10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Demon Hunter V4, Plant ,plant,plant ,run and shoot wall

metalfreak
post Apr 16 2015, 11:18 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 16 2015, 11:02 AM)
new DH armo UE...plus kridershot + Meticulous Bow + 2 F & R rings...ur hatred didnt notice a drop.. brows.gif
w00t. will check it out.

is the build on diablo fans edi ah?
metalfreak
post Apr 16 2015, 12:32 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(fabvader @ Apr 16 2015, 12:25 PM)
What armo is this?
entah....its for the new UE set
metalfreak
post Apr 19 2015, 10:52 AM

3,300 posts

Sigh....Just when I was doing public GR..not that keng la...GR42 saja

Doing well, good teammates. and then....

metalfreak
post Apr 21 2015, 01:36 PM

3,300 posts

I dunno. I dont like the new Nat sad.gif

Gonna try UE soon. Missing Shoulder piece sad.gif
metalfreak
post Apr 22 2015, 10:31 AM

3,300 posts

Question guys...

For GR, will a decent SoJ be better than an ancient ring(high dex, high Vit, Crit dmg more than 45% and Crit chance more then 5% with socket?

MetalfreaK
That is my SoJ and those are my gear for my GR.

I have an ancient ring which I dont remember the exact figures but it has dex, vit, IF i'm not mistaken, got AR also. CD 46% and CC 5.5% and a socket.

metalfreak
post Apr 24 2015, 10:40 AM

3,300 posts

oh shit...so THAT iS STRAFE lol. crap man..been using DH for so long, I personally haven't used it

So from the video, u can use strafe AND evasive fire at the same time ah?
metalfreak
post Apr 25 2015, 10:02 AM

3,300 posts

At long last! I've completed my UE set BUT need shoulder piece so that I can use my FR rings(shitty but the new ones from patch 2.2)

PantyCore

Guys, do you guys use that quiver that slows down EA? I'm use Deadman Legacy for more discipline.

Whats the build?

I'm checking out Diablo fans....is this the one?

http://www.diablofans.com/builds/53652-unh...-lightning-gr50

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Apr 25 2015, 10:03 AM
metalfreak
post Apr 27 2015, 12:16 AM

3,300 posts

Thanks for Cyborg's video... I manage to get used to the RoV build

Haven't done any GR with it. Just normal rift

PantyCore

Thank God I kept this ancient 1H crossbow. LOL I can strafe at max speed!

This post has been edited by metalfreak: Apr 27 2015, 12:22 AM
metalfreak
post Apr 28 2015, 08:57 AM

3,300 posts

Guys, how do you guys maintain hatred with UE? o.O granted, I haven'tt watched any videos from Dfans if there are any.

I'll do a searchh soon.
metalfreak
post Apr 30 2015, 09:37 AM

3,300 posts

Guys,

I finally found the belt Crashing Rain where RoV also summons a beast or something.

I don't see it also. I only see the usual RoV(Stampede rune). Unless its just added damage o.O

On the side note, I love the new Nat Set for T6 Farming LOL. I'm just really really really happy that I didnt salvage my ancient 1H crossbow that allows Strafe to have Drifting Shadow Rune(stafe move at 100% movement speed).

I haven't tested this new baby on greater Rift though.

metalfreak
post Apr 30 2015, 01:23 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(fabvader @ Apr 30 2015, 12:51 PM)
All nats gear ancient.. Except hands, restraint ancient, ammy ancient, weapon ancient..

Only non ancient is belt, focus and calamity..
WAH! I shall farm more then LOL. More Torment 6 farming!

metalfreak
post Apr 30 2015, 01:33 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(fabvader @ Apr 30 2015, 11:01 AM)
K'mar Tenclip... Yup that is awesome for T6 runs, for GR, better go with Cala.. I've also not seen the crashing rain belt leg power.. It may be factored in to the damage because i can do 9b DMG..
o.O how on earth do you see those numbers? good eyes lol
metalfreak
post Apr 30 2015, 04:27 PM

3,300 posts

This

http://www.reddit.com/r/Diablo/comments/34...sonal_hardcore/
metalfreak
post May 6 2015, 09:35 AM

3,300 posts

Hi guys,

What legendary gems should be used for Nat build? I'm currently using Taeguk, Invigorating(for CC), Pain Enhancer.

Now that kong mentioned taegok.

edit: I meant Gogok LOL I totally forgot about it! I shall grab it from my Monk LOL.

This post has been edited by metalfreak: May 6 2015, 10:03 AM
metalfreak
post May 6 2015, 10:06 AM

3,300 posts

edited tongue.gif
metalfreak
post May 6 2015, 01:27 PM

3,300 posts

Ok I'm gonna spend time farming for keywardens for awhile. Time to get a good/better HFA.

DH ROCKS!
metalfreak
post May 6 2015, 11:52 PM

3,300 posts

I tried this build for key hunting. damn fast! loving it even if its solo!

metalfreak
post May 11 2015, 09:35 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ May 10 2015, 07:26 AM)
For nat set which gem to use?

The belt dun seems to work, I dun see any thing crashing down and kill the monsters.
bro, ada.

Its just ONE beast.

You choose RoV - Dark Cloud. Then you can see that 1 summon beast tongue.gif

metalfreak
post May 15 2015, 08:44 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ May 14 2015, 06:39 PM)
My U6 DH, almost at the end of the video you can hit something hit for almost 1.5b without Wolf buff.

My N6 DH, if you look closely enough you will see the RoV first hit hits for something like 5b up to almost 8b (BotT) also without Wolf buff.

Hmm, well built. I would say at least an ancient weapon, a Crashing Rain belt that deals 3900%+ and at least 450% critical hit damage excluding paragon. My N6 DH has 497% critical hit damage, 510% being max. Also at least rank 50 for these 3 gems: Taeguk, Gogok, BotT.

My U6 DH has 418% critical hit damage, 430% being max.
wouldn't gogok cause hatred to deplete even faster? will watch your video after this.

metalfreak
post May 18 2015, 04:52 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(djandrew @ May 18 2015, 04:14 PM)
means left side right?
Yes

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0496sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:00 PM