I need to ask... what casing is that? REALLYYY tall just the way I want a casing to be... how much did you pay for it?
[WTA] How to hiding the wire on rig?, This is my rig~~Modding like shit~
Sep 3 2006, 01:26 PM
3,622 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I need to ask... what casing is that? REALLYYY tall just the way I want a casing to be... how much did you pay for it?
Sep 3 2006, 06:11 PM
1,298 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: KLANG TELOK PULAI |
QUOTE(Acey @ Sep 3 2006, 01:26 PM) I need to ask... what casing is that? REALLYYY tall just the way I want a casing to be... how much did you pay for it? I think no have this casing edi..this is a Paling Chapalang and cheap casing... easy bengkok 1 ...When i cut the panel..easy bengkok...RM20 for modding the casing. |
Sep 6 2006, 09:17 PM
3,377 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Klang |
I let you mod.. You have to pay me RM20 .. ok?
Sep 7 2006, 04:52 AM
Sep 7 2006, 10:23 PM
955 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Farmer's River |
QUOTE(GoldenHawk @ Aug 30 2006, 01:27 PM) Here's a hint: I really like GoldenHawk's idea. Let the wires show BUT organize them in such a way that they 'flow' It's all about where the cables are going & how you take them there, get it? If possible, sleeve all cables en-route to the same location together. Gees... it's kinda hard to explain, but I hope you get the idea. Sorry I can't give you a sample, I neither have an example nor could I get one now Btw, like others said, I think you shouldn't cut the other side panel. However, it still can be rescued... |
Sep 8 2006, 10:38 AM
1,242 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: malaysia not under BN |
my cable also very mess....i aldo dunno how those people hide it untill so clean....
Sep 8 2006, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(FCUK89 @ Sep 7 2006, 10:23 PM) I really like GoldenHawk's idea. Maybe my casing is ( chapalang ) casing, i think that no free place for cut the side panel edi. Any picture to show? might to tryBtw, like others said, I think you shouldn't cut the other side panel. However, it still can be rescued... QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Sep 8 2006, 10:38 AM) Yalah, that's why i ask the question here. |
Sep 9 2006, 06:19 PM
Hello, ISsit i change my PSU to better 1..dhen can hiding the wire edi>?
Sep 9 2006, 06:52 PM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
There's a lot of cacing's inside your case...
No threadstarter... Hiding cables doesn't have any connection with changing psu... U should have hide the cacing's in many places inside u're casing... Beside the 5.25bay... In an empty 5.25bay... Anywhere that you think is possible... |
Sep 9 2006, 07:19 PM
10,530 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Petaling Jaya & Mid Valley |
depends on the person... some people prefer short PSU wires because its easier for them to manage... and some people prefer them long.
i personally prefer them long. |
Sep 9 2006, 07:51 PM
3,377 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Klang |
Prefer long lor.. Who knows in the future needs it..
Sep 10 2006, 01:10 AM
114 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Multimedia University |
hi..can i ask..how much u pay for those blue blue cable for ur wire management? around how much ah?
Sep 10 2006, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Sep 9 2006, 06:52 PM) There's a lot of cacing's inside your case... 5.25bay mean beside the CD ROM there??No threadstarter... Hiding cables doesn't have any connection with changing psu... U should have hide the cacing's in many places inside u're casing... Beside the 5.25bay... In an empty 5.25bay... Anywhere that you think is possible... QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 9 2006, 07:19 PM) depends on the person... some people prefer short PSU wires because its easier for them to manage... and some people prefer them long. Ya.. my PSU wire is short ..need to make the PSU wire to long .i personally prefer them long. QUOTE(Amedion @ Sep 9 2006, 07:51 PM) Yeah.. im 1st time to do it.QUOTE(Hayase @ Sep 10 2006, 01:10 AM) RM30 for the PSU ..without the connector.. all the cable and around RM110 .. buy from moderno. |
Sep 24 2006, 02:22 AM
Issit change the PSU dhen can hide the wire edi?
Sep 24 2006, 02:56 AM
3,622 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Ayu, for now the easiest way to hide your wires is by sleeving the PSU, changing your IDE to rounded IDE. Try drill a small hole on top of your panel and attach a wire tight to hold up excessive length for your psu cables.
Sep 25 2006, 02:20 AM
QUOTE(Acey @ Sep 24 2006, 02:56 AM) Ayu, for now the easiest way to hide your wires is by sleeving the PSU, changing your IDE to rounded IDE. Try drill a small hole on top of your panel and attach a wire tight to hold up excessive length for your psu cables. Will try it ~~~ But i think Need to change PSU also..coz the PSU wire output place is wrong..coz this is a chapalang PSU. |
Sep 25 2006, 03:21 PM
256 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Melaka |
go n buy a new PSU lar... got ppl more campalang casing then u lar...
note: not me... can hind wire behind ur bomo tray.. can oso hind beside HDD n CD-rom Bay.. |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:41 PM |