Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V1, 4th Generation phablet by Samsung

Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 12:01 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Oct 6 2014, 11:38 PM)
Andrew,You got to see the unit?
Nope, JB also don't have yet. Lazy go Singapore check out.
Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 12:14 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 7 2014, 12:04 AM)
exynos better bro, already proven in benchmark..no more use of getting the snapdragon...i will get it b4 the 20/10..5 days extra just to not get my hopes high on the 15th
lol for what pm? i already said the seller name is directd...very very very famous shop in malaysia..located at subang
That the reason I no longer want Singapore set. All the way to Exynos. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 12:22 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Oct 6 2014, 11:47 PM)
Your name is a kinda offensive. Don't you think?

And wow, if I were to be like you, I would be using my N95 for 7 years+ already
That wetcunt is that Kuli, that javier_gimeno.

Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 12:28 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 7 2014, 12:24 AM)
time to permaban la....too much this guy
Yup, I already report. Hopefully permanent banned being consider.
Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 12:32 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Oct 7 2014, 12:27 AM)
Hahaha, stingy low baller. RM1000 for Z3 rclxms.gif
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 7 2014, 12:27 AM)
yup, and no longer got 2 years warranty
unless buy from those senq, senheng, 2 years onwards warranty by them
wow nice one biggrin.gif
QUOTE(thelightside @ Oct 7 2014, 12:28 AM)
lolzzz i actually already know but u bring hard evidence... that guy really need to get a life...samsung really step on his ego until he still here lmao
He not only spamming here, but selling thread as well. Really speechless. I sympathy him had no life. doh.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 12:35 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Oct 7 2014, 12:30 AM)
wah so many ppl support exynos....this time around exynos seems to shine at least until snapdragon 810 arrived...i guess ill go with exynos too hope that thing is good i have bad experience with exynos sad.gif
This time Snapdragon just too simply (S800, S801 and S805). Not really a bump up in performance.
Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 01:18 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Oct 7 2014, 01:13 AM)
since ure one of the few early owner of note4 exynos wuts ur view on the device y u say dissapointed??
If not remember wrongly, I think he only play it, didn't buy it.
Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 01:52 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 7 2014, 01:48 AM)
ya if I got go there biggrin.gif
yet my friend who work in KLCC said the samsung shop in KLCC already got put note 4 banner
but he doesn't go inside, just pass by and saw it only
I didn't go there before, saw a lot people complain directd service very lousy
best go other shop like aaronac and other
you can't tag mod / admin
just press the report button will do
yes exynos on s4 is fail
I already report.

Ya, Exynox is fail for me in S4 and Note 3.

True success in S2. Seems great this time in Note 4 also.
Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 01:53 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Oct 7 2014, 01:38 AM)
Yup, so far until now all night shoot showing great awesome result.
Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 07:34 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Oct 7 2014, 01:57 AM)
thumbup.gif
Ois do fix the problem with shaky night shots..
I must say this will be a large step up from my z..
Throw in free gear vr with purchase of note 4  brows.gif
Yup. Agree. smile.gif

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Oct 7 2014, 02:31 AM)
[WTB] Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (SM-N910S) - Exynos 5433 with LTE-A drool.gif
Yo, Korean edition always the best.

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 7 2014, 02:37 AM)
but I thought a lot country not getting note 3 (exynos) ?
ya, exynos on s2 is the most success, s4 most failure laugh.gif
s3 and note 2 half half due to SOD doh.gif

Not in Asia as I know.

Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 08:44 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(bitcomet79 @ Oct 7 2014, 06:18 PM)
i might jump to digi smartplan 78.....2+1GB, free 100+100 mins  nod.gif
DiGi plan sill the best for me. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 7 2014, 09:22 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 7 2014, 09:07 PM)
same here.. mycase.com.my

im getting the tough armor spigen..u?
My case not selling any yet.
Andrewtst
post Oct 8 2014, 06:41 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(thelightside @ Oct 8 2014, 02:15 AM)
since got ppl test and submit score can see liao

geekbench 3 samsung SM-N910F (sd805) vs samsung SM-N910U (exynos)
http://browser.primatelabs.com/geekbench3/...baseline=745794

wut u guys think? exynos seems to lead by quite a margin not bad at all! however memory performance snapdragon seem to be better...
That is big different, Exynos all the way. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Oct 8 2014, 07:23 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(ricadoe @ Oct 8 2014, 07:04 AM)
Sorry that I don understand. I think whether it is exynos or snapdragon, we can only get what is available in Malaysia, right?
Singapore is N910G which is Snapdragon 805. Not difficult to get if you prefer snapdragon. Also those directD and etc do selling import set. (Off course no Samsung warranty).
Andrewtst
post Oct 8 2014, 03:51 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Oct 8 2014, 12:55 PM)
Couldnt wait and since inhouse doc gave me 2 days mc, went out to buy 1.

Will buy the local set when it comes out tho, want to have the black as well

[attachmentid=4162611]
Awaiting your review. smile.gif

Edit: Just notice your short comment on top. Haha!

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 8 2014, 03:55 PM
Andrewtst
post Oct 8 2014, 07:04 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Oct 8 2014, 04:24 PM)
satu gadget sell sme set already lor icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Yalo, how come they can have it first.
Andrewtst
post Oct 8 2014, 07:17 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 8 2014, 07:14 PM)
Not surprising these guys has it already besides those authorized resellers. The authorised chaps are not allow to even display or sell until after official launch date. I remember some sellers for previous Note 3 postdate their sales receipt to date of launch to avoid blacklisted from Samsung. They were selling it few days before actual launch date
Ya, you are right. Last year it do happen to Note 3.
Andrewtst
post Oct 9 2014, 03:39 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Oct 9 2014, 12:43 AM)
As usual phonearena put rubbish cons. Haha! What limited 4K video record, they not even mention iPhone 6 plus missing of it.

They mention in article Samsung did much better tweak in UI design where more bright in overall which much better than S5 and then in summary put cons as inconsistent. I don't see any inconsistent UI design. lol

Overall a great score of 9.3

I will waiting GSMArena review. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Oct 9 2014, 03:41 AM
Andrewtst
post Oct 9 2014, 10:01 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(1likegadg3t @ Oct 9 2014, 08:41 AM)
they dont want to get ban by apple  whistling.gif
Haha! lol

Actually PhoneArena shall change to iPhoneArena. Everywhere iPhone in their site and always side Apple.
Andrewtst
post Oct 9 2014, 06:42 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,773 posts

QUOTE(edtai @ Oct 9 2014, 01:02 PM)
if there are areas iphone 6+ is better than Note4, the author will put up the performance chart. If there are areas that Note is better than iphone+, the author will say they are both good. It is very obvious that Note is so much better in photography and videoing with the higher camera spec but not mentioned at all in the comparison. The HDR comparison is missing also. What is the crap comparison and bias to Apple.
I already get use to it. iPhoneArena is superb biase one.

15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:37 PM