Sony XPERIA™ Z3 | Official Thread V1

WhitE LighteR
post Sep 28 2014, 06:44 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Why is the owners list not open to public view?
pendekar7
post Sep 28 2014, 06:46 PM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

Z3 successfully rooted rclxm9.gif
XDA thread
raymondtong94
post Sep 28 2014, 07:11 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Sep 28 2014, 06:46 PM)
Z3 successfully rooted  rclxm9.gif
XDA thread
But not for locked bootloader.
SUSchokia
post Sep 28 2014, 08:36 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Sep 27 2014, 12:09 PM)
Just bought my Z3 from lazada laugh.gif they giving out discount vouchers right now.

Bought at RM2009, thank god i waited, i was about to buy it yesterday.
wah sold out liao ar? i dont see anymore in lazada
Jay Chua CC
post Sep 28 2014, 08:45 PM

~Dont settle for good. Demand great~
5,907 posts

QUOTE(chokia @ Sep 28 2014, 08:36 PM)
wah sold out liao ar? i dont see anymore in lazada
waa. sold out? so laku meh?> shocking.gif
SUSchokia
post Sep 28 2014, 08:52 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Sep 28 2014, 08:45 PM)
waa.  sold out? so laku meh?> shocking.gif
It's not listed i searched i see now with RM500 voucher

http://www.lazada.com.my/sony-xperia-z3-lt...sia-742392.html

I dont need the voucher just sell me the phone for RM1759!

This post has been edited by chokia: Sep 28 2014, 08:54 PM
mode893
post Sep 28 2014, 11:03 PM

812 posts

Calling it a day. Still have 13% after 2 full days on a single charge with normal use, 6 hrs of screen time. Definitely works as advertised!
korbin
post Sep 28 2014, 11:31 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(mode893 @ Sep 28 2014, 11:03 PM)
Calling it a day. Still have 13% after 2 full days on a single charge with normal use, 6 hrs of screen time. Definitely works as advertised!
did u switched on power stamina mode? blink.gif
theWeird_Weird
post Sep 28 2014, 11:33 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(mode893 @ Sep 28 2014, 11:03 PM)
wow that's a really great battery life there
stromae
post Sep 28 2014, 11:39 PM

247 posts

wow..sony is realy2 doing it for battery life.
mangoheng
post Sep 29 2014, 12:45 AM

410 posts

Ok after a day with 19 percent left..... Medium to heavy usage... Screen on time exceed 4 hours so far.. No battery saving modes.

Quite happy as with same usage I only managed to get 2 hr 30min on my previous phone

raymondtong94
post Sep 29 2014, 01:10 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

I suggest battery testers to post along with the settings used. I need you guys' testimonies so I can improve the sales. Thanks a lot.
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 29 2014, 01:20 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

The screen setting feels abit off the white balance. I change it abit to a more closer color to 6500K. Not scientific tho. Use eye only. Haha..
SUSjavier_gimeno
post Sep 29 2014, 01:23 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Sep 29 2014, 01:10 AM)
I suggest battery testers to post along with the settings used. I need you guys' testimonies so I can improve the sales. Thanks a lot.
So it's just a "thanks a lot" for helping u improve ur sales?

give better benefits la! So cheapskate
raymondtong94
post Sep 29 2014, 03:06 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(javier_gimeno @ Sep 29 2014, 01:23 AM)
So it's just a "thanks a lot" for helping u improve ur sales?

give better benefits la! So cheapskate
i'd say customers are the most cheapskate and thick skinned. they always demand the impossible and when the seller really cant do anything, they will just leave like that. i have 1 year of experience in sales industry, and i met a lot of customers daily. so i do know what kind of customers are there and how i should deal with them.

and by the way, if you are really interested to buy a phone, i do welcome you to my outlet at G Floor, Lowyat Plaza opposite of alcatel. we will negotiate more. just take note everything is in SRP though because all stocks are under Sony Malaysia.

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Sep 29 2014, 03:07 AM
mode893
post Sep 29 2014, 07:57 AM

812 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Sep 29 2014, 01:10 AM)
Coming up. Have to finish the battery first to conclude finding. At 8% currently. To those who asked about stamina mode, yes, that was the only setting I was on when I reported at 13% battery. Now using ultra stamina because I need to get to the office first to charge and I don't want the battery to die while I listen to my favourite songs to work laugh.gif
Punish
post Sep 29 2014, 08:13 AM

2,023 posts

Have anybody here try the remote play...does it work flawlessly...its the only reason in interested in the z3...
SUSwilsonjay
post Sep 29 2014, 08:25 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(Punish @ Sep 29 2014, 08:13 AM)
Have anybody here try the remote play...does it work flawlessly...its the only reason in interested in the z3...
Remote play only available in november -.-
WhitE LighteR
post Sep 29 2014, 08:41 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

http://forum.xda-developers.com/z3/general...86#post55714686

i've tweak my screen now to follow robbiekhan settings. i have mine currently with x-reality on.
raymondtong94
post Sep 29 2014, 09:56 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(mode893 @ Sep 29 2014, 07:57 AM)
Coming up. Have to finish the battery first to conclude finding. At 8% currently. To those who asked about stamina mode, yes, that was the only setting I was on when I reported at 13% battery. Now using ultra stamina because I need to get to the office first to charge and I don't want the battery to die while I listen to my favourite songs to work  laugh.gif
the benefits of commuting to work - listen to their favourite songs. laugh.gif
by the way, that was cool! to those whom says Sony's false battery advertising (on fb page especially), should go screw themselves. tarak test sudah cakap tahi. doh.gif

off topic : once Xperia Z4 is released with impressive specs, im going to buy a MDR-NC31EM for it. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Sep 29 2014, 09:58 AM

127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:52 PM