Andrewtst
post Sep 24 2014, 01:10 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

Bad New! http://www.phonearena.com/news/Samsung-Gal...ers-end_id60990

End of October! That is too late!

Please Malaysia be earlier of October. Appreciate much!

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 24 2014, 01:11 PM
edtai
post Sep 24 2014, 01:18 PM

966 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 24 2014, 01:10 PM)

I think they want to do same like Apple. Produce a lot and hit the market. Then they can break the first day or 3 days aka 7 days sale record.
aguana
post Sep 24 2014, 01:29 PM

46 posts

Wow! only sharing a news or information but getting accused of laughing and bashing at apple product. don't be too sensitive le. even lyn is reporting about it http://www.lowyat.net/2014/09/reports-of-b...-appear-online/
edtai
post Sep 24 2014, 01:38 PM

966 posts

I am very honest one.. I laughed after reading it. But after that I stop laughing as Note 4 is the same metal frame as well. I think Edge is even worst as one side has weakest structure due to curved display....i think one of the reason the bottom section has changed back to USB2.0 instead of USB3.0 port to improve the structure integrity due to metal frame. Also the thickness of Note 4 is increase a little bit if compare with Note3 if i am not mistaken. Correct me if i am wrong.
aguana
post Sep 24 2014, 01:44 PM

46 posts

9 out of 10 will be laughing after reading it, it's a natural human instinct. the 1 who didn't laugh most probably bought an ip6+,right?
aguana
post Sep 24 2014, 01:48 PM

46 posts

did any htc m8 bend also, make of aluminium as well.
SUSthelightside
post Sep 24 2014, 01:48 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(aguana @ Sep 24 2014, 11:14 AM)
Note3 is not bad and its made of plastic!!! smile.gif

Andrewtst
post Sep 24 2014, 01:52 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Sep 24 2014, 01:18 PM)
I think they want to do same like Apple. Produce a lot and hit the market. Then they can break the first day or 3 days aka 7 days sale record.
Then they are slow.

QUOTE(aguana @ Sep 24 2014, 01:48 PM)
did any htc m8 bend also, make of aluminium as well.

So far mine OK.

SUSthelightside
post Sep 24 2014, 02:00 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(altimi @ Sep 24 2014, 12:51 PM)
lol it's rather funny that Note 4 fans can't stop discussing about ip6/6+ in this thread  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
inferiority complex kicks in?
laugh.gif and they is a apple fan inside a note4 forum who has inferiority complex whistling.gif...at least note3 dont bend laugh.gif
SUSthelightside
post Sep 24 2014, 02:02 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 24 2014, 01:10 PM)

Damn i already started makan maggi save money for note4 hope it comes here fast!
aguana
post Sep 24 2014, 02:14 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 24 2014, 02:02 PM)
Damn i already started makan maggi save money for note4 hope it comes here fast!
don't makan maggi everyday if not after note4 comes out you already bended. rclxm9.gif
SUSthelightside
post Sep 24 2014, 02:16 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(aguana @ Sep 24 2014, 02:14 PM)
don't makan maggi everyday if not after note4 comes out you already bended. rclxm9.gif
Anyway i hope note4 new metal frame is study not like iPhone 6+ yoga bend laugh.gif
aguana
post Sep 24 2014, 02:21 PM

46 posts

i think should be tougher as it's thicker and the side is not round like ahem....(sensitive words)
Xirality
post Sep 24 2014, 02:23 PM

12,176 posts

So we're getting Exynos instead of Snapdragon? sad.gif
Andrewtst
post Sep 24 2014, 02:26 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 24 2014, 02:02 PM)
QUOTE(aguana @ Sep 24 2014, 02:14 PM)
Haha! Exactly. Maggi mee is unhealthy. Hehe
SUSthelightside
post Sep 24 2014, 02:38 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 24 2014, 02:23 PM)
So we're getting Exynos instead of Snapdragon? sad.gif
Macam exynos unfortunately sad.gif

This post has been edited by thelightside: Sep 24 2014, 02:53 PM
((Xa))0102
post Sep 24 2014, 02:45 PM

兩支湯匙         一個碗
2,553 posts

QUOTE(altimi @ Sep 24 2014, 06:31 AM)
How's the battery life on the Plus? As good as Note 3?
30-50% better than the Note 3.

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Sep 24 2014, 07:12 AM)
What color you gonna pick for Note 4 this time?
I will go for all 4 if I can afford it, but will go with black or white first. As these colours are easier to sell off if I don't like it.
((Xa))0102
post Sep 24 2014, 02:46 PM

兩支湯匙         一個碗
2,553 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Sep 24 2014, 02:00 PM)
laugh.gif and they is a apple fan inside a note4 forum who has inferiority complex whistling.gif...at least note3 dont bend laugh.gif
The Note 3 DOES bend. But since it is plastic, it just goes back to where it is.

This post has been edited by ((Xa))0102: Sep 24 2014, 02:47 PM
((Xa))0102
post Sep 24 2014, 02:51 PM

兩支湯匙         一個碗
2,553 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Sep 24 2014, 01:38 PM)
I am very honest one.. I laughed after reading it. But after that I stop laughing as Note 4 is the same metal frame as well. I think Edge is even worst as one side has weakest structure due to curved display....i think one of the reason the bottom section has changed back to USB2.0 instead of USB3.0 port to improve the structure integrity due to metal frame. Also the thickness of Note 4 is increase a little bit if compare with Note3 if i am not mistaken. Correct me if i am wrong.
Absolutely correct. Just look at the 4/4s which has a proper frame, does it bend easily? No.
Look at the 5 onwards, it bent easily as it doesn't have a proper frame, just a unified piece of aluminium covering the sides and the back.
SUSthelightside
post Sep 24 2014, 02:52 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Sep 24 2014, 02:46 PM)
The Note 3 DOES bend. But since it is plastic, it just goes back to where it is.

I know lah in fact the plastic warp but it faired a lot better then ip6 watch the videa he applied more force to the note3 then the ip6...my point is the end result is ip6 crack.

This post has been edited by thelightside: Sep 24 2014, 02:55 PM

127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:28 PM