post Sep 12 2014, 12:01 PM

40 posts

Paint me like one of your French girls

raizo7
post Sep 12 2014, 12:32 PM

222 posts

I just hope with the arrival of Welbeck, Sanogo will be given a run in with U21, just for him to find his finishing touch.
No use to play him with senior squad, when clearly he is not ready.
Rei7
post Sep 12 2014, 12:33 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Was wondering how old Crowley is.. and saw this..

Image sudah betul, but bio is Rugby player.. Google confuse ni lol
raizo7
post Sep 12 2014, 12:38 PM

222 posts

That Diaby guy was also good last night. Still only 18 y/o.
What a talent. Can't wait to regularly seeing him with 1st team squad in 5 years time.
apisfires
post Sep 12 2014, 12:40 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(raizo7 @ Sep 12 2014, 12:38 PM)
That Diaby guy was also good last night. Still only 18 y/o.
What a talent. Can't wait to regularly seeing him with 1st team squad in 5 years time.
wow so jest
raizo7
post Sep 12 2014, 12:49 PM

222 posts

In a world where Mata is 85, Hazard 88 and Jerome Boateng 85, this is how our players are rated.

Rei7
post Sep 12 2014, 12:52 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(raizo7 @ Sep 12 2014, 12:49 PM)
In a world where Mata is 85, Hazard 88 and Jerome Boateng 85, this is how our players are rated.

Itula pasal. Fifa memang bias sikit, aku rasa rating is given by Abbas the pundit.. Pundex
tkh_1001
post Sep 12 2014, 01:03 PM

2,547 posts

IMO Walcott deserves a better shot rating la
CeDhhVss
post Sep 12 2014, 01:17 PM

92 posts

what i think should be.

ojil - 88
sanchez - 85
cathorla - 85
ramsi - 86
mert - 84.5
wilshere - 84
wlcooot - 85
koscy - 87

SUSMondo Socialist
post Sep 12 2014, 01:40 PM

to increase sales man. imagine the riot with pitchforks and torches outside the EA hq from all the glory hunters and 2" fifa players if they don't overate man U, real, barca and chelsea players

EDIT: then again its fifa where 9 out of 10 players edit their customised teams and then abuse the sprint, finesse shot, crosses and headers with their 99-ATT,99-MID and 99-DEF teams.

This post has been edited by Mondo Socialist: Sep 12 2014, 01:43 PM
CeDhhVss
post Sep 12 2014, 02:02 PM

92 posts

^i prefer to play the player manager...

yes i will edit players according to their 'correct' ability.

koscy with high interception, dpt 81 je?

fifa oh fifa
SUSMondo Socialist
post Sep 12 2014, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(CeDhhVss @ Sep 12 2014, 02:02 PM)
^i prefer to play the player manager...

yes i will edit players according to their 'correct' ability.

koscy with high interception, dpt 81 je?

fifa oh fifa
i stopped playing manager mode since fifa13 because after winning every single cups possible for 2 seasons, there's no more to play LOL. i feel the online mode way more exciting because there are a few really good players to play with but majority are assholes who crank up their team stats and then pass to wide, sprint and head whereas i try to tiki taka and walk the ball in with my underrated arsenal players mad.gif

btw, koscielny should at least be an 84. he's extremely underrated while ramsey given his ability he showed last year, he should be on par with mata, an 85. oh well.

This post has been edited by Mondo Socialist: Sep 12 2014, 02:10 PM
CeDhhVss
post Sep 12 2014, 02:11 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Mondo Socialist @ Sep 12 2014, 02:08 PM)
i stopped playing manager mode since fifa13 because after winning every single cups possible for 2 seasons, there's no more to play LOL. i feel the online mode way more exciting because there are a few really good players to play with but majority are assholes who crank up their team stats and then pass to wide, sprint and head whereas i try to tiki taka and walk the ball in with my underrated arsenal players  mad.gif
haha...u play apa level?

i for now professional level only, becoz i kenot tahan the AI always going up to offside position...

tiki taka? x selalu, but when i managed to tiki taka and goal...fuh....

CeDhhVss
post Sep 12 2014, 02:12 PM

92 posts

^also, the fun part for me is when taking free agent players, and making them superstars.
Rei7
post Sep 12 2014, 02:14 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Mondo Socialist @ Sep 12 2014, 01:40 PM)
EDIT: then again its fifa where 9 out of 10 players edit their customised teams and then abuse the sprint, finesse shot, crosses and headers with their 99-ATT,99-MID and 99-DEF teams.
Meh, never really cared about editing those.
Either manager mode sometimes or Ultimate team all the time.
SUSMondo Socialist
post Sep 12 2014, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(CeDhhVss @ Sep 12 2014, 02:11 PM)
haha...u play apa level?

i for now professional level only, becoz i kenot tahan the AI always going up to offside position...

tiki taka? x selalu, but when i managed to tiki taka and goal...fuh....
semi-pro jerr... sweat.gif nak menang banyak2 sbab selalu frustrate kat the real arsenal main pastu hop on fifa just for revenge. laugh.gif

i always to stick to tiki taka because i have my team set to ultra defense sebab takut diorg "lob" or play long ball to the wide and catch my defenders off guard then i slowly pass pass and pass to buildup my play. yeah, kalau masuk goal after tearing their defense apart memang ejakulasi la.
SUSMondo Socialist
post Sep 12 2014, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 12 2014, 02:14 PM)
Meh, never really cared about editing those.
Either manager mode sometimes or Ultimate team all the time.
heh, u won't believe some of the efforts the other guys go through to edit their players. stats semua 99 and then warna rambut pun warna warni but don't bother giving their players name, just Created Player 1 tongue.gif

most of these assholes are from Saudi and the US.
SUSMondo Socialist
post Sep 12 2014, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(CeDhhVss @ Sep 12 2014, 02:12 PM)
^also, the fun part for me is when taking free agent players, and making them superstars.
lol, and also looking for future superstar players on FUTHEAD, like bakali, mirkovic etc
CeDhhVss
post Sep 12 2014, 02:21 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Mondo Socialist @ Sep 12 2014, 02:19 PM)
heh, u won't believe some of the efforts the other guys go through to edit their players. stats semua 99 and then warna rambut pun warna warni but don't bother giving their players name, just Created Player 1 tongue.gif

most of these assholes are from Saudi and the US.
wait, u can do that and play online with it?

tak adil mcm tu.... lol
SUSMondo Socialist
post Sep 12 2014, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(CeDhhVss @ Sep 12 2014, 02:21 PM)
wait, u can do that and play online with it?

tak adil mcm tu.... lol
yeah man, u do it on fifa creation centre, then u download the team in the game. macam2 ada. i have Arsenal the invincibles team in my creation centre flex.gif rclxms.gif

138 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:47 AM