Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V1 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 08:02 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(jax2103 @ Sep 29 2014, 07:56 PM)
ok, i'll add you. my id: sleepnanobots
can you wait for me later? i maybe go out for a moment but will return around 9.30
Sure smile.gif

Need 3 more people for 9.30 raid smile.gif
Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 08:16 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 29 2014, 08:14 PM)
Looking forward for the raid to reset again tomorrow.
Are you guys organizing for today's raid or tomorrow? hmm.gif

Can't wait for Iron Banner.  brows.gif
I'm organizing for today one for my 2nd char. Just finished nightfall and get warlock exotic helm doh.gif
Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 09:05 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Sep 29 2014, 09:03 PM)
i'm waiting for Persona 4 Arena Ultimax.

if see me online playing other games but need my help on raid, feel free to pm me.
So 1-2 more slots for 9.30 raid, anyone else? smile.gif
Xenn
post Sep 30 2014, 12:58 AM

640 posts

nanobots get a speaker tomorrow brows.gif
Xenn
post Sep 30 2014, 01:19 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(jax2103 @ Sep 30 2014, 01:13 AM)
Lol, so damn funny the raid just now! tongue.gif
But at least i get the gist of it
Next time try to be more better
I can hear your voice but not clear enough
Use the free ps4 mono headset smile.gif
Xenn
post Sep 30 2014, 12:35 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(latios507 @ Sep 30 2014, 12:00 PM)
I've beaten Atheon with my friends from US in less than 30 mins after a few try. Got the Legendary Void AR (Atheon's Epilogue)

The team composition and strategy was like this:
2 Defender
2 Warlock
2 Hunter

Relic team: 2 warlock 1 hunter
Portal team: 2 defender 1 hunter

2 Defender and Me (Hunter) defends, while the other 3 goes for the relic. same thing, when time of vengeance is up.. everyone will jump to the middle platform EXCEPT me.  So it'll be 5 people shooting at the boss instead of 6.

Why? Since I'm a hunter gunslinger, my job is to spam ulti and clear the supplicants for the team. There's a spot where you can jump to a pillar and snipe every single supplicant easily with you golden gun spam. It's next to the left portal.

Make sure to clear suppplicants around the portal where the relic team is about to come out. We often see the relic team dead just because we couldn't clear the supplicants who are camping there in time.

As soon as the Time of Vengeance drops to 3 second, the defender Titan will drop a bubble shield for the relic team to jump behind to the entrance. Those who doesn't belong in the relic team, will stay inside the bubble shield until the relic team gets teleported. Another note, those who doesn't belong in the relic team make sure to stay slightly ahead of the person who is carrying the relic so you don't get teleported.

(The rule is, the people who is the furthrest away from the boss will be teleported)

We often f**ked up because of that harpies.
I'll join you guys next time. IGN: Goku_Nazz
Or you can just snipe the supplicants from within the relic bubble since they're all facing you and after you clear the adds you can still target the boss. smile.gif

Usually you should aim for only around 1-3 supplicants alive during DPS phase, else you're doing something wrong with your rotations.
Xenn
post Sep 30 2014, 12:53 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Sep 30 2014, 12:44 PM)
Which strike do you guys think it would be this week, hopefully something that can't be solo and force people to do it with fireteam
Winter's Run in Venus
Epic
Arc Burn
Angry
Juggler
Lightswitch
Xenn
post Sep 30 2014, 03:21 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Siftres @ Sep 30 2014, 02:59 PM)
Last night was fun.
Couldn't hear you well last night. Your voice was putus-putus.
I think it's because my sister was streaming through p2p killing my upload on streamyx rolleyes.gif
Xenn
post Sep 30 2014, 03:23 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Sep 30 2014, 03:19 PM)
Just reach rank 3 on all 3 faction, time to level crucible  biggrin.gif
I like Winter's Run, if void damage then perfect
Since it's a fallen map it'll be arc burn for sure. No chance for you to use your weapon smile.gif

Also, good luck soloing against vandal snipers and reaver vandals brows.gif
Xenn
post Sep 30 2014, 03:28 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Sep 30 2014, 03:27 PM)
Ah I see, too bad then  cry.gif

Well I guess those snipers and vandals are better than those effing stealth vandal in Devil's Lair on the first week. Just when I thought I had it, those ******* teleport behind and kill me with 1 melee hit.  sweat.gif
There are stealth vandals too. Lightswitch + Arc Burn = 1 hit smile.gif
Xenn
post Sep 30 2014, 03:36 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Sep 30 2014, 03:33 PM)
Totally forget that they spawn on the last part of the priest, they don't during those three waves right?
With the Epic modifier you never know icon_rolleyes.gif
Xenn
post Sep 30 2014, 05:09 PM

640 posts

Angry phalanxes. even worse than arc winter's run doh.gif
Xenn
post Sep 30 2014, 05:24 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 30 2014, 05:20 PM)
Angry Phalanxes? Or Psion Flayers? I really hate those flayers... Valus Tu’aurc is easier to take down since he is only a single boss, although his homing rockets are (*(*#(*&$#$#
It's the valus map
Xenn
post Oct 1 2014, 02:32 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(durian @ Oct 1 2014, 01:58 PM)
shards upgrade give 1 light point

opss need 109 to 29.
currently at 98.
i think i need at least 1 piece raid gear and an exotic to reach 29
shard upgrades for legendaries gives 1/2/2 light, capping at 27.
shard upgrades for raid legendaries gives 2/3/3 light, capping at 30
Xenn
post Oct 1 2014, 02:49 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(durian @ Oct 1 2014, 02:40 PM)
we can run hard mode for spire or maybe try for templar
buka pintu no loot one, and chest no loot also if you opened in normal mode. templar is impossible without being lv29 or 30 since you can't revive if you die.
Xenn
post Oct 1 2014, 02:59 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Oct 1 2014, 02:57 PM)
we have a way to deal with the templar, no worries.

Right, durian boss? need to rely on your jumping skill on that......
the problem is getting to that phase smile.gif
Xenn
post Oct 1 2014, 04:51 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 1 2014, 04:23 PM)
Lai lai raid tonight like yesterday at 9pm on Hard Mode. Level 28+ thanks tongue.gif
lv28 will kena one shot by hobgoblin brows.gif
Xenn
post Oct 1 2014, 04:59 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Oct 1 2014, 04:54 PM)
Xenn.. you available tonite to assist N30rang3r and me? perhaps weekly strike just lvl 26.. coz yesterday we died at boss doing lvl 28 so did 22..

and we would like to revisit vog again.. but of course not lvl 28 ^^
They're going to buff the weekly strike this week so you can get rare/legendary engrams, so better wait until they buff it only clear.

We can do nightfall though smile.gif
Xenn
post Oct 1 2014, 08:10 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(sairi2281 @ Oct 1 2014, 05:51 PM)
Want to ask last night join weekly strike at lvl 22,after clear the stage only fireteam leader got the strange coin other member get  nothing..is this joke or what..
After the strike refreshes at 5pm on tuesday, you have to relog into your character if you are still logged in before the reset, else you'll get no rewards for weekly. Applies to daily reset too.
Xenn
post Oct 1 2014, 09:11 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 1 2014, 08:29 PM)
Blah la kau sombong  brows.gif  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
isr always pattern many brows.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0487sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled