PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V64, Buy Hiriz better.

Cosef
post Oct 22 2014, 01:53 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 22 2014, 01:34 PM)
As usual, on weekend/public holiday, waifu is always the driver. I can't stand ultra slack back kinda traffic. I'm not fast, I just don't like to drive way too slow on a 80limit road where everybody doing 140kph on during the weekday, whereas doing 40 during off day mad.gif

So, as usual this is a paid holiday, waifu is driving. Early in the morning getting out of the housing area is a 2 way T section. Another GaGa BLM M-Line genetic silver, occupied by 5 adults with ultra tail sagging, slit through the corner & we're forced to stop despite its our right. Waifu was triggered, believe the natural RON101 high octane in her blood stream suddenly get advanced ignition timing by 3'. She went WOT & chase the bugger. As we approach LDP, traffic is very lite & able to zap around without hesitation. As I see, the 2 GaGa as if king of the day, drive like no tomorrow & nobody give a damn. I believe we tapaued many cars, including performance vehicle such as Audi TT, Vios, M3, X6 and also a few looks like performance car, but due to my BLM too fast hence I weren't able to further study what car make/model are those vehicles.

Anyways, as we approach 1U area, we've overtook 1 MyBi. We didn't pay attention to that MyBi since its just an ordinary turtle car. I believe my BLM tapaued that MyBi @ a 60kph different. That however, I realized that MyBi is picking up speed from the left lane, within few seconds it caught me from the left, sliced infront of my GaGa, continue buttsacking the silver GaGa infront, then the MyBi cut to the over taking lane and proceed tapauing that silver GaGa without sweat! I pull my head over to driver side took a quick peek, to found that my car is ady doing 120 sleep.gif
Great that your waifu woke everyone up to drive faster. laugh.gif
Cosef
post Oct 22 2014, 03:01 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 22 2014, 02:46 PM)
No you got the idea wrong:

1) I was saying performance vehicle, such as BMW X6, M3, Audi TT, all these are well known for their outstanding handling/power delivery performance vehicle. Sarcastically, I've included VIOS in the same category sleep.gif

2) Despite my crappy BLM and the other just as crappy as mine but can be slightly safer due to got 1 airbag M-Line BLM, we tapaued most of the performance car at the speed of 120kph, which obviously those performance vehicle are taking their own sweet time enjoying holiday. Sarcastically, ayam siok sendiri rclxms.gif

3) Despite mine and the other less crappy BLM tapauing so many heroes, there's only 1 hero of all heroes MyBi, able to catch up very quickly and tapaued the 2 crappy BLM with no hesitate sweat.gif

This is not the 1st time where a MyBi will came into a battle and show that "they can". I probably wouldn't understand what kinda mentality are they, perhaps my BIL able to answer it onbehalf of all MyBi driber as he just crashed my brand new MyBi SE few weeks ago yawn.gif
I understand that but, most of the time I driving I found that.

- The people taking sweet time on road mostly hog up the road where there are no difference between fast and slow lane.

- In fast lane and you drive fast because you need to rush for something or just want drive faster, the slow lane people will be affected and drive faster just like the MyBi came into battle for your case.

- So when you drive fast, there will be people trying to overtake or tailgating you.
Cosef
post Oct 22 2014, 05:08 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Eh normally you guys TT sampai bila one?
Cosef
post Oct 22 2014, 05:56 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 22 2014, 05:15 PM)
until someone said i gotta go serve my queen on bed and everyone else said bye bye.  laugh.gif
Ah that was great thumbup.gif
Cosef
post Oct 22 2014, 10:24 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 22 2014, 09:14 PM)
Cosef, this Friday got TT you are welcome if u want
Yes i was looking to TT with you guys when I can. biggrin.gif
Cosef
post Oct 24 2014, 08:18 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 24 2014, 03:40 PM)
After 3 years, 1 month and 19 days... finally changed my CVT fluid. tongue.gif
10hp recovered?
Cosef
post Oct 25 2014, 02:03 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Oct 25 2014, 01:26 AM)
i Contribute RM50

btw Cosef drive damn fast oh... sekejap sudah hilang
Night time.... tongue.gif
Btw, I drive fast after toll then a Camry also speeding we both keep chasing each other until setia walk there. sweat.gif

Anyway nice to meet you guys notworthy.gif
Cosef
post Oct 25 2014, 06:22 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Oct 25 2014, 02:53 PM)
fuiyo, ganas...

i drive also not tht fast/....
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Oct 25 2014, 03:16 PM)
sweat.gif no chance to see you drive fast
Normally I don't drive that fast lah, just that day see highway empty then bird bird itch.

QUOTE(Bazinga! @ Oct 25 2014, 03:55 PM)
I see. Earlier i just sambung the marker alone to complete the circuit. the affected right side light still only blinks when hazard light is pressed, but normal signal left n right still unable to function. confused state now.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
No flasher relay sound or quick flash blink on signal at all?
Cosef
post Oct 25 2014, 06:26 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 25 2014, 06:24 PM)
Usually when I bird bird itch I do something else geh  blink.gif
I divert it to my right foot. laugh.gif
Cosef
post Oct 25 2014, 06:45 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 25 2014, 06:38 PM)
Got duck duck mah.
Cosef
post Oct 29 2014, 10:56 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 29 2014, 04:56 PM)

PL1-BT2 10000000000000000000000 vs Daihutsu truck 0
IMBA rclxms.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0250sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:06 AM