65 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Havin sex b4 married?, wat is ur opinion?

yusri1426
post Nov 15 2006, 02:30 PM

402 posts

Personnally I prefer after marriage.

1st night as husband and wife is THE BEST gift of all.
The night where both will cherish/channel all their love.

How the husband felt so happy when she took good care of her virginity.
Her virginity is for him only.

So what if the world change.
Better change for the better not the worse.

My 2 cents icon_rolleyes.gif
But I URGED women to have sex after marriage.

Bernard Yeo
post Nov 15 2006, 02:45 PM

570 posts

Can penile masturbation and dildo usage be considered NOT losing virginity?

I think people have given virginity too much value. It becomes too much of a hang up. It's like a crutch.

I don't agree anyone should just sleep around freely, I just think it should be if both of you love each other.
raistlin
post Nov 15 2006, 08:52 PM

58 posts

perhaps virginity is a state of the mind and may not just be judged by the layer of skin within? some girls i knew got theirs torned during sports events...

anyway, iam totally ok with premarital involvement, as long as there's no betrayal during the time iam with my partner in the relationship...
eg: no to sleeping around with others while in a relationship with my gf...
farro
post Nov 15 2006, 10:26 PM

a certified newbie who spams a lot
1,914 posts

actually its up to individuals...
quintessential
post Nov 16 2006, 12:55 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

if anyone wants to have a baby without having sexual intercourse, there's always an in-vitro fertilization.

now we can practice abstinence for the rest of our lifes.
Lover
post Nov 17 2006, 12:51 AM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

hmm.. i think it is so trendy nowadays dat ppl having sex b4 marriage...
girl might rugi in dis case.. but if they agree to do so.. no wrong rite? Sex is just something dat bring advantages to both... guys want it.. gals happy wif it.. lol...

This post has been edited by Lover: Nov 17 2006, 12:52 AM
hellokitty82
post Nov 18 2006, 11:38 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Nov 14 2006, 05:53 PM)
base on my views... i see lots of ppl have free sex secretly... even those old folks... even those loyal religious ppl... priest... monks... whoever... so my conclusion is no1 will ever say no to sex forever... even if they are not married... icon_idea.gif
i agree with you. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
religionx
post Nov 20 2006, 05:10 AM

142 posts

use protection, lol/
edwuave
post Nov 20 2006, 05:52 AM

331 posts

i dont see any wrong with pre marital sex. as long as got protection and clean then it is fine.
ben3003
post Nov 20 2006, 06:05 AM

10,859 posts

if both very love each other then having sex b4 marriage then still need to think about virginity? Like both 1st time also give each other. Becos both also wanna be husband and wife liao, just still not that time.
Myra
post Nov 20 2006, 08:24 PM

62 posts

I was looking through the first few pages. And I was thinking, wait a minute, isn't this thread at the first place was for us to state our opinion on having sex before marriage? Everyone has their own point of view, so why flame those who stated their opinions? Let them be..

Personally to me, it's up to us to do whatever we want. Everyone has been given a brain each. They can think. If they think it's bad or the other way round, it's up to the individual. Having sex before marriage is common these days, but when you're an adult, you should have been able to think straight. So if that is okay with you, so be it.

IMO, teenagers, most of them are just full of lust. Youngsters, still learning, cannot control their hormones. But underage sex, is bad. I mean, no matter who you are, what you believed in, having sex when you're not even 18 is just not good. Not only that you're still young and not fully matured yet, you can't even think straight. The consequences are unimaginable. What will happen, if the young girl got pregnant? How is she going to continue her school? What will happen to her? Will she be accepted in the oh so judgemental community these days? Will the guy take the responsibilty? What if the guy is also, still so so young? Not to mention it can totally destroy your future. With or without protection, it's still dangerous. (I'm talking about underage sex).. while sex before marriage is okay to most, let's not forget that it is, indeed, not good for the underage.

And I, being trully honest, agree to sex AFTER marriage. My point of view, that is. I respect yours. smile.gif
WingKalimdor
post Nov 20 2006, 09:44 PM

Mirai-Chan
1,801 posts

I think mostly of the couple even have a baby before marry.This world getting
crazy hahaha.
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 22 2006, 12:07 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Myra @ Nov 20 2006, 09:24 PM)
I was looking through the first few pages. And I was thinking, wait a minute, isn't this thread at the first place was for us to state our opinion on having sex before marriage? Everyone has their own point of view, so why flame those who stated their opinions? Let them be..

Personally to me, it's up to us to do whatever we want. Everyone has been given a brain each. They can think. If they think it's bad or the other way round, it's up to the individual. Having sex before marriage is common these days, but when you're an adult, you should have been able to think straight. So if that is okay with you, so be it.

IMO, teenagers, most of them are just full of lust. Youngsters, still learning, cannot control their hormones. But underage sex, is bad. I mean, no matter who you are, what you believed in, having sex when you're not even 18 is just not good. Not only that you're still young and not fully matured yet, you can't even think straight. The consequences are unimaginable. What will happen, if the young girl got pregnant? How is she going to continue her school? What will happen to her? Will she be accepted in the oh so judgemental community these days? Will the guy take the responsibilty? What if the guy is also, still so so young? Not to mention it can totally destroy your future. With or without protection, it's still dangerous. (I'm talking about underage sex).. while sex before marriage is okay to most, let's not forget that it is, indeed, not good for the underage.

And I, being trully honest, agree to sex AFTER marriage. My point of view, that is. I respect yours. smile.gif
u are rite... but it's juz ur exp... if u r married or had sex than i got nothing to say... but if u are still virgin... u got lots more to learn... ppl change their opinions after they exp diff situation... tat's y many super religious ppl also get caught having sex religiously illegal... whistling.gif
suiteng
post Nov 23 2006, 06:20 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Nov 22 2006, 12:07 PM)
u are rite... but it's juz ur exp... if u r married or had sex than i got nothing to say... but if u are still virgin... u got lots more to learn... ppl change their opinions after they exp diff situation... tat's y many super religious ppl also get caught having sex religiously illegal... whistling.gif
Some at fire escape staircase rclxub.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 24 2006, 08:08 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 23 2006, 07:20 PM)
Some at fire escape staircase  rclxub.gif
many others more... whistling.gif can search for those pics o9 also... sweat.gif
chachachaaa
post Nov 25 2006, 02:27 PM

208 posts

No good la, before marriage,... anyways oso is the girl rugi ma... not that the bf will guaranteed be wid the gal forever... haha
Jasonist
post Nov 26 2006, 11:54 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

as for my experience, i don think those who lost their virginity have positive thinking about wat is love... well i mean not all lar... but some of these gals do have these thoughts... they juz think love is bout giving out... once they give them their body, means they love them... so the guys often get the benefits...

after break up then think back wat had happened, they will cry for regretness... gosh! whose fault then??? guys or gals??? im sure these ppl wont be having a very healthy marriage after all... shakehead.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 27 2006, 06:30 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(chachachaaa @ Nov 25 2006, 03:27 PM)
No good la, before marriage,... anyways oso is the girl rugi ma... not that the bf will guaranteed be wid the gal forever... haha
girl rugi...? u cn take out wat u dowan to give to guys... icon_idea.gif no1 ask u to keep it... whistling.gif
chachachaaa
post Nov 27 2006, 06:58 PM

208 posts

sweat.gif sweat.gif
steven_seagal
post Nov 27 2006, 09:43 PM

65 posts

its all about damn hormone's and kromoson XX XY .....the feeling, the attractions, and so on.... flex.gif

65 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:50 AM