Pandaman
Nov 3 2014, 02:18 PM

hello there fellow sony z3 compact users,
anyone here or anyone you know would like to buy a sony z3 compact?
i am letting go mine. bought last sunday 26th October 2014, used for two days and then decided it is not my cup of tea. still prefer ios.
warranty: thorus sony original
package comes with 32GB class 10 sandisk micro sd card, screen protector (already installed) and a flip case.
black color.
PM me for price.
Pandaman
Jul 11 2015, 01:45 AM

Hello there guys and sifus, I've decided to buy this phone since this is the only phone that is close to my stolen iPhone 5s. I bought a second hand unit and was wondering in how to check whether this phone is Sony Malaysia warranty. I've checked online, you need to key in the first owner ic. I don't have that. is there any other ways to check? Please help me
Pandaman
Jul 11 2015, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jul 11 2015, 10:22 AM) Call to any ixsun service centre and give them.your imei number. They can check whether its my set or not Okay well give it a try . Thanks again !!!
Pandaman
Jul 11 2015, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ Jul 11 2015, 10:26 AM) send email to Sony MOBILE MY also can help u to check IMEI.. but expect slower response than direct call to service centre.. Okay well try this method if ixsun fails thanks again
Pandaman
Jul 28 2015, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(sickx @ Jul 24 2015, 08:37 AM) weird. last night I downloaded avast battery saver and it dropped from 100 to 85%. and I figured something. yesterday i turned on stamina mode the whole day. supposed it turns off data when I lock my phone right? somehow my data wasn't turned off as well and I can still receive notifications in the background. hello sickx, i am having the same problem as well. when i turn on stamina mode, it should disable the data when the screen is turned off, but it didnt materialize. googled the solution, but its too complicated for me to understand. haha. last last biar je tak yah pakai stamina mode, still i can get full one day on battery. if you know the solution, please share with us.
Pandaman
Jul 28 2015, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Jul 28 2015, 01:40 PM) Without airplane mode,mine only drop 1-2% overnight. But on stamina mode. Are you on 5.1.1 or 5.0.2? Im sorry in advance if you have mentioned this on your previous post.
Pandaman
Sep 16 2015, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(chikuera @ Sep 16 2015, 11:57 AM) hi will this phone price gets cheaper when Z5 series hits our market? i think so, it will be cheaper once the z5 series enter our market. but how much cheaper, i do not know. probably a few hundred less than the recommended rrp now (talking about original set, not AP)