Sony XPERIA™ Z3 Compact | Official Thread V1

SUSpatheon17
post Oct 7 2014, 05:12 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 7 2014, 05:09 PM)
Please dont buy patheon17 's used unit of Z1C please.  laugh.gif
ledi sold few days ago laugh.gif laugh.gif , but shuld b no problem la, i used it almost a month after it blacked out n no issues at all, everything is back to normal, hope the buyer wont find me for any problem with the phone, go sony center or find raymondtong94 instead brows.gif brows.gif
TOMEI-R
post Oct 7 2014, 05:13 PM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 7 2014, 05:11 PM)
please dont buy TOMEI-R's used unit of Z1C, or maybe Z3C. laugh.gif
no worries, i would recycle my Z Ultra once it is extremely aged.
Mine sold long time already bro. laugh.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 7 2014, 05:14 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Oct 7 2014, 05:12 PM)
go sony center or find raymondtong94 instead brows.gif  brows.gif
the 1st thing i will do is ask the whereabouts of the unit, then direct him to service center. no time to care for these customers.

EDIT : except for those whom purchased at my outlet.

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Oct 7 2014, 05:17 PM
SUSpatheon17
post Oct 7 2014, 05:19 PM

123 posts

jz got myself a dk48 dock for dis phone, rm129, cheaper than dk32 for z1 compact last time, but i c like no diff wif dk32 like dat, jz the width of the charging part is thinner for z3c, nw hav to spend another 129 for another dock which is almost the same as the old one:x raymondtong94 why sony dun wan to make a single dock dat work for all phones but each model hav their specific dock?? hmm.gif very pain wei hav to spend so much for dock each time i change phone

n oso the dock is very xpensive for a small piece of plastic n some magnetic cable sad.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 7 2014, 05:22 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Oct 7 2014, 05:19 PM)
jz got myself a dk48 dock for dis phone, rm129, cheaper than dk32 for z1 compact last time, but i c like no diff wif dk32 like dat, jz the width of the charging part is thinner for z3c, nw hav to spend another 129 for another dock  which is almost the same as the old one:x  raymondtong94 why sony dun wan to make a single dock dat work for all phones but each model hav their specific dock?? hmm.gif  very pain wei hav to spend so much for dock each time i change phone

n oso the dock is very xpensive for a small piece of plastic n some magnetic cable sad.gif
feedback accepted. nudging Sony Malaysia. icon_idea.gif
put that asides, no idea why. anyway, i have a universal dock that supports any model. the concept is, just need to make the pogo pins deeper.
TOMEI-R
post Oct 7 2014, 05:24 PM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

jz got myself a dk48 dock for dis phone, rm129, cheaper than dk32 for z1 compact last time, but i c like no diff wif dk32 like dat, jz the width of the charging part is thinner for z3c, nw hav to spend another 129 for another dock  which is almost the same as the old one:x  raymondtong94 why sony dun wan to make a single dock dat work for all phones but each model hav their specific dock?? hmm.gif  very pain wei hav to spend so much for dock each time i change phone

Simple. To make more profits of you. laugh.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Oct 7 2014, 05:24 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

did u try to use dk48 adapter on dk32? icon_idea.gif brows.gif
SUSpatheon17
post Oct 7 2014, 05:25 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 7 2014, 05:22 PM)
feedback accepted. nudging Sony Malaysia. icon_idea.gif
put that asides, no idea why. anyway, i have a universal dock that supports any model. the concept is, just need to make the pogo pins deeper.
yala jz the small piece of plastic dat hold the phone is the main difference (cos z3c is thinner than z1c), but i have to buy a brand new dock mad.gif mad.gif

pls tell sony to make their dock universal for all xperia z n z compact series phones, dun later z4 n z4c need new dock again doh.gif , i buy dock buy until pokai cry.gif
shahzane
post Oct 7 2014, 05:27 PM

156 posts

bro. does the adapter able to fit the phone fitted with back casing?
SUSpatheon17
post Oct 7 2014, 05:28 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Oct 7 2014, 05:24 PM)
did u try to use dk48 adapter on dk32?  icon_idea.gif  brows.gif
nope, cos i sold the dk32 together wif the phone to the buyer, but frm wat i c the size of the dock is exactly the same as dk32 n the power output is all the same , the oni diff is the plastic adapter to hold the phone, other than dat its basically a dk32 wif thinner plastic adapter to hold the phone hmm.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 7 2014, 05:29 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Oct 7 2014, 05:25 PM)
yala jz the small piece of plastic dat hold the phone is the main difference (cos z3c is thinner than z1c), but i have to buy a brand new dock mad.gif  mad.gif

pls tell sony to make their dock universal for all xperia z n z compact series phones, dun later z4 n z4c need new dock again doh.gif , i buy dock buy until pokai cry.gif
actually, if you know how to modify, or simply add some pieces of paper, you can use the dock permanently.
prefer to go to a little hassle way than going to an expensive way, or buy an universal dock from taobao.
SUSpatheon17
post Oct 7 2014, 05:31 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(shahzane @ Oct 7 2014, 05:27 PM)
bro. does the adapter able to fit the phone fitted with back casing?
my phone is without casing , i use it naked, but sony did provide anoter plastic holder that is thicker to hold z3c phones wif casing, basically they give 4 plastic holders, 1 for z3 without casing, 1 for z3 wif casing, 1 for z3c without casing, and 1 for z3c with casing, so u choose the holder according to ur phone n if ur phone gt use casing or nt
SUSpatheon17
post Oct 7 2014, 05:33 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 7 2014, 05:29 PM)
actually, if you know how to modify, or simply add some pieces of paper, you can use the dock permanently.
prefer to go to a little hassle way than going to an expensive way, or buy an universal dock from taobao.
ya will hav to do dat ledi after dis, sony original docks r too xpensive ledi sad.gif , taobao ones r very cheap, but duno safe or nt laugh.gif
TOMEI-R
post Oct 7 2014, 05:35 PM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

I prefer charging with magnetic cables. Easier to move the phone around and less hassle.
raymondtong94
post Oct 7 2014, 05:37 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Oct 7 2014, 05:33 PM)
ya will hav to do dat ledi after dis, sony original docks r too xpensive ledi sad.gif , taobao ones r very cheap, but duno safe or nt laugh.gif
im using it. its a generic brand, without Sony logo. plus, the pogo pins are deeper, so making it possible to support newer models as well.
SUSpatheon17
post Oct 7 2014, 05:44 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 7 2014, 05:37 PM)
im using it. its a generic brand, without Sony logo. plus, the pogo pins are deeper, so making it possible to support newer models as well.
mind to tell whr u bought it? smile.gif
raymondtong94
post Oct 7 2014, 05:56 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Oct 7 2014, 05:44 PM)
mind to tell whr u bought it? smile.gif
on taobao.

option 1 < adjustable pogo pins
option 2 < deeper pogo pins
yslysl
post Oct 7 2014, 06:12 PM

313 posts

hello @raymondtong94 ...
where is your shop ?
pm best price and freebies for his phone...

This post has been edited by yslysl: Oct 7 2014, 06:28 PM
TOMEI-R
post Oct 7 2014, 06:18 PM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ Oct 7 2014, 06:12 PM)
hello raymondtong94...
where is your shop ?
pm best price and freebies for his phone...
raymondtong94
SUSAmeiN
post Oct 7 2014, 07:17 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

please follow the following steps to activate Akazoo:

1. Open Akazoo app on your new phone
2. Make sure there's a Sony Activation Page before clicking Activate Now. (If you don’t see “Harlem Yu” promo image, please close the app, and update the app from Play Store, then start from step 1)
3. Once activated, you will receive a notification that Akazoo wants to send a SMS to your phone, click OK
4. SMS will come in the next 1-2 minutes with Username and Password
5. Use the username and password to login to Akazoo, and you can change your password later

Hope this helps!

147 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:33 PM