Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V1 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

Xenn
post Sep 25 2014, 04:55 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Sep 25 2014, 02:45 PM)
yes pls..! isr25 told me you keng.. will invite you if i see you available in destiny =)
If you see that I'm solo-ing something like the queen's wrath or strikes and there's a spot available you can jump in too, I'll do the same sometimes smile.gif
Xenn
post Sep 25 2014, 05:27 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Sep 25 2014, 05:16 PM)
ok bro i do that too.. sometimes so happen 1 sec to finish im in the game... still get the rewards but not fair lah also.. just that i wouldn't know how far the progress im joining..
but sure ill join if there's a spot!
Doesn't matter really smile.gif
Xenn
post Sep 26 2014, 01:41 AM

640 posts

Treasure cave got patched out it seems.

And no more Ascendant shard from queen's gears yawn.gif

Treasure cave got patched out it seems.

And no more Ascendant shard from queen's gears yawn.gif

Missions

Reduced drop rate of engrams following a hard wipe [fixed in 1.0.1.4]

Queen's Wrath Event

Material rewards for dismantling Queen's Wrath gear will no longer provide ascendant materials, but missions will continue to drop Legendary items

World

Destinations

The Hive of the holy “Treasure Cave” have realized the futility of their endless assault on Skywatch and have retired to lick their wounds and plan their next attack.
    Respawn timers for monster caves in Skywatch have been normalized to 40 seconds (increased from 6)
    Respawn timers for monster caves in Forgotten Shore have been normalized to 40 seconds (increased from 10)
    Respawn timers for monster caves in Ember Caves have been normalized to 40 seconds (increased from 10)
    Respawn timers for monster caves in the Shattered Coast have been normalized to 40 seconds (increased from 10)
    Respawn timers for monster caves in the Barrens have been normalized to 40 seconds (increased from 20)

http://www.bungie.net/7_Update-1015---Patc.../News?aid=12190

This post has been edited by Xenn: Sep 26 2014, 01:48 AM
Xenn
post Sep 26 2014, 03:02 PM

640 posts

Read the description. Exotic engram only gives exotic pieces, but it is not guaranteed to be for your class.
Xenn
post Sep 27 2014, 12:17 AM

640 posts

http://www.playstationtrophies.org/forum/d...alkthrough.html
Xenn
post Sep 27 2014, 03:42 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 27 2014, 03:38 AM)
Good raid session guys. Damn lucky today got a legendary gauntlet and a titan mark.
The titan mark fades and glows. Damn awesome in dark places tongue.gif

wear go pvp let me tembak drool.gif
Xenn
post Sep 27 2014, 10:48 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Sep 27 2014, 10:37 PM)
Not enough strange coin la sad.gif
Get from Nojo
Xenn
post Sep 27 2014, 11:09 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(pancaro @ Sep 27 2014, 11:05 PM)
Nojo who?
Nojo the Dark Beyond
Xenn
post Sep 27 2014, 11:39 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(akinaStarz @ Sep 27 2014, 11:17 PM)
Oh i see. Thanks for the reply. And one more thing, let say i have a friend that on US PSN acc, and i on MY PSN acc, can we play together or we need to be in the same PSN region in order to play together ?
It's not region locked smile.gif
Xenn
post Sep 28 2014, 04:56 PM

640 posts

I'll be helping with any weekly/nightfall runs later from around 5.30 to 7.00, Just join my fireteam if you see that I'm in orbit or in weekly with slots available smile.gif

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 28 2014, 04:42 PM)
any raid team? I need a raid team - please add me lvl 25 bladedancer - N30N-my
I'd suggest that you get to at least lv26 before attempting, else you're only going to get frustrated when you're getting OHKO'd by snipers/minotaurs unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Xenn: Sep 28 2014, 04:57 PM
Xenn
post Sep 28 2014, 05:14 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 28 2014, 05:00 PM)
Xenn, I "chop" you on Tuesday, betul x Rei7 smile.gif he3!
You ponteng kerja again? unsure.gif
Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 01:24 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Sep 29 2014, 11:40 AM)
currently speed leveling my titan lol. Actually i did not want to train titan but after getting slaughtered by a group of titans in Crucible. I decided to make one. I have a good feeling Titans are going to own in Iron Banner.
Apparently Shingen-E with full stability was on sale yesterday while we were doing crucible doh.gif
Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 02:28 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 29 2014, 02:11 PM)
imagine the last boss called Major General Disconnectivity brows.gif
Final Boss: The Bee smile.gif
Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 03:01 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 29 2014, 02:42 PM)
Don't you mean BEE/FLY/LION?

In another note, you're not joining CyberFusion Xenn?
cyberfusion?
Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 03:26 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 29 2014, 03:04 PM)

PS4 Lan Party la bro. Happening at MMU Cyberjaya in November https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3362958
Orang Penang, lazy go biggrin.gif
Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 06:56 PM

640 posts

Doing weekly/nightfall in an hour or so, add me if you're interested smile.gif
Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 07:17 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 29 2014, 07:16 PM)
Don't you also receive rewards during checkpoints?

Reward Checkpoint:
1. Sync Plate - Door into the VoG - need to complete this event
2. 1st Loot Box
3. Templar - Need to defeat him
4. 2nd Loot Box - Gorgon's Maze
5. 3rd Loot Box - Gorgon's Maze
6. Atheon - Need to defeat him
buka pintu no reward rolleyes.gif
Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 07:22 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 29 2014, 07:18 PM)
Our last session, I got shards bro - consider reward la smile.gif
Got meh? never noticed that we get rewards when buka pintu, only when chest rclxub.gif

By the way, I'm organizing another raid for tonight for any level 26 and above, add me if you're interested. hopefully can finish until gorgon's maze smile.gif
Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 07:26 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Sep 29 2014, 07:25 PM)
Practice run? Or helping out? My connection to Destiny servers really sucks recently... Baboon...
2nd character 20 liao brows.gif
Xenn
post Sep 29 2014, 07:50 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(jax2103 @ Sep 29 2014, 07:35 PM)
What time gonna start?
9 or 9.30 for raid, going to do weekly/nightfall now smile.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top