4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Xiaomi Redmi 1S Discussion Thread V2, THE MID-END GODPHONE

boonsheng
post Sep 21 2014, 02:42 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 21 2014, 12:41 PM)
Banyak heavy also  flex.gif
sell mi 1 batt ? cool2.gif
boonsheng
post Sep 21 2014, 02:43 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 21 2014, 12:41 PM)
Banyak heavy also  flex.gif
sell mi 1 batt ? cool2.gif
boonsheng
post Sep 21 2014, 06:56 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 21 2014, 04:39 PM)
I dont have bank account. Or you want to use paypal?
Im selling my bundle at RM10 each. Then I can get another 10 sets and keep selling.
Don hav bank account????? shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
boonsheng
post Sep 28 2014, 12:25 PM

275 posts

the multitasking had solved after update to V 43

haha xD

good job xiaomi...

can listen to music while surf internet liao

boonsheng
post Oct 4 2014, 05:10 PM

275 posts

Hi guys… really need a help at here.

My situation is storage keep on decreasing.

Details = i alrd bought a 16 gb class 10 sd card.
And transfer all my vids and pic into it.

Why my storage keep on reduce?

And i had check my file manager.... no pic or vids there...it is stored inside my sd card.

Can someone help? Who knownd solution...

Thousand thanks !
boonsheng
post Oct 4 2014, 05:11 PM

275 posts

is this a BUG???

Impossible my storage keep decrease when im not using it.

I put all my photo inside SD card alrd.
boonsheng
post Oct 4 2014, 06:43 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(ohmlawx @ Oct 4 2014, 06:08 PM)
Download storage analyser. Free at Play store. U can see what is eating the space.
weird...

I dl the apps alrd..

it show 3GB ++ left

but i go MI settings see, it only shown 700mb+ free

why?
boonsheng
post Oct 4 2014, 10:54 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Oct 4 2014, 10:41 PM)
boonsheng check with the cleaner at MIUI Security.Some apps really takes up storage like browser FF or Chrome and etc
i alrd clean it.

still the same..

I notice the internal storage keep on decreasing when i keep on taking photos
boonsheng
post Oct 6 2014, 12:04 PM

275 posts

guys, i think i had solve the storage prob after rest my phone (with apps remain untouched)

from 700mb become 3 GB+ .. damn weird for this phone...

and then GOT ANOTHER prob comes...

It automatic sending INTERNATIONAL msg as i type in local number (to US as yellow man told mi on the phone)

1 MSG = RM 0.50.

no wonder my balance now Become RM 0.28 !!!

HOW TO TURN OFF =.=?

boonsheng
post Oct 6 2014, 01:48 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(boonsheng @ Oct 6 2014, 12:04 PM)
guys, i think i had solve the storage prob after rest my phone (with apps remain untouched)

from 700mb become 3 GB+ .. damn weird for this phone...

and then GOT ANOTHER prob comes...

It automatic sending INTERNATIONAL msg as i type in local number (to US as yellow man told mi on the phone)

1 MSG = RM 0.50.

no wonder my balance now Become RM 0.28 !!!

HOW TO TURN OFF =.=?
@Anonymous34
boonsheng
post Oct 14 2014, 08:03 AM

275 posts

Any comment for the latest update?
boonsheng
post Dec 25 2014, 05:37 PM

275 posts

all pros in tech, may i know redmi 1s able to root and become 1+1 rom and system?

to have customized exp like, off touch home key and on on screen home key; double tap to wake up the phone, etc.

boonsheng
post Mar 31 2015, 02:22 PM

275 posts

Halo prossss, need help here

Why my Redmi 1S, GPS is not Function (Keep on searching for location) inside the car.

When car stop and hold outside, then got GPS.

[Last time in car, also cna use GPS]

Suddenly can't be used anymore. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Is it the Chip spoilt? Due to too hot in motherboard?
boonsheng
post Mar 31 2015, 03:17 PM

275 posts

what is GPS test
boonsheng
post Mar 31 2015, 05:06 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Mar 31 2015, 04:47 PM)
how to check whether it is working?
GPS Status: No fix rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

kindly advise, if not have to chg phone ad
boonsheng
post Apr 1 2015, 12:01 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Mar 31 2015, 07:54 PM)
Try use settings and Update AGPS to lock your location.
may i know how to update? rclxub.gif
boonsheng
post Oct 4 2015, 08:20 PM

275 posts

All sifu, may i ask last time i wanna install MIUI V6 from V5.. suddenly DC and make it unable to install or it had fully DLed and unable to install automatically into my phone. Then it falled into the recovery mode.

I tried dl the ROM from MI website and put it into the phone and try to install it.
(Install update.zip to System) then it pops out '' Please Rename the update pack to update.zip and put it to the root directory of SD card'' this error msg pops out.

i go to several phone shop and asked for help, all asking for RM 50-RM80 to repair.
Is it worth to pay for it?

Any solution on this? (This phone never root before)

boonsheng
post Oct 5 2015, 12:08 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Oct 4 2015, 11:56 PM)
try change the name to update.zip?
I had tried chg. Still cant.. zzzzz
boonsheng
post Oct 5 2015, 12:15 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Oct 4 2015, 11:58 PM)
Thanks !!
But my case is, the phone turn on and directly goes into the Recovery Mode... I connect to the PC and PC wont detect any of it. I had put the software inside my SD card also useless. Nthg had detected.

In video, that kid can still power on and PC still can detect his phone rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
boonsheng
post Oct 5 2015, 12:42 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Oct 5 2015, 12:17 AM)
where do you live?
stock recovery?
during recovery mode . can your access your  sd card
cant access to SD card rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top