ring easily more than lawyer fee anyway.
jimmybcmy
post Sep 8 2014, 05:36 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(archilles89 @ Sep 8 2014, 05:31 PM)
Your statement only applies to people who are able to mingle easily. I bet you have lots of friends and you almost always never spent a weekend alone. Am I right? Some people are not as lucky. What I would give to have friends wanting to go out with me every other weekend.

Wait till you meet the right one, life is full of surprise..don't give up easily.
Opakut Fan
post Sep 8 2014, 05:37 PM

25 posts

Life still goes on, get another GF.
Neo8663
post Sep 8 2014, 05:38 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Sep 8 2014, 04:33 PM)
drill of gf....
+1
duckhole
post Sep 8 2014, 05:39 PM

379 posts

lol dream on kiddo

pls do expect more of this shit, lol
ListenToTheWind
post Sep 8 2014, 05:39 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(archilles89 @ Sep 8 2014, 05:31 PM)

The opposite. I am a lonely ranger. Though I stay with my family, but I work alone and I spend my weekend alone.
I am speaking from my own experience. Similar to TS, many years ago I went into a relationship with this girl and was dump and to my surprise within a month she quickly move on to someone else (even though she got dump later and call that guy a jerk and been staying single until today, I guess that's karma?). Fast forward until today, same thing happen to one of my female friend (mind you we are not even in a relationship). She will come to you to satisfy her curiosity and all until she found someone else that is much more well verse in the topic of her interest, she just stop talking and even if she speak her topic is always revolving around that guy. I have been following her FB for awhile now, and sooner later the same fate happen to that guy and she quickly move on to another guy and another guy and another. In short, they just never stay with the same guy.

This post has been edited by ListenToTheWind: Sep 8 2014, 05:40 PM
GHBZDK
post Sep 8 2014, 05:40 PM

173 posts

much concerned. wow. hodor hodor
piap_master
post Sep 8 2014, 05:40 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(BeastB @ Sep 8 2014, 04:35 PM)

win thumbup.gif
cksiah
post Sep 8 2014, 05:41 PM

65 posts

breakup no sudden one la. its either u at fault or she at fault. just the matter of when you realize , its too late.

hope u feel better mang.
SUSkawakubo
post Sep 8 2014, 05:42 PM

59 posts

shes sucking someone new cork everynight. and she open wide for him. ....probably backdoor in the next level....LOL
jimmybcmy
post Sep 8 2014, 05:43 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 8 2014, 05:39 PM)
The opposite. I am a lonely ranger. Though I stay with my family, but I work alone and I spend my weekend alone.
I am speaking from my own experience. Similar to TS, many years ago I went into a relationship with this girl and was dump and to my surprise within a month she quickly move on to someone else (even though she got dump later and call that guy a jerk and been staying single until today, I guess that's karma?). Fast forward until today, same thing happen to one of my female friend (mind you we are not even in a relationship). She will come to you to satisfy her curiosity and all until she found someone else that is much more well verse in the topic of her interest, she just stop talking and even if she speak her topic is always revolving around that guy. I have been following her FB for awhile now, and sooner later the same fate happen to that guy and she quickly move on to another guy and another guy and another. In short, they just never stay with the same guy.
Are you going to stay out of relationship forever? Maybe you still haven't found the right one.
ListenToTheWind
post Sep 8 2014, 05:44 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(jimmybcmy @ Sep 8 2014, 05:43 PM)
Are you going to stay out of relationship forever? Maybe you still haven't found the right one.
I know I want to be with someone but reality is, I found it hard to trust someone.
archilles89
post Sep 8 2014, 05:54 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(jimmybcmy @ Sep 8 2014, 05:36 PM)
Wait till you meet the right one, life is full of surprise..don't give up easily.
I hope so, but susah la bro, my office all makcik pakcik. Nak jumpa orang baru macam mana....

QUOTE(Opakut Fan @ Sep 8 2014, 05:37 PM)
Life still goes on, get another GF.
Susah bro, refer above.

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 8 2014, 05:39 PM)
Sounds like you want to stay single.
archilles89
post Sep 8 2014, 05:55 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(roadrunner0 @ Sep 8 2014, 05:49 PM)
Are you even listening to the advise ?

Look at the bigger picture, you are here to seek for a good wife. Apparently she is not, if she the one she will not leave you in the first place.

Few year down the road, you will be laughing at yourself that you spend too much time in heart breaking condition.

A lot of people say this. But I'm still sad like this yo.. cry.gif
ListenToTheWind
post Sep 8 2014, 05:58 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(archilles89 @ Sep 8 2014, 05:54 PM)
Sounds like you want to stay single.
The recent incident really made me feel like it.
One small argument and they decided you're a jerk, cut all contact and move on to someone else.
Usually when you have a different set of opinion, you accept their thought with an open heart right? But female they just can't tolerate someone that speak otherwise. They are thinking with their feeling & they don't reason in a logical way.
I am getting so tire of it.

This post has been edited by ListenToTheWind: Sep 8 2014, 05:59 PM
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(archilles89 @ Sep 8 2014, 05:55 PM)
A lot of people say this. But I'm still sad like this yo..  cry.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
jimmybcmy
post Sep 8 2014, 06:00 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 05:59 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Don't worry, this sad feeling will pass soon. Time heals every wound.
archilles89
post Sep 8 2014, 06:01 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 8 2014, 05:58 PM)
The recent incident really made me feel like it.
One small argument and they decided you're a jerk, cut all contact and move on to someone else.
Usually when you have a different set of opinion, you accept their thought with an open heart right? But female they just can't tolerate someone that speak otherwise. They are think with their feeling & they don't reason in a logical way.
I am getting so tire of it.
If I speak, it wouldn't be fair because I am heartbroken. But I see your point. It's when you thought you found that someone, and even she said herself you are the one. And she let go of you with such little effort. I am feeling angry, sad, devastated, all at the same time.

Life's a b!tch.
SUSs2peMocls
post Sep 8 2014, 06:06 PM

672 posts

Heart pain see loktor laaaa ***... open thread in /k for wut??
ichi_24
post Sep 8 2014, 06:08 PM

480 posts

Suddenly /k/opitiam become /k/linik

Here all doctor wannabe you dare consult?

RIP common sense
ray123
post Sep 8 2014, 06:10 PM

Senior Citizen
2,509 posts

Plenty of other fish in the sea.

TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 8 2014, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(ray123 @ Sep 8 2014, 06:10 PM)
Plenty of other fish in the sea.

uncle ray sad.gif
ycs
post Sep 8 2014, 06:16 PM

4,220 posts

just go get drunk, get laid and move on

forget revenge, its troublesome and maybe got blowback
ray123
post Sep 8 2014, 06:16 PM

Senior Citizen
2,509 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 06:15 PM)
uncle ray  sad.gif
If she can forget about you in two weeks, she ain't worth much. Move on.

Don't forget to move on coolly though. Use a different number, give her a call and confirm it's off. Then say something like "Well, it's been nice. Bye".

Remember to hang up before your voice cracks.

This post has been edited by ray123: Sep 8 2014, 06:19 PM
pisces88
post Sep 8 2014, 06:25 PM

3,966 posts

Maybe because Fun Hei Gor already know you are UC, so he put poison in your food.. you becareful ya
rekaito90
post Sep 8 2014, 06:26 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 05:32 PM)

I feel you bro. Feel that once and it hurts like hell. My work perfomance went down due to this and I attend psychological class on youtube. Hahaha. Everything fix in 2-3 months time.

nah for you

Kata hari ini
Kotakan janji
Usah ditangisi

Hidup yang sementara
Sekelip berubah .

This post has been edited by rekaito90: Sep 8 2014, 06:28 PM
deepan84
post Sep 8 2014, 06:38 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

QUOTE(Love & Money @ Sep 8 2014, 06:23 PM)
The best response is to act cool as if nothing happened.
Give her a cold shoulder, ignore her, pretend she never existed.
Then you will see how she will respond.
this i agree.
pandah
post Sep 8 2014, 06:44 PM

719 posts

dia dah lama ngan orang tu dah

saja cari pasal supaya boleh pisah je

jangan susah hati sangat, jodoh lain menanti
max_cavalera
post Sep 8 2014, 06:48 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 8 2014, 05:32 PM)

I feel u bro. Shite happens... I been thru this couple of times before....just take it as a lesson that shes not ur jodoh....
max_cavalera
post Sep 8 2014, 06:51 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Love & Money @ Sep 8 2014, 07:23 PM)
The best response is to act cool as if nothing happened.
Give her a cold shoulder, ignore her, pretend she never existed.
Then you will see how she will respond.
+100.

Agree. The best response is act like it didnt matter at all to u. Find a new girl bro. Revenge will only shws u a loser.
manypplwan
post Sep 8 2014, 06:53 PM

274 posts

Revenge?
Dude, stop being a loser. Let her go and find a new one. It's not hard. It only need some effort
max_cavalera
post Sep 8 2014, 06:54 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

Spend some money n go cheong 2-3 round this few days bro n channel all ur anger n frustration in those session...

Ull b suprise tht ull get over her very fast... smile.gif
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Sep 8 2014, 11:20 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(highwaykiller @ Sep 8 2014, 05:49 PM)
ts should be syurkur..... many /ktard x pernah pegang tangan lg
no point to hold a b**** 's hand lel
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Sep 8 2014, 11:26 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(archilles89 @ Sep 8 2014, 06:25 PM)
You think she gave me a proper excuse ah? You want to know the reason? She said she was bored of me, she said she no longer had feelings for me. Dump me off bila dah senang. Motherf***er we've been together for 5 f***ing years, I went through thick and thin for her, I sacrificed a HELL lot for her. And she left me because she was f***ing BORED. That's not talking properly man, that's cruel.
This. If there's one thing I learned, it's this.
at least thr is a reason laugh.gif that she explain .i pernah kena : eh you know a ,i love ex so much a ? laugh.gif
ymc2303
post Sep 8 2014, 11:38 PM

592 posts

from this point, he already piap with her while you naively thinking she will coming bek.. sweat.gif
TSRaymond Lam
post Sep 9 2014, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Sep 8 2014, 11:38 PM)
from this point, he already piap with her while you naively thinking she will coming bek.. sweat.gif
Not sure got piap anot both of them. I feel her so dirty and yet she acts like nothing together happily with that guy.
I know if i still heart paining because of her, i am the most stupid one. sad.gif
MrBuBu
post Sep 9 2014, 12:12 AM

203 posts

I'm telling you one thing, she's already seeing this dude for some time behind ur back
ymc2303
post Sep 9 2014, 12:55 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 9 2014, 12:07 AM)
Not sure got piap anot both of them. I feel her so dirty and yet she acts like nothing together happily with that guy.
I know if i still heart paining because of her, i am the most stupid one.  sad.gif
all is fair in relationship. or perhaps you never did own her, while she is leading you along only to dump you at the critical moment..
while you shed your tears for her, she shed her clothes for another guy.. worth it? hell no..so pls suck it in like a man.. endure the pain and move on..
highwaykiller
post Sep 9 2014, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Sep 8 2014, 11:20 PM)
no point to hold a b**** 's hand lel
tongue.gif pernah piap2 ok le tu
jason111785
post Sep 9 2014, 09:19 AM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

Move on. Piap or not piap, take it that she is not worth your time and grudge. Holding on with vengeance in relationship shows you're immature.
KTCY
post Sep 9 2014, 09:36 AM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

get out and move on smile.gif
Don't contact her anymore. don't be a door mat.
RUI
post Sep 9 2014, 11:06 AM

722 posts

People make mistakes. Picking a wrong girl is just one of them

Being sad over your lost natural. But staying in this state won't get you anywhere.

Revenging may or may not give you the satisfaction you wanted.
It's best you accept her departure and wish her the best for the future endeavors.

That could help you move on faster instead of keeping yourself thinking how stupid you were for believing that you wanted to marry her.
No! She is filthy. You don't want to marry such woman.
shadow2027
post Nov 24 2014, 09:55 PM

filthy b***h, just like my ex haha....she went overseas but cheating on me without me knowing it.

The time I know it(friend told me), she want to break up already and my friends who stayed with her told me she's been with this guy for around 5 months before breaking up with me.

she's been having s*x with this guy behind me...life sux

but i'm a better man now...haha

get over it man, learn from it, you'll be amazed how much you've grown from being hurt...let time heal you, trust me bro

carmenyta
post Nov 24 2014, 10:14 PM

266 posts

agree with other comments that she is seeing that guy behind ur back oledi.

TS, try to forget her and move on. U wan revenge?
The best revenge is letting her see u with another woman in ur arms!
sakthis7
post Nov 24 2014, 10:35 PM

117 posts

I've been in your situation bro. Not many months ago. Anyway, I managed to move on from all that after a while. In the meantime , I suggest you to listen to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eaTawbEn_d4

That somewhat helped me to partially get over my ex . It takes time smile.gif
kelvin_87
post Nov 24 2014, 11:11 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(shadow2027 @ Nov 24 2014, 09:55 PM)
filthy b***h, just like my ex haha....she went overseas but cheating on me without me knowing it.

The time I know it(friend told me), she want to break up already and my friends who stayed with her told me she's been with this guy for around 5 months before breaking up with me.

she's been having s*x with this guy behind me...life sux

but i'm a better man now...haha

get over it man, learn from it, you'll be amazed how much you've grown from being hurt...let time heal you, trust me bro
you are the man, bro rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

TS, we know you are damn heart break and crying all over.. Let it all out, you gonna be alright soon.
It is all inside your head, whether you wanna be a sad and happy man, you decide it!

A bad past make you stronger, a better man. A better lady is waiting you ahead, go and get it...
shadow2027
post Nov 25 2014, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 24 2014, 11:29 PM)
I don't know why but it only happens in CC where most of the guys here always end up with two timing girls. Why so unlucky one?

Around me got so many of my friends got into relationships then marry, and happily after. Out of 100 cases, only one or two case, where the guy or girl two time. But here at CC, why so many girls two time the guy? Is it really true the guy taste choose this type of girl?

Why guys at CC like this type of girl to eventually come out becoming so bitter. I even see when people say they miss their partner post here, only to end up their post being ravaged by paranoid guys telling them that their gf are sleeping with other guys.

Really poison man, here at CC. I mean, if people are seeking for advice and solace, this is the last place.

I have met many nice girls, they don't cheat and they don't treat guys badly. But here at CC got so many wild animal girls that break the guy to insanity.
that means you're lucky man... I've had friends with good gf. Some who got cheated by their girls. One friend cheated on her gf.... blink.gif

Just that, sometimes, people changes like 360 degree man... shakehead.gif
nichoclon
post Nov 25 2014, 07:48 AM

333 posts

move on man. how old are you anyway to put so many time on this? how long you 2 had been? are you even working or own a house to talk about marriage to begin with? did you even think before it is your fault that you lost her? what did you said to make her do that?
kagamistar
post Nov 26 2014, 09:11 PM

579 posts

TS!!!!

YOU DESERVE BETTER!

GOODBYE TO DUMBASSPATHETIC EX

greatbrownshark
post Nov 27 2014, 12:55 AM

41 posts

Bro, no matter how you look at it, as much as people say that revenge is sweet, it is actually bitter. Forget about revenge. Look, relationships are just like foods. Bad relationship is equivalent to the shit/poop that you let out everyday (assuming you have a good bowel movement) and good relationship is equivalent to the good nutrient that your body take in.

Find another girl. There are lots and lots of girls turning 18yo every year, just to make my point that the chain is continuous.
RUI
post Nov 27 2014, 10:12 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 24 2014, 11:29 PM)
I don't know why but it only happens in CC where most of the guys here always end up with two timing girls. Why so unlucky one?

Around me got so many of my friends got into relationships then marry, and happily after. Out of 100 cases, only one or two case, where the guy or girl two time. But here at CC, why so many girls two time the guy? Is it really true the guy taste choose this type of girl?

Why guys at CC like this type of girl to eventually come out becoming so bitter. I even see when people say they miss their partner post here, only to end up their post being ravaged by paranoid guys telling them that their gf are sleeping with other guys.

Really poison man, here at CC. I mean, if people are seeking for advice and solace, this is the last place.

I have met many nice girls, they don't cheat and they don't treat guys badly. But here at CC got so many wild animal girls that break the guy to insanity.
Because this is a place patronized by despos and the bitter, the majority. They are trying to come together and share their experience, bitter experience. And then try to establish a very STUPID idea that all women are reincarnation of Satan where all men will fall victim to their spell. laugh.gif

This is the age of borderless knowledge and information. The fact is literature on identifying people with unresolved psychological issue (bitter experience) and cluster B are abundance. It's just a matter of using abit of brain doing some synthesis of these information and eventually come out with something useful.

But some idiot with single loop brain will probably get his hand on some data and almost immediately (i'm not sure if he read at all) point his finger that women are satan. All women are Satan including his mother and sisters are too. (We literally have one here rolleyes.gif )

P.S. Aiya, this is place where people with the same feather flock together. They come here. They talk some c*ck. They feel great about themselves. Then, they go home. Just hopefully, that they don't buy into their own b*llshit that deep and live it.
RUI
post Dec 2 2014, 08:52 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 28 2014, 08:55 AM)
Not only patronized by bitter and despos but also by people who claim they are of somekind but they are actually not.

Its a place where guys boast their so-called conquest and tell everyone they got the vaginal prize. Reality, we really don't know who they are. Yeah those who come here to talk kok and go back home feeling good about themselves.

Then there are those who extremely sensitive. Cannot even talk constructively. People talk in civilised manner, suddenly (Scpemolds) they go on a diatribe and bitterness about some personal issue.
Well, that makes life interesting isnt it?

pej1990
post Dec 10 2014, 02:43 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Raymond Lam @ Sep 9 2014, 12:07 AM)
I know if i still heart paining because of her, i am the most stupid one.  sad.gif
Complaining your heart hurts wont make you feel better, i think you should move on and dont repeat the same mistake again if not it will happen to you again, how can you not see that she has another guy behind your back. Yup i am sure they will sleep together just like she sleep with you, accept it and find another one.
outsider
post Dec 11 2014, 07:11 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

TS for you ~~~

SUSsokiahlee
post Dec 11 2014, 09:35 AM

48 posts

Real men don't argue. They make negotiations with people, including your spouse.
At first, you shouldn't be mad whenever she gives you shit tests.
Do you wonder why sometimes she treat you bad? This is because she wants to see how strong you're.
You shouldn't take something so serious, until to the point that you turned out to be jealous and controlling.
Which in this case, you have failed to pass her masculine test.
That's why she has moved to find another man.

My heart too pain and geram? Watch out bro, I scare you go and burn her house family brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
DigitalMop
post Dec 11 2014, 10:54 AM

60 posts

ts ur thinkin still immature la, take tis an experience la, watz the point u wana revenge? if u truely love her without condition, you dont even think of hurting her la..

love someone doesnt mean you have to be with them.

go listen : fish leong ke xi bu shi ni 可惜不是你
jkl1980
post Jan 8 2015, 04:06 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Nightmare6699 @ Sep 8 2014, 04:37 PM)
if sudah piap2 then just let it go.mp3
if belum piap2 then how ?

jkl1980
post Jan 8 2015, 04:08 PM

68 posts

Ok la,
I teach you la, you go find that guy,
piap2 with him, then post your lovely photo with that guy on FB, tag her.
Perfect revenge.
demetry
post Jan 9 2015, 12:00 PM

302 posts

so it's obvious she has been waiting for a better guy to show up
demetry
post Jan 9 2015, 12:01 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 8 2014, 05:24 PM)
QFT
toekong
post Jan 14 2015, 05:24 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Sep 8 2014, 04:33 PM)
Have you u consider shoving shit down ur throat? U really should

0.0455sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:04 AM