10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall

metalfreak
post May 20 2015, 08:47 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

I dont understand also. May be the 10% RCR is performing better?
metalfreak
post May 22 2015, 10:03 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ May 22 2015, 01:15 AM)
it would be fun and cool to play in a party of 3 DH, each using a different set biggrin.gif
yeah, agree.

1 WD, 3 DH? biggrin.gif
metalfreak
post May 25 2015, 03:51 PM

3,300 posts

I saw a youtube video.. Rank 1, solo GR60. Nat Set. Stim sial!
metalfreak
post May 27 2015, 02:09 PM

3,300 posts

Such great teamwork from Zero Empathy clan

"Zero Empathy Beats GR 71"

Upgrades key - GR73 walau ehhhhhhhhhhhhhh
metalfreak
post May 27 2015, 02:28 PM

3,300 posts

diablo fan is bias LOL or the korean team never stream
metalfreak
post May 27 2015, 02:53 PM

3,300 posts

ok tonight I shall try UE with lightning biggrin.gif

Eh, how are they stunning mobs? Zei stone ah? *pardon if stupid question*
metalfreak
post Jun 1 2015, 10:40 AM

3,300 posts

my highest 4 person GR - GR53!

2 DH, 2 WD. AWESOME!

I was using UE with slow lightning EA, The other DH is a constant RoV with grenade(I think it stuns?). 1 DPS witch doctor while the other one was perma BBV + hex + Piranha?

Even though public game, we added each other. Team work was there. We would skip RD packs because once there were 3. THREE. TIGA freaking elites and all with RD and all at the same place

Dear Blizzard, Fxxx off.
metalfreak
post Jun 2 2015, 03:48 PM

3,300 posts

How to achieve strafe + 2 ES for 1 RoV? My Fellow DH was doing it i think coz I keep hearing him popping the RoV sound every few seconds consistently.

I'm still using UE build but still haven't come a good pair of F/R rings sad.gif I'm missing out on crit chance

metalfreak
post Jun 3 2015, 11:46 AM

3,300 posts

woooo. thanks.
metalfreak
post Jul 6 2015, 10:30 AM

3,300 posts

Sifus!

I dont know which one to reroll...need some advice

DH

I got my new Nat Crossbow over the weekend....

Should I get reroll the Vit to something else or reroll the 7% to get 10%?

metalfreak
post Jul 16 2015, 11:02 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(misunderstoodguy @ Jul 15 2015, 06:50 PM)
until now, i cant seem to get calamity. how did you guys get yours.. looking for an ancient crossbow nats
Farming for so long, tak dapat until one day, I randomly just spam on 1H weapon with like a mere 500 shards and boom! a non-ancient calamity!

RNGESUS
metalfreak
post Jul 24 2015, 10:38 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Jul 21 2015, 01:08 AM)
Hi masturs,

what do I roll on this?

avg dmg or 10% dmg?

[attachmentid=4626356]
roll the life on hit away?

metalfreak
post Jul 24 2015, 01:13 PM

3,300 posts

Sifu

I've been watching utube video and they said enchant thunderfury to proc BoTT. How does it proc? Its just lightning damage.

is it because of Zei stone combo?
metalfreak
post Jul 27 2015, 03:10 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Jul 27 2015, 02:46 AM)
ur dh use thundahcat sword?  laugh.gif
for new patch la
I got afew thunderfury standing by already LOL.
metalfreak
post Aug 26 2015, 09:45 AM

3,300 posts

Need those 3 new items
metalfreak
post Aug 27 2015, 09:16 AM

3,300 posts

lucky drop last night. although not ancient
I was doing Act I bounty. killed butcher and dropped a chest! got the new yang recurve!
2.5K dmg
9% dmg XXX Dex 47% resource cost reduction
metalfreak
post Aug 27 2015, 05:23 PM

3,300 posts

Was too tired last night. haven't finished act IV and act 5 bounty LOL
metalfreak
post Aug 27 2015, 05:24 PM

3,300 posts

oh btw,

will be moving to Asia Server. US servers getting damn laggy. WIll be on Asia for season 4
metalfreak
post Sep 2 2015, 04:34 PM

3,300 posts

Sigh, completed Greater Rifts and got disconnected after awhile. My items on hero went missing. Just when I picked up a Yang's Recurve from another DH who dropped it.

FML.
metalfreak
post Sep 8 2015, 09:18 AM

3,300 posts

Yo guys,

What are the gems that you are using now with respect to UE build?

I haven't craft a hfA and currently using 2 gems. BotP and Stricken.

I dont know how to share Asia character link =.= Can someone guide me? lol

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0403sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:05 PM