Sony XPERIA™ Z3 | Official Thread V1

Vip3R
post Nov 7 2014, 02:19 PM

~ Expect The Un-Expected ~
721 posts

QUOTE(wookp @ Nov 6 2014, 07:11 PM)
How come mine doesn't autoupdate? I click on the software version it says it's up to date. I am using a dual sim Z3. AP set btw. Will this affect the update?
Where did you buy the dual sim Z3 bro? both sim can use 3G? how much?

thks..
garfieldX
post Nov 7 2014, 02:31 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Nov 7 2014, 12:09 PM)
do u mean the magnetic charging dock?

looking for AP or Ori?
its Wireless Charging Plate WCH10 (sory about the dock, my mistake tongue.gif)

QUOTE(Vip3R @ Nov 7 2014, 02:19 PM)

Where did you buy the dual sim Z3 bro? both sim can use 3G? how much?

thks..
i saw satugadget and directD sell it around RM2+++, it suppose to be Sim 1 4G and Sim2 2G

This post has been edited by garfieldX: Nov 7 2014, 02:35 PM
off_shore
post Nov 7 2014, 04:09 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Nov 7 2014, 12:16 PM)
wireless charging if not mistaken laugh.gif
wireless charging with the plate i think around RM3XX..
wookp
post Nov 7 2014, 05:18 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(garfieldX @ Nov 7 2014, 02:31 PM)
its Wireless Charging Plate WCH10 (sory about the dock, my mistake tongue.gif)
i saw satugadget and directD sell it around RM2+++, it suppose to be Sim 1 4G and Sim2 2G
Yes. I got it from directD for RM2149 with a free dock. But the dock doesn't work so well with the Z3 since it was designed for Z1. I opened up the casing and now I have a magnetic charger instead.

1st Sim is 4G and 2nd Sim is 2G
VanishS
post Nov 7 2014, 06:04 PM

234 posts

Hi how do I subscribe for the free 50gb dropbox ? I see the other freebie apps as mentioned in the lowyat news thread but when I sign up for dropbox, it is the usual free 2gbs sad.gif
naimadam
post Nov 7 2014, 06:08 PM

NA na NA na Na nA NA na
742 posts

QUOTE(VanishS @ Nov 7 2014, 06:04 PM)
Hi how do I subscribe for the free 50gb dropbox ? I see the other freebie apps as mentioned in the lowyat news thread but when I sign up for dropbox, it is the usual free 2gbs sad.gif
i thought 50gb is for box not dropbox
VanishS
post Nov 7 2014, 06:24 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(naimadam @ Nov 7 2014, 06:08 PM)
i thought 50gb is for box not dropbox
its dropbox based on lowyat's news on z3...
naimadam
post Nov 7 2014, 06:37 PM

NA na NA na Na nA NA na
742 posts

QUOTE(VanishS @ Nov 7 2014, 06:24 PM)
http://www.lowyat.net/2014/09/sony-xperia-...ced-at-rm-1899/

To celebrate the release of both smartphones, each purchase of Sony Xperia Z3 Compact or its bigger brother, the Xperia Z3 will be accompanied by quite a number of freebies from Sony Mobile Malaysia. They include:

- 22 free downloadable episodes of popular TV series, Blacklist, starting November 2014.
- Unlimited music streaming with Akazaoo, the social media app, for 6 months upon activation.
- Free 50GB of storage with Box.
- RM100 Qoo10 online shopping vouchers.
- Real-time stock and financial information by Share Investor.
- RM15 off MyTeksi rides (up to 3 rides), with a total value of RM45.
- 3 free e-magazine titles from SPH Magazine’s library of over 20 titles, worth RM 30.
raymondtong94
post Nov 7 2014, 06:58 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(VanishS @ Nov 7 2014, 06:24 PM)
Box and Dropbox are 2 different developers.

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Nov 7 2014, 06:58 PM
SUSAmeiN
post Nov 7 2014, 07:05 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

Z3 dual user enjoice rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

VanishS
post Nov 7 2014, 08:03 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 7 2014, 06:58 PM)
Box and Dropbox are 2 different developers.
lol wrong not lowyat. was soya cincau

http://www.soyacincau.com/2014/09/24/sony-...ng-this-friday/

Did you guys manage to claim the free Box ?
VanishS
post Nov 7 2014, 08:05 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(naimadam @ Nov 7 2014, 06:37 PM)
http://www.lowyat.net/2014/09/sony-xperia-...ced-at-rm-1899/

To celebrate the release of both smartphones, each purchase of Sony Xperia Z3 Compact or its bigger brother, the Xperia Z3 will be accompanied by quite a number of freebies from Sony Mobile Malaysia. They include:

- 22 free downloadable episodes of popular TV series, Blacklist, starting November 2014.
- Unlimited music streaming with Akazaoo, the social media app, for 6 months upon activation.
- Free 50GB of storage with Box.
- RM100 Qoo10 online shopping vouchers.
- Real-time stock and financial information by Share Investor.
- RM15 off MyTeksi rides (up to 3 rides), with a total value of RM45.
- 3 free e-magazine titles from SPH Magazine’s library of over 20 titles, worth RM 30.
Right right, lol I was looking at soya cincau's link.

Lets see
ConTechMi
post Nov 7 2014, 08:30 PM

482 posts

hmmm.. can z3 tempered glass to be use in z2?

raymondtong94
post Nov 7 2014, 08:35 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(ConTechMi @ Nov 7 2014, 08:30 PM)
hmmm.. can z3 tempered glass to be use in z2?
Yes but will be weird as there are 2 cut outs for the speakers.

Edit : just saw a cracked Z3. shocking.gif

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Nov 7 2014, 08:52 PM
lautuckwa
post Nov 7 2014, 09:44 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 7 2014, 08:35 PM)

Finally its in the system !!
Anyway .. Drillz of cracked Z3 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
raymondtong94
post Nov 7 2014, 11:18 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(lautuckwa @ Nov 7 2014, 09:44 PM)
Anyway .. Drillz of cracked Z3  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
tarak drillz. just a passing by customer asking the location of SC.
off_shore
post Nov 8 2014, 09:38 AM

841 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 7 2014, 08:35 PM)

Very scary for the cracks sad.gif Macam so fragile and cannot let it drop at all... Hopefully my tempered glass SP will protect it well. If they have tempered glass version for the back glass i will definitely get it as well..
angel-girl
post Nov 8 2014, 09:39 AM

3,409 posts

QUOTE(off_shore @ Nov 8 2014, 09:38 AM)
Very scary for the cracks sad.gif Macam so fragile and cannot let it drop at all...  Hopefully my tempered glass SP will protect it well. If they have tempered glass version for the back glass i will definitely get it as well..
they do have the back glass tempered glass.im using one too. biggrin.gif
off_shore
post Nov 8 2014, 09:43 AM

841 posts

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Nov 8 2014, 09:39 AM)
they do have the back glass tempered glass.im using one too. biggrin.gif
Where did u buy it?? I wanna know from which seller smile.gif
angel-girl
post Nov 8 2014, 09:51 AM

3,409 posts

QUOTE(off_shore @ Nov 8 2014, 09:43 AM)
Where did u buy it?? I wanna know from which seller smile.gif
i got it from taobao. rm10 only.

127 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top